About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Wilson.
Craig Wilson
Craig Wilson, Service Advisor, MotorWorld Acura
5.0

Craig Wilson

Service Advisor

MotorWorld Acura

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 1
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Craig Wilson

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Danville guy, pleased

Outstanding customer service. Courteous and polite response with a positive attitude. Brightened my day. Nothing better than to see a smiling face in the morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Thomas , Jeff the driver. Super guy.

Dec 06, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service from Start to Finish"

- Lorbal15

So professional! Promises made, promises kept. No surprises. Craig was top notch. We didn’t purchase the car here but it didn’t matter a bit .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle

Dec 06, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Craig saved the day!"

- Bill

Dead battery; an inconvenience and easy to resolve until it is discovered when you need to leave immediately for a non scheduled early delivery hours away. Craig asked how soon we could get there and had us on the road in short time. The Acura service team has always been professional and courteous. Yesterday they proved themselves to be fantastic and even CARING when they asked about the delivery. Our 7lb 4oz granddaughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hi Bill! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Dave

Had vehicle delivered by rollback via Honda roadside assistance in the morning. Called in the afternoon and stated vehicle was repaired. No price involved due to warranty coverage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Dave, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service of my vehicle"

- Rudy

I came in recently on May 14 th for the service of my vehicles service advisor was Craig .this guy was a thorough professional .He explained to me thoroughly the process of my service,He told me the essential things to be done on my car,was very polite and a very good listener.He put me at ease and my experience with him was simply just exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Rudy, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Acura. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go beyond the necessary "

- urijesse

Very appreciate of Dustin’s commitment to his clients. Readily available to help with issues that occur. Returns call immediately and problem solves extremely well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Casey, Dustin Hettrich , Kevin, Rebecca, Jeff

May 07, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Dustin's outstanding customer service! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Mental Attitude"

- Becky3883

The service department at MotorWorld Acura is top notch. I came in for annual state inspection, I received updates and my vehicle in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Becky, this is great to hear! Our team is dedicated to providing top notch service. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tail Light"

- R4mmgujy

Everything happened as advertised no surprises. Gave us a nice loaner and car was done very quickly. Definitely would recommend to family and friends anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent, excellence service."

- RDX2007!

All of the service consultants I have worked with are friendly and professional. For example, Craig Wilson, my current service consultant arranged for a loaner so the team could diagnose the noise I hear coming from the engine, while working around my nightshift work schedule. My Acura has more than 238K miles, but the team at Motorworld keeps my 2007 running well. There were some challenges with reaching the service consultants with the old phone system, but the recent upgrade with the text message system has made communications much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mudlock , Jason Shannon , BJ (from Honda)

Apr 13, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Acura! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless tire repir"

- Nranella

Craig in the service department made sure my flat tire on my 17 civic si was repaired quickly and without any issues. He helped me in every way possible, offered to even tow the car to the dealership for me. Would highly recommend motorworld Honda for all your repair needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

We are happy Craig was able to help with your flat tire in a timely manner. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

2019 Acura TLX

N/A

2019 Acura RDX

N/A

2019 Acura RDX

N/A

2018 Acura RLX

$55,895

2019 Acura RDX

$49,966

2019 Acura TLX

N/A

2019 Acura TLX

N/A

2019 Acura MDX

N/A