About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lewis Ash.
Lewis Ash
Lewis Ash, Sales Associate, Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin
5.0

Lewis Ash

Sales Associate

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me
Call
Email

123 Reviews of Lewis Ash

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase "

- Tennisgal

Purchased a Jeep... wonderful experience. Everyone was very helpful and kind...it was very quick and easy. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Moore

Oct 26, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep, and thank you so much for your kind recommendation! We are thrilled to hear that Terry and Lewis ensured that your buying experience was so smooth and hassle-free. Please enjoy your new vehicle, and be sure to let us know if there is anything more we could assist you with in the future.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cricket2003"

- Cricket2018

Lew Ash is the reason we choose Crown Chrysler. He was extremely helpful and worked hard to find our selections. We liked the dealership as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Moore

Sep 26, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for writing the wonderful review! We are happy to hear of your satisfaction during your visit. We look forward to the opportunity to assist with any service your car might need in the future.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman! Great Pacifica!"

- Kittycrick

We stopped by after checking other dealerships (both Chrysler Pacifica and Honda Odyssey). The difference in this dealership was amazing. The most important distinction was the salesman, Lew Ash. We were so impressed that we ended up choosing this dealership for our car. Lew spent countless hours hunting for a model that had everything we requested. Terry Moore in financing did a great job also. Actually we were impressed by the entire dealership. We will take our new Limited Pacifica there for service and next time we want a car this is the place we will go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Moore

Sep 17, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It means so much to us to know that you had such an extraordinary experience working with Lewis, and we are overjoyed that he went above and beyond to ensure that you found just the vehicle you were looking for. We are so honored to have earned your confidence, and we look forward to the opportunity to provide you with the same top-notch service again soon. Thank you.

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"General Maintenance "

- Paul

Brought my truck in for my general maintenance. As always Ty Ramsey at the crown dealership in Dublin is awesome!! Very friendly and always goes the extra mile of service I buy all my vehicles at crown because of Ty!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ramsey

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always friendly "

- Wrangler girl

Back in 2016 I was looking for a Jeep Sahara 2 door and a new color that was coming out that year other dealerships wanted me to buy off lot and not the color I wanted . Lew ash at Dublin Crowne was the only Jeep dealership that went the extra mile and called Toledo and order the color ahead of time before it was to be released. So in January of this year I went back to Dublin Crowne to look at the new 2018 Jeep Sahara again Lew worked hard in getting me the color and style I wanted . I would never go anywhere else when it comes to buying a Jeep . Awesome people and great service . Thanks you again.😜

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that we were able to work with you to get exactly what you wanted! Congratulations on being a new Jeep owner!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ty Ramsey always ready to help! Thanks for all you do!"

- Tavella4family

I called in and left Ty a message about my husbands truck and ring ring, he called back and help was on the way!! Quality service with a smile always!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to know that our service team has taken such great care of you. Our aim is to give every guest the highest possible level of customer service and quality.

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the car! "

- Jbc19

Lew Ash was very helpful In my purchase. Life th car and appreciate Lew staying Late after hours to help me finalize the deal. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melfe

May 07, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

We're so glad to hear that Lewis went above and beyond to help you leave your visit with a car that you love! We hope that you are enjoying it! Drive safe.

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jeepfan

We just purchased our second vehicle from Lew Ash. He is an honest and trustworthy salesman. He gained our trust and we will not hesitate to contact Lew in the future to purchase another vehicle. Milan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melfe

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Service!"

- ja

We were very happy with our experience. Lewis was very friendly, informative, and helped answer all of our questions. This was the least stressful car-buying experience we've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lew Ash Was Terrific!"

- crMolly123

Lew took good care of us. He found us the truck we asked for at a great price. He even dropped it off at my house after the chrome step railings were installed. Thanks Lew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melfe

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (413 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,205

2018 Jeep Compass

$33,925

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$31,321

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,490

2017 Ram 1500

$52,160

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,285

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,180

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,885