Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Walker.
Bryan Walker
Bryan Walker at First Coast Auto Sales
Refer Me
not yet rated

Bryan Walker

Service Director

First Coast Auto Sales

1148 Cassat Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32205

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Bryan Walker

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very outstanding including the one that is..."

- Sharonscott70

Everyone was very outstanding including the one that is on Beaver Street I must say Bryant Walker Walker is the best I have ever met

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Untrustworthy"

- MPressly

They get you in a car then fail to comply with their own words/warranty and always have an excuse for not returning phone calls. Shady service tech's too. Decent priced cars though. They make car buying easy, but the headaches follow soon after. Good luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Mitts, Jacob Bourgeois

Nov 12, 2019

First Coast Auto Sales responded

Ms. Pressly's issue was resolved the day after she brought it to our attention at zero cost to her. She file this review BEFORE she made us aware of her concern. Hopefully, she is now satisfied and will reassess her experience.

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service!"

- gmr3

Exceptional service from locating my preferred vehicle to a seamless purchasing process. Guy and Ben are seasoned professionals intent on customer satisfaction through the entire car purchasing experience. Highly recommend this dealer and their auto shop. Bryan has overseen service on all of my vehicles since returning to the area and he stands behind their work. In a world of what is in it for me it's a breath of fresh air knowing a service driven company such as First Coast still exists.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Mitts , Guy Marvin

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First coast service center on Edgewood "

- TheSmiths

I recently bought a white PT cruiser from First Coast Auto and found myself stranded at the Daily's gas station on Chafee road with a flat tire and with my kids! Due to my hatch door not opening therefore, I wasn't able to get to my spare tire. I was really stuck and had called pop a lock but they couldn't help me due to liability reasons, the gentleman, Guy Marvin at First Coast service center went out of his way to help me, Guy brought me a tire, changed my tire to a doughnut took my tire to the shop where Guy and Brian took my rim off the old tire got me a new one and had it waiting for me when I got there. Now you tell me what dealership will do that for their customers? And did I mention it was after hours and they were closed. I always receive amazing service when I go there, they always get me in the same day with little wait time and are always courteous and professional. I really appreciate the fact that they know what their doing and are always kind enough to explain things so that you understand what your getting done and what they are fixing for you. Brian is always nice and willing to help answer any questions about your vehicle and has helped us on many occasions with minor problems with our vehicle. I would highly recommend getting a vehicle from First Coast as they care about their customers and take really good care of you both sales and repair. I will definitely be buying from them again I would give them 10 stars but sadly there is only five. Thank you First Coast Auto Sales for making me feel like a customer and not just a number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Marvin, Lloyd Burgess, Jim Peacock

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Ms. Griffin

This is my third time buying a car from this lot. The salesmen and the manager are great. They have worked wonders for me. I purchased and paid off one truck. I bought a truck 9 months ago and was able to trade it out for another car on the lot that I wanted today. They were very patient and not pushy like most salesmen. I have always had a pleasant experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Hines, Jim Peacock, Skip Estes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience. "

- marc d thalleen

I started with talking with Joe about two months ago just looking to see what was available. There wasn't anything at that time. So I would see him to see from time to time and check out the lot. Last week I noticed an Expedition for sale on the lot. Then went in to check it out and Eric came out and we discussed options on vehicles on my price range. I told him I was waiting for some money to come in the next week. He took my info to stay in touch. Well today I get a phone call from Eric asking how things were going and I asked him how late they were open till. I came by with my wife and looked at the expedition to get her opinion. Eric came up and we got to talking and filled the app to see if we could get the vehicle. Joe also came out and helped out with the process. Between both Eric and Joe we found the right expedition for what I wanted and that would fit my budget. Jim worked diligently on getting the right numbers to work for me. before we all knew it they got the deal done and it they stayed way past there closing time to get this completed. I cant thank them all enough for everything they did. They went way over and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. I will recommend them to anyone that is looking for a vehicle. A huge thank you to everyone (Joe,Eric,and Jim) you all were Awesome. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Edine, Jim Peacock , Eric

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job "

- Earlena Anderson

I done bought 3 cars from them and had a great experience Everytime.Anything that was wrong they fixed it with no problem I'm a mom of 3 and they made sure that I was safe driving my truck tires is my main thing and they where prefect and safe for me to drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Peacock, Dee Bivens

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- TerriBee

Great car selections, low mileage, amazing salesmen’s ! This dealership works with their customers and guarantees quality cars with quality service ! Highly recommended dealership , Ask for Reggie or Jim !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig O'Neal, Reggie Hines, Jim Peacock

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service/wonderful people "

- Kat

Very nice didn't take long for application every time I go very friendly always ask do I need coffee or cracker checking my vehicle doing oil change and have credit in my account for other things

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Marvin, Steve Johnson, Joe Edine

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2009 Honda CR-V car

2009 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

used 2009 Honda CR-V car

2009 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

used 2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser car

2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser

Call for Price

used 2007 Lexus ES 350 car

2007 Lexus ES 350

Call for Price

used 2008 Lincoln Town Car car

2008 Lincoln Town Car

Call for Price

used 2017 Mazda Mazda6 car

2017 Mazda Mazda6

Call for Price