Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Cicero.
Robert Cicero
Robert Cicero at Orange Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Robert Cicero

Service Consultant

Orange Buick GMC

3883 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Very WARM AND FRIENDLY. Always has a smile to welcome you to the Service Drive.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

172 Reviews of Robert Cicero

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Richardson is excellent. He has restored customer..."

- AFRAZIER3 Verified Customer

Mike Richardson is excellent. He has restored customer confidence in the service department. Orange Buick should hold on to him. He is a pleasure to do business with. Robert Cicero is an experienced service advisor and is excellent to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Richardson

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and professional as always. Our Saturn is fifteen..."

- DONALDLOTTONSR Verified Customer

Quick and professional as always. Our Saturn is fifteen years old and needs tender loving care, which is why we go out of our way for our service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my battery fail on me Saturday morning. Called Robert..."

- cleiffer Verified Customer

Had my battery fail on me Saturday morning. Called Robert and he said bring it in immediately. Had me in and out with an hour and a half with zero notice. Great Service Department. Thank you Robert C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service. Staff friendly and keep me..."

- RLD2350 Verified Customer

Very good customer service. Staff friendly and keep me up to date on the progress of my car being serviced. Would recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am giving a good review because Robert is always a..."

- KAMINIGEER Verified Customer

I am giving a good review because Robert is always a pleasure, but I am not pleased that my problem wasn't diagnosed the first time which could have easily been rectified. This misdiagnosis will force me to spend a third 3-4 hour day sitting in the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great use of iPhone messenger app for keeping the..."

- rncook48 Verified Customer

Great use of iPhone messenger app for keeping the customer aware of work status. The car wash was very much appreciated as well. The young man who took my initial information was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For the past several services at Orange, Philips, Denny..."

- VJARNOLD0 Verified Customer

For the past several services at Orange, Philips, Denny Len and Don Mealey I complained about the transmission shifting hard and every time I was told that the "Service Manager" test drove the truck and found no issues. I explained that it was more pronounced once the transmission came up to operating temp. This service I had the transmission fluid and filter changed and guess what...the shifting problems went away and it shifts like normal...imagine that! BTW, the GMC "Service & Maintenance" severe schedule (pg 374) recommends changing the fluid and filter at 45K, I have 70K on the truck. It might be a good idea to look at your own recommended maintenance schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The GMC service department were very efficient & friendly..."

- CARA5 Verified Customer

The GMC service department were very efficient & friendly on my recent service needs to my Yukon Denali. Both the concierge service picking up my car and bringing it back serviced and clean was an excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were very courteous and helpful. The service..."

- nugent_james Verified Customer

The staff were very courteous and helpful. The service on my vehicle was timely, well done and it was ready on the time promised. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Murdock , Rueben

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bring my car here because I know I will get the best..."

- hjwales828 Verified Customer

I bring my car here because I know I will get the best service. The employees are always friendly. I used to work here for over thirty rears.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Richardson

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,619

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,619

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,328

2021 Buick Enclave

$44,328

used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $12,499

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,499

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ford F-150

$42,998

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $6,199

2013 Chrysler 200

$6,199

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $12,498

2013 Toyota RAV4

$12,498