Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Corey Dockery.
Corey Dockery
Corey Dockery at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.6

Corey Dockery

Service Writer

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

47 Reviews of Corey Dockery

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again it was a pleasure dealing with all of Arnie..."

- KOEHMKE Verified Customer

Once again it was a pleasure dealing with all of Arnie Bauer's service center and customer service staff. In and out quickly and safely. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience yesterday was great! I arrived and was..."

- TUDDIN51 Verified Customer

My experience yesterday was great! I arrived and was taken on time. This was my first service because I purchased my vehicle in December of 2019. Corey was able to address a concern I had about connecting my iPhone and I was delighted! He suggested that I make an appointment with a sales person to get more information on the infotainment system. I will do this because my of the car systems are not well explained in the books. Even though I bought my car at a different dealership. I will use your dealership for services. Thanks again for yesterday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent I will refer customers to Arnie..."

- DELORESPARKER Verified Customer

Service was excellent I will refer customers to Arnie Bauer in the future. Thank you so much for providing excellent customer service. Hope to see you for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey works was with us all the time. He’s very nice...."

- Ann Verified Customer

Corey works was with us all the time. He’s very nice. Helpful. Get the job done in a reasonable amount of time. Great guest service all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff Corey was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received good customer service from Corey he was good..."

- B Verified Customer

I received good customer service from Corey he was good about keeping me updated on the status of my car. I had to bring back the car for the same issue and Cory did a good job of making sure the outcome was fair for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even though they took my car in on time,Corey was kind..."

- L.B.

Even though they took my car in on time,Corey was kind enough to inform me of the fact they they were short a technician and that my vehicle service might take a bit longer than normal. He also took the time to keep me informed of any vehicle services that probably need some attention. His attitude was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Not one..."

- Mar60 Verified Customer

Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Not one complaint, I had a later appointment and they made sure my vehicle was done in a timely matter. Again true professionals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service , will be back, never have to wait a long..."

- Wilbursmoore2654 Verified Customer

Great service , will be back, never have to wait a long time, for my service, nice and clean, coffee was good, never a bad experience,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visit was for first oil change on my new canyon pick up...."

- Papakerr4 Verified Customer

Visit was for first oil change on my new canyon pick up. The service dept personnel were great and everything that was needed was done to the truck. Very happy with Serv dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was quick and to the point. I dropped my car..."

- JAHARRIS16 Verified Customer

The service was quick and to the point. I dropped my car off and I left. I received a call stating that the car was ready I went to pick it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$37,405

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,325

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,325

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,675

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,675

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $16,825

2017 GMC Terrain

$16,825

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $52,375

2018 GMC Yukon

$52,375

used 2018 Buick Envision car, priced at $20,250

2018 Buick Envision

$20,250