About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Wilson.
Craig Wilson
Craig Wilson, Service Advisor, MotorWorld Acura
5.0

Craig Wilson

Service Advisor

MotorWorld Acura

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 1
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Craig Wilson

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Dave

Had vehicle delivered by rollback via Honda roadside assistance in the morning. Called in the afternoon and stated vehicle was repaired. No price involved due to warranty coverage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Dave, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service of my vehicle"

- Rudy

I came in recently on May 14 th for the service of my vehicles service advisor was Craig .this guy was a thorough professional .He explained to me thoroughly the process of my service,He told me the essential things to be done on my car,was very polite and a very good listener.He put me at ease and my experience with him was simply just exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Rudy, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Acura. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go beyond the necessary "

- urijesse

Very appreciate of Dustin’s commitment to his clients. Readily available to help with issues that occur. Returns call immediately and problem solves extremely well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Casey, Dustin Hettrich , Kevin, Rebecca, Jeff

May 07, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Dustin's outstanding customer service! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Mental Attitude"

- Becky3883

The service department at MotorWorld Acura is top notch. I came in for annual state inspection, I received updates and my vehicle in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Becky, this is great to hear! Our team is dedicated to providing top notch service. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tail Light"

- R4mmgujy

Everything happened as advertised no surprises. Gave us a nice loaner and car was done very quickly. Definitely would recommend to family and friends anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent, excellence service."

- RDX2007!

All of the service consultants I have worked with are friendly and professional. For example, Craig Wilson, my current service consultant arranged for a loaner so the team could diagnose the noise I hear coming from the engine, while working around my nightshift work schedule. My Acura has more than 238K miles, but the team at Motorworld keeps my 2007 running well. There were some challenges with reaching the service consultants with the old phone system, but the recent upgrade with the text message system has made communications much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mudlock , Jason Shannon , BJ (from Honda)

Apr 13, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Acura! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless tire repir"

- Nranella

Craig in the service department made sure my flat tire on my 17 civic si was repaired quickly and without any issues. He helped me in every way possible, offered to even tow the car to the dealership for me. Would highly recommend motorworld Honda for all your repair needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

We are happy Craig was able to help with your flat tire in a timely manner. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed tires and oil change"

- Michaeltyahur666

Craig got me in and out before noon and shuttled to and from my place of work, will be coming back to him for future visits awesome stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Michael, we are pleased Craig delivered timely service. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2019 Acura TLX

N/A

2019 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura MDX

$57,645

2019 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura MDX

$51,595

2019 Acura RDX

N/A

2019 Acura RDX

N/A

2019 Acura MDX

N/A