Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cristian Beltran.
Cristian Beltran
Cristian Beltran at Nimnicht Chevrolet
5.0

Cristian Beltran

Sales Professional

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me

There are two important days in your life. The day you are born & the day you find out why.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

100% professional

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

62 Reviews of Cristian Beltran

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Sandy & Mrs Parrish"

- dparrish57

Bob and Cristian went out of there way to help us get into a truck that I plan on holding on to for a long time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Griffith, John Farley

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"It was a great experience "

- Kemberlytherot

I’m giving this review because I found great service and great help on my last visit everyone was so helpful specially withsy St Fluer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome"

- mariacollier8118

I had a awesome experience thanks! I appreciate everything that was done. Cristian was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the car I purchased. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ms. Karen

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got just what I wanted "

- harrisonray812

Got the car I was looking for! They were willing to work with the my pre approved amount to get me this car. I would highly recommend going and talking to Cristian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Murphy

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you cristain"

- sshynetra30

You and Andrew are the best Cristian Beltran !!! im am so happy with my vehicle your unbelievable thank you so much your assistance was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Benz"

- thazlett75

I felt really happy with the service I got. They made me feel at home and comfortable. I got the perfect car for the perfect price. I couldn’t thank Cristian enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Goethals

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Duncan Family"

- andreduncan399

Finally found a family vehicle that we can use to take long travels and trips. All to the help from Cristian Beltran true professional. Wether you need new or used he does it all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Murphy

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a premium owned car"

- aponte07086

Our experience with Nimnicht is always a pleasure. Great customer service and professionals. I would recommend family and friends. Thanks Cristian Beltran for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lindsey new car"

- detrickglamour1

Christian was an amazing Car salesman from start to finish! I didn’t feel pressured and he LISTENED!!! And that made all the difference! See them soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Murphy

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go check it out"

- Beery

Go check it out... cristian sure made the selling of the car a great experience... the food was great while we waited and the people knew how to make you feel at home... thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Farley

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (1093 Vehicles)

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $32,887

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,887

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $32,887

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,887

New 2017 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $36,693

2017 Chevrolet Express

$36,693

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $33,258

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,258

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $32,887

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,887

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $29,170

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$29,170

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $25,721

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$25,721

New 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,691

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,691