Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Craig Prochaska
Craig Prochaska at Lake Ford
Refer Me

Craig Prochaska

Service Advisor

Lake Ford

4201 South 27th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me
4.6
416 Reviews

Craig was born and raised in Saukville. As a child, he always had an interest in cars. He has been in the service industry since 2010. Craigs is patient, kind and knowledgeable and makes sure his customer are taken care of. He now lives in Milwaukee with his wife and two-year-old son. There's nothing more that he loves then coming home to his son waiting for him at the door with open arms saying "da"

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

416 Reviews

Write a Review

416 Reviews of Craig Prochaska

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig provided a fast oil change and tire rotation. I’ll..."

- gabrielle.kostich Verified Customer

Craig provided a fast oil change and tire rotation. I’ll definitely be coming back to lake Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward with estimated cost got back to me..."

- rdub7414 Verified Customer

Straight forward with estimated cost got back to me quickly and explained what repairs would entail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and staff were great. The facility was very clean..."

- chucksunn Verified Customer

Service and staff were great. The facility was very clean and orderly everybody was very helpful I was very satisfied with my service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, professional, and efficient. The waiting..."

- mstrachota44 Verified Customer

Very helpful, professional, and efficient. The waiting room was very clean and comfortable. I"ve been coming here for 11 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Repinski

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with in all departments. They do..."

- joecann75 Verified Customer

Great people to work with in all departments. They do there best to make sure you leave satisfied..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine, Alec Williams

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Average dealership, Service department is below average...."

- larry_tobolski Verified Customer

Average dealership, Service department is below average. Sales people are above average. Santiago is one of the best I have ever dealt with. Finance Department was well prepared

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great and very quick it didn’t even take..."

- fbsbrb Verified Customer

The service was great and very quick it didn’t even take a whole hour they topped off all my fluids and did the safety inspection and rotated my tires and reset the oil life on the truck computer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Repinski

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many Thanks to Mr. Craig Prochaska and Lake Ford service..."

- Maher A Verified Customer

Many Thanks to Mr. Craig Prochaska and Lake Ford service members for taking care of servicing my vehicle in a professional and timely manner, Please keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful staff. Always can get my car in. Install or..."

- moe.ms2238 Verified Customer

Very helpful staff. Always can get my car in. Install or fix my vehicle in a timely manner. Always keep me updated. And they always wash my car.😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

moe.ms2238 responded

Thanks

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were so professional & fast!! I've already told a..."

- kimshairshop Verified Customer

They were so professional & fast!! I've already told a few friends about the prices & services. Ford is now my go to place for any work that needs to be done on my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $58,990
2018 Ford Expedition
used
Shadow Black exterior
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $29,895
2018 BMW 330
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,993
2016 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler 300C car, priced at $17,499
2016 Chrysler 300C
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $71,310
2022 Ford F-250
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive