Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cory Jackson.
Cory Jackson
Cory Jackson at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Cory Jackson

sales consultant

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Chicago and I am now enjoying life here in the sunny Phoenix valley. I have been in the automotive business for almost 9 years. I love helping people and pride myself on providing stellar customer service. Please see me for any of your automotive needs, I promise you will not be disappointed.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Cory Jackson

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, fast and very organized. Will definitely..."

- Bby17

Great service, fast and very organized. Will definitely return to have Jeep serviced there again. This was my first visit to this dealership and i was very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! "Great service, fast, and organized" are words that we love to hear here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs! We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an amazing dealership they really listen to what..."

- M_sasse

This was an amazing dealership they really listen to what your wanting and help you get into the car you have been looking for the customer service was fantastic and I’m really happy I went here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall, Ryan Brennan

Nov 29, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! I am happy to hear that you had a memorable experience during your visit with us! Thank you for choosing Courtesy of Superstition Springs! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend Cory Jackson ("CJ")"

- L. Macc.

I highly recommend this dealership because you are not immediately swarmed buy salesmen the moment you pull into the lot. CJ was extremely nice, friendly, helpful, and very informative. I would recommend CJ to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner

Mar 02, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for this great review! CJ is a great team member and I know he is very helpful and not pushy, which is refreshing in this business and is the way we would like our customers to be treated. We hope to see you again for any of your automotive needs. Thank you for choosing Courtesy. Best, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was taken care of very efficiently. CJ was..."

- Nichols

Everything was taken care of very efficiently. CJ was very nice, very helpful and very knowledgable about the vehicles. He took time to explain everything and was very patient. CJ was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your great review, we appreciate your support. We will be sure to let CJ know he did a good job for you, he is definitely an asset to our team. Thank you for choosing Courtesy, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and we had a wonderful experience..."

- eneesi

Great customer service and we had a wonderful experience all the way through. We would recommend them to all friends and family. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner, David Duffey

Feb 01, 2020

eneesi responded

For our Jeep needs, Courtesy is the best!

Jan 29, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you very much for sharing the experience you had with purchasing your vehicle from our dealership. We hope to see you back for any future service needs or to upgrade you vehicle!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful!"

- Cas99

Cory was so helpful and honest with my potential trade I’m process. Even though I didn’t end up trading in for personal reasons, he remained so kind and helpful. Looking forward to the day I am ready to trade in!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing the experience you received with Cory Jackson! We always enjoy hearing about how our team contributes to the experience you had at Courtesy. We hope to see you again when you're ready to trade in!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory was kind, friendly and very helpful. He was very..."

- Tjudie

Cory was kind, friendly and very helpful. He was very knowledgeable about the different types of jeeps and he helped me get into one that fits me the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Scottsdale

Jan 17, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for this great review. I was thrilled to see Cory took such good care of you, he is quickly becoming a big asset for our team. Congrats on the new Jeep, have fun and enjoy! We thank you for choosing Courtesy. Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very happy with my visit on Friday. Wasn’t really..."

- crhaynes123

I’m very happy with my visit on Friday. Wasn’t really expecting to get a new car. But so glad I did. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, we greatly appreciate it. We are so glad you found a vehicle you can call yours. Thank you for choosing Courtesy and congratulations on your new Jeep.

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have now purchased two Jeeps from this dealership. They..."

- jmae

I have now purchased two Jeeps from this dealership. They were both amazing experiences. Great people to work with. Cory Jackson was very kind and patient. He nearly went through every vehicle on the lot to find the one I would LOVE. I will be returning for all my Jeep "needs"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner

Jan 15, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, we really appreciate you for the time you took to complete it. We will be sure to commend Cory and Jeff for their outstanding work and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing Courtesy and congratulations on your new Jeep.

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Andre Hall and Cory Jackson for getting me the..."

- John_wyatt55

Thanks to Andre Hall and Cory Jackson for getting me the deal of the New Year 2020/1/1, I'm so happy l traded my 2016 jeep wrangler unlimited for the 2020 jeep renegade trailhawk, this car is awesome. All the newest bells and whistles. Great mileage. Great 4x4. These guys are great, friendly, knowledgeable salesmen. John Wyatt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall

Jan 03, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

John, I was thrilled to read your review! It sounds like we were able to get you just the right Jeep. Andre and Cory are true assets to our company and always go the extra mile for their customers. I was delighted to see they worked hard to make a great deal for you. Enjoy your new Renegade and let us know if there is anything we can help with. Thank you for choosing Courtesy. Best, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

1
1 - 10 of 10 results