About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Ramsey.
Tyler Ramsey
Tyler Ramsey, Service, Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin
4.9

Tyler Ramsey

Service

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

I began my career in the automotive industry in 2005 and I’ve enjoyed working with knowledgeable people here at Crown since 2007. I’ve lived in Ohio since 1974. I have been Certified with Chrysler since 2005. I am married with three children. In my free time I enjoy camping, boating, and snow skiing.

Call
Email

99 Reviews of Tyler Ramsey

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Mike

Tyler Ramsey and Brittaney Sturgill handled my repair visit with the very highest level of knowledge, expertise and customer service. They answered all my questions and provided me the premium level of service I would expect from a dealership service center. I was very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittaney Sturgill

Sep 14, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We truly appreciate hearing from our customers and we are delighted to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us! Please let us know if we can help you again in the future.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service!"

- Pamdecker72

We have three Durango’s in our family and always take them to Crown for service. The most recent service was handled by Ty Ramsey, on my son and daughters cars. He was very professional and everything was taken care of in very good time. We will recommend Crown to anyone who asks us .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service a Crown Jeep of Dublin "

- JeepX3

Ty Ramsey at Crown Jeep of Dublin has been taking care of our Jeeps for over 10 years now. He knows exactly what service they need to keep them in great shape! Tyler and everyone else there is friendly and knowledgeable. We wouldn’t take our Jeeps anywhere else for service!! They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for your time and for your loyalty over the years. We are delighted to hear that we provided you with exceptional, trusted service! Please let us know when your vehicle is ready for its next service. We look forward to seeing you again!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- Sandyc

Ty Ramsey listened to my explanation of the issues with my Pacifica. I appreciate that he took time to put in paper floor mats and plastic seat covers. Following service he explained all of the work that was performed and patiently answered my questions. He is both very knowledgeable and respectful. It was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brakes and safety"

- Albery50

I have a 2014 Dodge Charger which I love. My husband has a Dodge Challenger. We both service our cars at this dealership. I had a problem for a long time with my emergency brakes. Our service tech is Ty Ramsey. I was impresses on how he took charge and followed up with finally getting my brakes corrected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good work, Great people"

- Bedwell11

Awesome service! The people here are friendly and professional. They Will keep you updated on status of vehicle & they do great, fast work! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We always strive for full customer satisfaction, so it's so great to hear that Tyler and the team were so attentive, informative, and efficient throughout your recent service visit! We hope to hear from you gain the next time you are in need of automotive assistance!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always"

- Mike1

Ty has always provided excellent service to my myself and my family for all our Jeep needs. without question great customer service. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Pacifica recall"

- Vetteman

I bought three minivans from crown and the service has always been very good. From Everett mcSaveney in sales to Tyler and Dustin in the service department service has always been very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Litteral

Jul 29, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

We would like to extend our most sincere gratitude to you for taking the time to write this review. We strive for excellence in all aspects of our dealership and it is encouraging to hear that you have noticed our hard work. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Valve cover gasket replacement "

- Kmone

Ty, was great to work with as usual. I appreciate the quick appointment and the fast turn around time. We have a jeep as well and it goes to crown for all the device work as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"General Maintenance "

- Paul

Brought my truck in for my general maintenance. As always Ty Ramsey at the crown dealership in Dublin is awesome!! Very friendly and always goes the extra mile of service I buy all my vehicles at crown because of Ty!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Ash

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 300

$36,465

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$31,321

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,290

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,685

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,045

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,579

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$48,665

2017 Chrysler 300

$42,565