Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Craig O'Neal.
Craig O'Neal
Craig O'Neal at First Coast Auto Sales
Refer Me
not yet rated

Craig O'Neal

Finance Manager

First Coast Auto Sales

1148 Cassat Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32205

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Craig O'Neal

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Harold Telfair was the salesman that assist Ed me in..."

- bobwhvac

Mr.Harold Telfair was the salesman that assist Ed me in my purchase.He was very professional and couregous.It was a pleasure to do business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Marvin, Jim Peacock, Lonnie Legree , Harold Telfair

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee Bivens Was An Excellent Salesman. He Wasn’t Pushy, He..."

- E Mitchell

Dee Bivens Was An Excellent Salesman. He Wasn’t Pushy, He Was Patient And Made Sure I Was Happy With My Purchase. I Would Recommend Him As A Salesmen To Anyone In The Market For A Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Bivens

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the street dealership was very clean. Marlon..."

- Kay

From the street dealership was very clean. Marlon (salesman) made me feel comfortable regarding my purchase. He was friendly and professional! Many different cars to choose from. Very happy I found my dream car. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from First Coast Auto Sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Cole

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very outstanding including the one that is..."

- Sharonscott70

Everyone was very outstanding including the one that is on Beaver Street I must say Bryant Walker Walker is the best I have ever met

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Darrell "

- Tazzz

Darrell was great. He helped us find a car in our budget. Our overall experience was great. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Bivens

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- TerriBee

Great car selections, low mileage, amazing salesmen’s ! This dealership works with their customers and guarantees quality cars with quality service ! Highly recommended dealership , Ask for Reggie or Jim !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Hines, Jim Peacock, Bryan Walker

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellant"

- Cherokee42

Dallas and I have given First Coast Auto Sales 5 stars. They we professional, polite, and I would recommend anyone to go to them. Our car (Dallas and Sherry) We love it. There wasn't a owners manual, I can get one at auto zone. Thanks again First Coast Auto Sales. Here's to another A+ from us to BBB. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Marvin, Tim Estes

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- CornPap73

Jamaul and Craig did all they could and even gave extra suggestions to help me save money and stay in my small budget. Even though I couldn't buy the car I wanted (due to my issues, not that their fault), I would still recommend going to see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamaul Clark

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Mike1972

Overall great experience, treated like the intelligent buyer I am, not so big on all the follow up though sometimes less is more, for some people. But great overall Tim was a good salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Marvin, Tim Dudley

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2009 Honda CR-V car

2009 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

used 2009 Honda CR-V car

2009 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

used 2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser car

2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser

Call for Price

used 2007 Lexus ES 350 car

2007 Lexus ES 350

Call for Price

used 2008 Lincoln Town Car car

2008 Lincoln Town Car

Call for Price

used 2017 Mazda Mazda6 car

2017 Mazda Mazda6

Call for Price