Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Richardson.
Michael Richardson
Michael Richardson at Orange Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.6

Michael Richardson

Service Manager

Orange Buick GMC

3883 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Service and Repair

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Michael Richardson

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Richardson is excellent. He has restored customer..."

- AFRAZIER3 Verified Customer

Mike Richardson is excellent. He has restored customer confidence in the service department. Orange Buick should hold on to him. He is a pleasure to do business with. Robert Cicero is an experienced service advisor and is excellent to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Cicero

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Representative was great. The service was good...."

- jshealy7 Verified Customer

Service Representative was great. The service was good. GMC let me down by making me wait for parts, but finally delivered the part after I contacted them personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Garcia Espendez

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had routine service including a multipoint inspection...."

- BRANDNERG Verified Customer

I had routine service including a multipoint inspection. 2 days later my rear wiper blade came apart. I felt it should have been identified initially so I returned to purchase a new blade. Mike identified me and installed the blade at no cost. He thanked me for bringing this to the dealership’s attention. This is excellent customer service. I will always recommend Orange Buick/GMC and return myself for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always receive outstanding priority service from the team..."

- jeff@orlandonautiques.com Verified Customer

Always receive outstanding priority service from the team at Orange Buick GMC. The great service is the main reason we continue to buy new trucks from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife’s Buick Regal spent over a week there. In time..."

- Jbilancione12

My wife’s Buick Regal spent over a week there. In time getting information about the status of repairs was like pulling teeth. My wife and I had to constantly reach out, when we did get information we would be promised time frames for contact or the vehicle and the follow through on either never came through. Ultimately it was costing more than originally mentioned because there were additional issues wrong with the car, thankfully Mike Richardson worked with us on the price somewhat, about the only redeeming part of this experience. I couldn’t recommend sending anyone to this dealership for service because their communication skills are just awful. At times instead of owning up to what has happened they simply tried to pin the lack of communication back on my wife and I for not answering the phone. Also a couple weeks after the repairs were completed the car overheated a hose had come loose. I had to get the car towed to the Goodyear I typically take it to and they determined it was most likely bumped or not connected properly by this dealership. So much for thoroughness, unless this was done out of spite for my wife and I getting upset with the level of service provided. In summary , please stay far away from this dealership if you can help it for your service needs. Jimmy Bilancione

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Dzengeleski, James King

Jan 07, 2021

Orange Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that we could not meet your expectations with your service. We do always strive to make improvements & I hope to use this situation as a training opportunity. All the best to you! Mike Richardson, Service Manager

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bring my car here because I know I will get the best..."

- hjwales828 Verified Customer

I bring my car here because I know I will get the best service. The employees are always friendly. I used to work here for over thirty rears.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Cicero

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. Fast and friendly The best i had and..."

- VICKDON Verified Customer

Service was great. Fast and friendly The best i had and believe me I went through a lot of dealerships. Highly Recommended. Never had a problem with anybody working there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Cicero, Bill Murdock, Glenn Dzengeleski, Laura Cottom, Ian Franklin, James King

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent work done by service team.Cleared a issue that..."

- TDZIADUS Verified Customer

Excellent work done by service team.Cleared a issue that has occurred before,electronic problems with this vehicle have been a problem since it was purchased with a factory defect,the car flooded from a defective windshield seal. The service Dept. is always top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Franklin

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They service advisor Glenn and Director Mole are..."

- tlnguyen05 Verified Customer

They service advisor Glenn and Director Mole are excellent at customer service. I would not buy another GMC but because of them. I have not scraped this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Dzengeleski

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and got the job done. Appreciated that they..."

- gb0000 Verified Customer

Very helpful and got the job done. Appreciated that they brought my car home once the work was finished. I also like that my salesperson was there to make sure everything was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Cottom

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,619

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,619

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,328

2021 Buick Enclave

$44,328

used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $12,499

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,499

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ford F-150

$42,998

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $6,199

2013 Chrysler 200

$6,199

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $12,498

2013 Toyota RAV4

$12,498