Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lonnie Legree.
Lonnie Legree
Lonnie Legree at First Coast Auto Sales
Refer Me
5.0

Lonnie Legree

Sales Manager

First Coast Auto Sales

1148 Cassat Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32205

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

7 Reviews of Lonnie Legree

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Harold Telfair was the salesman that assist Ed me in..."

- bobwhvac

Mr.Harold Telfair was the salesman that assist Ed me in my purchase.He was very professional and couregous.It was a pleasure to do business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig O'Neal, Guy Marvin, Jim Peacock , Harold Telfair

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Harold was awesome. He did exactly what I asked him..."

- Derrickrhoden

Mr. Harold was awesome. He did exactly what I asked him and guve me the best terms possible as well as made sure everything was taken care of for me so i didn't have spend all day at the dealership. I am very thankful and will high recommend them to anyone searching for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr Harold

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lonnie was a great help helped me get my first car in..."

- Jasoncunninghamonline@gmail.com

Lonnie was a great help helped me get my first car in five years and worked with me to get the job done. I appreciate everything he did in giving me great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Marvin

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very outstanding including the one that is..."

- Sharonscott70

Everyone was very outstanding including the one that is on Beaver Street I must say Bryant Walker Walker is the best I have ever met

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely would recommend them. They did an awesome job..."

- Tal73a

Definitely would recommend them. They did an awesome job all the way around from beginning to end and then some. Never felt more comfortableat in a dealership. Thank you Harold and Lonnie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Telfair

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish "

- Christopher and Sevgi

My wife and I just purchased a 2009 Subaru Outback from First Coast last week. Our experience with First Coast was positive throughout the entire process. We had the pleasure of working with Lonnie. Lonnie is both very fun to talk to and also very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles he is working with. I met several people at First Coast in the process of purchasing my new car and my experience with everyone working at First Coast was very positive. Guy is a fantastic manager and absolute pleasure to work with as well. I truly felt like I made new friends and got myself an amazing vehicle in the process. After buying our new Subaru I drove 1300 miles north through all sorts of weather conditions and all sorts of different types of terrain. I had absolutely no problems. I most definitely would recommend anyone shopping for a new vehicle to check out First Coast. Five Stars all the way!!!! Can't wait to see you guys when we move to Jacksonville!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Marvin

Dec 17, 2019

First Coast Auto Sales responded

Thanks Chris, Ditto you and your wife were a pleasure to deal with. Glad to hear your new campmobile made a flawless run back to Wisconsin. We look forward to seeing you guys again upon your return to sunny and warm Florida.

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He made getting my vehicle quick and easy he is courteous..."

- James.pgomez2

He made getting my vehicle quick and easy he is courteous and will knowledgeable and really helped me out I will definitely be getting my next vehicle here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2009 Honda CR-V car

2009 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

used 2009 Honda CR-V car

2009 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

used 2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser car

2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser

Call for Price

used 2007 Lexus ES 350 car

2007 Lexus ES 350

Call for Price

used 2008 Lincoln Town Car car

2008 Lincoln Town Car

Call for Price

used 2017 Mazda Mazda6 car

2017 Mazda Mazda6

Call for Price