Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Courtney Pooler.
Courtney Pooler
Courtney Pooler at Audi Meadowlands
Refer Me
4.8

Courtney Pooler

Service Advisor

Audi Meadowlands

425 Route 3 East
Secaucus, NJ 07094

Contact Me

54 Reviews of Courtney Pooler

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and experience. Always the..."

- David Verified Customer

Excellent customer service and experience. Always the best care for my vehicle with Yvonne and Courtney. Quick responses and utmost diligence with every issue at hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy experience, everyone was really helpful and great to..."

- JDLYGA Verified Customer

Easy experience, everyone was really helpful and great to deal with. Car came back looking the same as before the accident, which is as good as anyone could hope for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could do a better job with the wash.found smudges all..."

- Jay Verified Customer

Could do a better job with the wash.found smudges all over.had to re do the wash outside. Excellent customer service at the reception. Friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Team at Audi Meadowlands were wonderful. So very..."

- LSTROHMEYER Verified Customer

The Team at Audi Meadowlands were wonderful. So very customer focused, excellent communication and overall service! Courtney was thoughtful and thorough during the entire service process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service, but they didn't clean the car this time. It..."

- X.w Verified Customer

Good Service, but they didn't clean the car this time. It is pretty messy! And my car is a brand new Audi. One more thing is that service person take customer randomly, and you need to actually ask them to help you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service rep was very thorough. The waiting area was..."

- KAIPHIL201 Verified Customer

The service rep was very thorough. The waiting area was clean and nice. The car drives well afterward and it was in reasonable time for waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ive been a customer at Audi Meadowlands service for..."

- Jane D Verified Customer

Ive been a customer at Audi Meadowlands service for several years, and wont go anyplace else. Courtney is a wonderful service advisor, and I am always treated well by everyone there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Audi dealer I’ve just purchased my second Audi from..."

- Jordana Verified Customer

Best Audi dealer I’ve just purchased my second Audi from this dealership and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Hands down the best dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team of service, parts & sales professionals,..."

- SCREENQUEST Verified Customer

Great team of service, parts & sales professionals, routine service appointment, in and out quickly. Perfect, which is not a word I use lightly. The staff from sales to service advisor were better than I hoped for, and I had high expectations to begin with. Their reputation for excellence is an understatement. I have and will continue to recommend Audi Meadowland to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They work so well on my car! They work fast and well. I..."

- LORRAINECEPEDA Verified Customer

They work so well on my car! They work fast and well. I will always take my car to Audi meadowlands service department. Employees here are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $41,686

2020 Audi Q5

$41,686

used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $37,686

2018 Audi Q7

$37,686

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $90,870

2021 Audi SQ7

$90,870

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $60,230

2021 Audi A6

$60,230

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $66,120

2021 Audi Q7

$66,120

used 2018 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $63,286

2018 Lincoln Navigator

$63,286