Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Craig Wilson.
Craig Wilson
Craig Wilson at MotorWorld Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Craig Wilson

Service Advisor

MotorWorld Acura

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 1
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Craig Wilson

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig Wilson, as always, does an excellent job in..."

- DaveK

Craig Wilson, as always, does an excellent job in responding back to me and scheduling any service I would need on my Acura MDX. Craig is very professional, courteous and goes above and beyond to make sure my experience with the service department at MotorWorld Acura is exceptional. Thanks, Craig!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hi Davek, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig definitely did a great job when I brought my Acura..."

- jb01a

Craig definitely did a great job when I brought my Acura in for service. He gave me updates as the process was going on. I will definitely work with him again. Janice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

MotorWorld Acura responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely well educated about factory repair options, did..."

- Nranella

Extremely well educated about factory repair options, did not skate around honesty for repair prices. I have never been so welcomed into a service department, was offered a rental and complementary water while I waited in the service room. Craig is a real asset to the corporation, one of the main reasons I keep coming back to MotorWorld is I know I’ll be taken care of after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2020

MotorWorld Acura responded

Nranella, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig was excellent and efficient with service on my 2019..."

- Robd416

Craig was excellent and efficient with service on my 2019 CRV. Work was done quickly and in the right way. Happy to pay for the services and to continue dealing with Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at MotorWorld Acura. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Service!"

- AMR52215

Stopped in for my Acura to be serviced. Chester waited on my husband and I as we arrived for our scheduled appointment. He kept us updated as we waited for the services to be completed. In the year we have had our Acura it has been taken care of by Craig in such a timely manner. We cannot thank the team there enough! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chester Alvarez

Jan 05, 2020

MotorWorld Acura responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing MotorWorld Acura!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Danville guy, pleased

Outstanding customer service. Courteous and polite response with a positive attitude. Brightened my day. Nothing better than to see a smiling face in the morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Thomas , Jeff the driver. Super guy.

Dec 06, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service from Start to Finish"

- Lorbal15

So professional! Promises made, promises kept. No surprises. Craig was top notch. We didn’t purchase the car here but it didn’t matter a bit .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle

Dec 06, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig saved the day!"

- Bill

Dead battery; an inconvenience and easy to resolve until it is discovered when you need to leave immediately for a non scheduled early delivery hours away. Craig asked how soon we could get there and had us on the road in short time. The Acura service team has always been professional and courteous. Yesterday they proved themselves to be fantastic and even CARING when they asked about the delivery. Our 7lb 4oz granddaughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hi Bill! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Dave

Had vehicle delivered by rollback via Honda roadside assistance in the morning. Called in the afternoon and stated vehicle was repaired. No price involved due to warranty coverage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Dave, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service of my vehicle"

- Rudy

I came in recently on May 14 th for the service of my vehicles service advisor was Craig .this guy was a thorough professional .He explained to me thoroughly the process of my service,He told me the essential things to be done on my car,was very polite and a very good listener.He put me at ease and my experience with him was simply just exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Rudy, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Acura. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid car, priced at $54,425

2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid

$54,425

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $28,905

2020 Acura ILX

$28,905

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $49,825

2021 Acura TLX

$49,825

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525