Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cristian Beltran.
Cristian Beltran
Cristian Beltran at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Cristian Beltran

Sales Professional

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me

There are two important days in your life. The day you are born & the day you find out why.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

100% professional

147 Reviews of Cristian Beltran

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful great will come back and send them all my..."

- charlenehenry25

Wonderful great will come back and send them all my family and love ones they will steer you the right direction. Cristian is a man of his words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Long

Apr 05, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cristian made this experience so great for me. He’s very..."

- Jessica Pressley

Cristian made this experience so great for me. He’s very professional. I cannot be more pleased with my car. I appreciate everything he did to get me my new Chevy. Thank you so much Cristian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Jessica, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Nimnicht Chevrolet Co! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cristian gave me the best service I've had in the car..."

- derrickmency8

Cristian gave me the best service I've had in the car buying business. He made sure all my needs we meet until the process was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

derrickmency8 responded

You guys made life a whole better than the weeks before. Thanks for everything

Mar 11, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Derrick, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Cristian really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing easy comfortable experience I bought my dream..."

- Leslyedomingo

Amazing easy comfortable experience I bought my dream truck and couldn't be more happier best purchase ever come see Christian Beltran for all your car and truck needs thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Hello Leslye and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Christian was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cristian Beltran and Nimnicht Chevroley were absolutely..."

- savoiecyndi1957

Cristian Beltran and Nimnicht Chevroley were absolutely fabulous i recommend totally if you are looking for a great new or used vehicle. Super happy thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin

Feb 16, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Nimnicht Chevrolet Co and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Dealer Certified Pre-owned Chevrolet..."

- dhphillips

I purchased a Dealer Certified Pre-owned Chevrolet Traverse. I met with Cristian Beltran. My experience was wonderful from start to finish. Thank you to everyone from the finance department, insurance department, tech guy. Thank you Cristian for a awesome buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I just purchased a new 2021 Traverse 3LT. We..."

- Smokinssr1

My wife and I just purchased a new 2021 Traverse 3LT. We were more than pleased with Travis Grimes, our salesman. Travis was at the ready to answer any and all questions we had during this process. We will surely tell our family and friends about the high quality of Nimnicht Chevrolet here in Jacksonville, Florida. Thanks team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Travis Grimes

Jan 15, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been the BEST truck buying experience ever!..."

- RlSim

This has been the BEST truck buying experience ever! Found what I wanted. Contacted the dealership. Submitted my trade in info, and within a few hours, my truck was delivered to my house!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lionel Lawrence

Jan 09, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much again for your business Rachel!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian Beltran was very friendly and professional. He..."

- Jbrown

Christian Beltran was very friendly and professional. He embodied the utmost level of customer service when buying a new car. He is to be commended and is a prime example for others to follow. Karen Keen went above and beyond in getting us the best deal on our 2021 Traverse. They both are the reason why we will only shop at Nimnicht for cars in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen

Jan 04, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service, and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent i was takrn very good care of by cristian..."

- bruce_tharrington

Excellent i was takrn very good care of by cristian cbeltran and Karen. Easy process in and out in kess then 2 hours. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (497 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,994

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$29,994

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,882

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$25,882

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $41,845

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$41,845

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,790

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,790

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,390

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,390

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,040

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$23,040