Rickie Edwin
Rickie Edwin at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Rickie Edwin

Sales Representative

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
4.9
146 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

146 Reviews

Write a Review

146 Reviews of Rickie Edwin

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We would 10/10 recommend Nimnicht Chevrolet. Karen went above and beyond to get us in our new Traverse. Make sure you ask for Karen when you visit and let her and her crew take care of you too! More

by Mcarpenter1003
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen, Milton Smith

Nov 28, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and I am thrilled to know Karen went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact me directly! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is one review I'm glad to give Christian and Karen are amazing. This whole dealership overall was a great More

by jamiejames72
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen, Cristian Beltran

Nov 22, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Christian and Karen were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was a pleasure to work with. He made the whole experience stress free and easy. Best car buying experience yet. More

by jkkelly24
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ditomaso

Nov 16, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Nick was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall positive experience! Got me what I was looking for even with zero money down. Great staff! More

by Fit42lifestyle
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Beltran

Nov 09, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process was easy thanks to everyone at Nimnicht. They were all very friendly, professional, and courteous. I would definitely recommend Nimnicht to my family and friends! Barbara and Sco More

by Barbara Shollenberger
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laverne Karen and Ricky at Nimnicht Chevy made my first car buying experience and have earned lifelong customer! They went above and beyond to work a deal out with me on a beautiful new car! More

by Brandonsproul05
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen, Laverne Hood

Sep 02, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laverne, Karen and Rickie at Nimnicht Chevy made my first car buying experience fantastic and easy going and have earned a lifelong customer! They went above and beyond to work a deal out with me on a beauti More

by SadieEve
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen, Laverne Hood

Sep 02, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much to Mr. Milton for being so courteous and helpful and friendly. You exceeded my expectations and I’m happy with my purchase. God bless. More

by Sheppard34
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Smith

Aug 23, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I find this dealership family who cares about their customers and willing to keep them satify. They are very fun to work with. More

by williamjohnson517
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

williamjohnson517 responded

Thank you all for your great services

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Milton made it happen! Ask for him and he will do his best on his end. More

by Dagninojacob04
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Montlouis-Bonnaire, Milton Smith , Beth

Aug 04, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. Milton and the team always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $30,591
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,855
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,763
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,980
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,295
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive