Cory Jackson
Cory Jackson at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Cory Jackson

sales consultant

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews

I was born and raised in Chicago and I am now enjoying life here in the sunny Phoenix valley. I have been in the automotive business for almost 9 years. I love helping people and pride myself on providing stellar customer service. Please see me for any of your automotive needs, I promise you will not be disappointed.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Cory Jackson

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles and the dealership is always wonderful and positive . Service, financial services, selection is always great More

by Samantha32533
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Samantha32533 responded

I would like to take this time to thank Lem Yorahee for the absolute best car purchases he has helped me with . Lem is a professional from start to finish and it’s remarkable how much he knows about the products they sale . I have in the past two years purchased four vehicles and always a outstanding and pleasant time

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Duffey was amazing and went above and beyond to help me . Jeremy Corrie was awesome as well. More

by haileymichele2013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Duffey , Jeremy Corrie Blake stavely

Nov 26, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! Glad David and Jeremy went above and above and were able to assist you! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, fast and very organized. Will definitely return to have Jeep serviced there again. This was my first visit to this dealership and i was very impressed. More

by Bby17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! "Great service, fast, and organized" are words that we love to hear here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs! We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was an amazing dealership they really listen to what your wanting and help you get into the car you have been looking for the customer service was fantastic and I’m really happy I went here More

by M_sasse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall , Ryan Brennan

Nov 29, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! I am happy to hear that you had a memorable experience during your visit with us! Thank you for choosing Courtesy of Superstition Springs! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly Recommend Cory Jackson ("CJ") I highly recommend this dealership because you are not immediately swarmed buy salesmen the moment you pull into the lot. CJ was extremely nice, frien More

by L. Macc.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner

Mar 02, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for this great review! CJ is a great team member and I know he is very helpful and not pushy, which is refreshing in this business and is the way we would like our customers to be treated. We hope to see you again for any of your automotive needs. Thank you for choosing Courtesy. Best, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was taken care of very efficiently. CJ was very nice, very helpful and very knowledgable about the vehicles. He took time to explain everything and was very patient. CJ was great. More

by Nichols
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your great review, we appreciate your support. We will be sure to let CJ know he did a good job for you, he is definitely an asset to our team. Thank you for choosing Courtesy, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and we had a wonderful experience all the way through. We would recommend them to all friends and family. Thank you all More

by eneesi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Duffey , Jeff Bonner

Jan 29, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you very much for sharing the experience you had with purchasing your vehicle from our dealership. We hope to see you back for any future service needs or to upgrade you vehicle!

Feb 01, 2020

eneesi responded

For our Jeep needs, Courtesy is the best!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cory was kind, friendly and very helpful. He was very knowledgeable about the different types of jeeps and he helped me get into one that fits me the best. More

by Tjudie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Scottsdale

Jan 17, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for this great review. I was thrilled to see Cory took such good care of you, he is quickly becoming a big asset for our team. Congrats on the new Jeep, have fun and enjoy! We thank you for choosing Courtesy. Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful! Cory was so helpful and honest with my potential trade I’m process. Even though I didn’t end up trading in for personal reasons, he remained so kind a More

by Cas99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing the experience you received with Cory Jackson! We always enjoy hearing about how our team contributes to the experience you had at Courtesy. We hope to see you again when you're ready to trade in!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m very happy with my visit on Friday. Wasn’t really I’m very happy with my visit on Friday. Wasn’t really expecting to get a new car. But so glad I did. Thank you so much. More

by crhaynes123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, we greatly appreciate it. We are so glad you found a vehicle you can call yours. Thank you for choosing Courtesy and congratulations on your new Jeep.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results