Craig Powell
Craig Powell at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Craig Powell

Internet Sales Consultant

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
4.9
111 Reviews

Craig Powell has taken the hassle out of automobile shopping for more than 4000 clients! Discover the Win with Craig Difference Today www.winwithcraig.com

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

111 Reviews

Write a Review

111 Reviews of Craig Powell

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and compassionate! Make customer feel valued! Use fairness in business transactions. Superb knowledge! More

by Chaplain
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Meehan

Jul 29, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was such a pleasure working with Mr. Craig at Nimnicht dealership! I love my new car!!! More

by freemans
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin

Jan 31, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

December 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He stepped out of his way to get us the best car. Great job thank you More

by lucihurt
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Minerva

Dec 28, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first car buying experience and Craig and the folks at Nimnicht made this really easy. Craig was awesome!!! I'll but my next vehicle here as well. More

by Randy
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin

Aug 25, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-859-3501, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Due to the scarcity of new vehicles, I could not get the exact Silverado that I wanted but I'm very pleased with the Silverado LD that I purchased. Like everyone, I wish I could have gotten a little lowe More

by lbobbin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Minerva

Aug 24, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-859-3501, bcox@nimnicht.com

Aug 25, 2021

lbobbin responded

Brent: Please use my email address: mbobbin@ju.edu Thank you Mike Bobbin

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good sales person informed on vehicles. I was looking for a specific black truck and he knew exactly where it was.. It was a rainy day but he did not run off. Followed the purchase from beginning to end. Eve More

by bcruz1022
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Caden Gracie , Jose sales

Jul 06, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig was an excellent salesperson and made the buying experience easy More

by cy9876
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Powell

Jun 29, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig is an excellent salesperson. I would highly recommend craig to anyone. My whole experience at the dealership was great. More

by jackj
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Jack, Nimnicht Chevrolet would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig Powell was AWESOME! He was very dedicated in helping me find a car. He was patient and very understanding. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends that need a car. More

by julialee244
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review, Julia! At Nimnicht Chevrolet Co, we take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you drove away happy in your new car. I will share your compliments with the whole team. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience working with Craig Powell during the purchase of our new SUV.We came in trying to get a used vehicle. Craig helped us to leave in a brand new Chevy Equinox with only 5 miles o More

by rpayne8822
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! We work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $30,591
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,855
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,763
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,980
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,295
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive