Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dee Bivens.
Dee Bivens
Dee Bivens at First Coast Auto Sales
Refer Me
5.0

Dee Bivens

Finance Manager

First Coast Auto Sales

1148 Cassat Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32205

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Financing And Investment Consultant

42 Reviews of Dee Bivens

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service. Easy process.Gets you in your vehicle..."

- Cobey23

Awesome service. Easy process. Gets you in your vehicle fast. Make sure you're getting a good deal. Out the door fast.... Lots to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Dee was a very very wonderful sales man made sure i..."

- Robin.edwardsrjc

Mr. Dee was a very very wonderful sales man made sure i left happy and i did I will tell people about the company Thank you for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee Bivens Was An Excellent Salesman. He Wasn’t Pushy, He..."

- E Mitchell

Dee Bivens Was An Excellent Salesman. He Wasn’t Pushy, He Was Patient And Made Sure I Was Happy With My Purchase. I Would Recommend Him As A Salesmen To Anyone In The Market For A Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig O'Neal

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrell was great got me in a car with in a few hours..."

- bowmans27

Darrell was great got me in a car with in a few hours thank everyone was very nice a helpful 2nd car from them thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was pretty smooth. Dee was super nice and..."

- Cheyennebeattie

Everything was pretty smooth. Dee was super nice and didn’t rush me. He helped me purchase a car that I love. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrell did an awesome job getting me in a Truck this..."

- mustard28748

Darrell did an awesome job getting me in a Truck this weekend. The process was quick and easy. This is a great place to shop for a vehicle of you need one! They will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Bivens

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great job keep up the good job and thank u for my car......."

- tonyc114.tcj

great job keep up the good job and thank u for my car.... car ride great can't wait to enjoy the car in my future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great!"

- Jess

Darrell made sure he helped me and talked me through the entire process. He walked me through step by step and even gave me some insight on how certain things are looked at on your credit report. I am happy with the overall experience and i got a great suv in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Edine

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and such a great experience "

- mmarq002!

Thank you Darrell for the warm welcoming you gave us and the positive energy that made us go back the next day. And thank you to Jose Hidalgo for the well understanding and knew exactly what we were looking for in a car for my daughter and I. as well as making a great connection with us. For that being said, he made the car that we been looking for happen. I highly recommend Going to first coast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Hidalgo

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Decision I could have ever made in my life... "

- $POOHBEAR94

I Gave this rating because they where understandable of my situation and was gracious towards the financial part of the deal on my car and it was a deal I couldn't refuse, being a single mom of 3.. they are very professional, and willing to make you the best offer in town

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

used 2009 Honda CR-V car

2009 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

used 2009 Honda CR-V car

2009 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

used 2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser car

2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser

Call for Price

used 2007 Lexus ES 350 car

2007 Lexus ES 350

Call for Price

used 2008 Lincoln Town Car car

2008 Lincoln Town Car

Call for Price

used 2017 Mazda Mazda6 car

2017 Mazda Mazda6

Call for Price