About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Ramsey.
Tyler Ramsey
Tyler Ramsey, Service, Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin
4.9

Tyler Ramsey

Service

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

I began my career in the automotive industry in 2005 and I’ve enjoyed working with knowledgeable people here at Crown since 2007. I’ve lived in Ohio since 1974. I have been Certified with Chrysler since 2005. I am married with three children. In my free time I enjoy camping, boating, and snow skiing.

Call
Email

104 Reviews of Tyler Ramsey

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever"

- Jeep 2019

Danny Faherty was my sales guy. Awesome experience and Danny is very knowledgeable on all Jeeps, cars , and trucks. Manager is also a Steelers fan. You can’t beat that. Everyone there was top notch. Want to thanks Crown Jeep and Danny for making it possible for me to get the sweetest Jeep they make right now!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are thrilled that Danny and the team were able to make things happen for you, while ensuring that your overall experience was so enjoyable! We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Jeep, and we thank you for doing business with us at Crown!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dependable Service"

- MdBennett

Tyler Ramsey has been an excellent resource to educate me on then purchases that I have made and has always provided dependable advice on the service that best matches my vehicle and driving needs. I use my CHRYSLER T&C (5th) for my business travel and it is very important that it runs in top condition. I am also budget conscious and Tyler and the service technicians help me stay inside my traveling budgets. I do appreciate the advice and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Department!"

- Beth

I would highly recommend Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Dublin! Their service department is outstanding! I have been going to them for almost 5 years. I have purchased two different RAM trucks and will continue to buy from them because of their service. I have worked with Ty Ramsey. He is able to tell me specifically about an issue and interrupt the issue into terms I can understand. He also gets my vehicle done in a timely manner and keeps me up to speed on the progress. I always have a ride if my vehicle needs to stay overnight. He is someone I trust because he continues to keeps me and my RAM safe on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty over the years. We are so pleased to hear that our exceptional service keeps you coming back year after year! We look forward to seeing you again when your trucks are ready for their next service!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ty Ramsey"

- Jeepster74

My Jeep was serviced in a timely fashion. The folks at the dealership were all nice and helpful. Especially Ty Ramsey. Ty kept me informed of what was being done with my Jeep. He also told me of an issue that was starting but did not need attention at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: N/a

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Karen

Ty Ramsey made my visit to Crown seamless. He did the necessary research on warranty work and kept me updated throughout the process. He was recommended to me through another customer and I can see why... excellent service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Mike

Tyler Ramsey and Brittaney Sturgill handled my repair visit with the very highest level of knowledge, expertise and customer service. They answered all my questions and provided me the premium level of service I would expect from a dealership service center. I was very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittaney Sturgill

Sep 14, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We truly appreciate hearing from our customers and we are delighted to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us! Please let us know if we can help you again in the future.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service!"

- Pamdecker72

We have three Durango’s in our family and always take them to Crown for service. The most recent service was handled by Ty Ramsey, on my son and daughters cars. He was very professional and everything was taken care of in very good time. We will recommend Crown to anyone who asks us .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service a Crown Jeep of Dublin "

- JeepX3

Ty Ramsey at Crown Jeep of Dublin has been taking care of our Jeeps for over 10 years now. He knows exactly what service they need to keep them in great shape! Tyler and everyone else there is friendly and knowledgeable. We wouldn’t take our Jeeps anywhere else for service!! They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for your time and for your loyalty over the years. We are delighted to hear that we provided you with exceptional, trusted service! Please let us know when your vehicle is ready for its next service. We look forward to seeing you again!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- Sandyc

Ty Ramsey listened to my explanation of the issues with my Pacifica. I appreciate that he took time to put in paper floor mats and plastic seat covers. Following service he explained all of the work that was performed and patiently answered my questions. He is both very knowledgeable and respectful. It was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brakes and safety"

- Albery50

I have a 2014 Dodge Charger which I love. My husband has a Dodge Challenger. We both service our cars at this dealership. I had a problem for a long time with my emergency brakes. Our service tech is Ty Ramsey. I was impresses on how he took charge and followed up with finally getting my brakes corrected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (435 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,205

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$31,321

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,490

2017 Ram 1500

$52,160

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,285

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,110

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,880

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$54,899