Cristian Beltran
Cristian Beltran at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Cristian Beltran

Sales Professional

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
5.0
228 Reviews

There are two important days in your life. The day you are born & the day you find out why.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

100% professional

5.0

228 Reviews

Write a Review

228 Reviews of Cristian Beltran

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was great. Laverne worked very hard to get me in a truck I wanted and could afford. More

by 56hodges56
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin, Laverne Hood

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was awesome. Cristian made purchasing my first vehicle a dream. I came in picked out what I wanted and got approved within a couple of hours! Highly recommend goi More

by JaylinA
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was amazing. Cristian was very helpful,he listened to what I wanted and made this experience stress free. I got the car I wanted within a couple of hours and save More

by josephrandujar
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

I am ecstatic to hear you were able to get the car that you wanted! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is one review I'm glad to give Christian and Karen are amazing. This whole dealership overall was a great More

by jamiejames72
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin, Karen Keen

Nov 22, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Christian and Karen were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great and excellent Karen and Cristian made everything real easy and smooth thank you all More

by stepsurrency1
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen

Nov 22, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. I am sincerely pleased to know that Karen and Cristian's efforts have made the difference in your car-buying experience. Your testimonial gives me the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cristian Beltran and Karen and the whole team were awesome thank you all. I'll be back More

by decoshannon
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen, Martin Sanchez

Nov 17, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall positive experience! Got me what I was looking for even with zero money down. Great staff! More

by Fit42lifestyle
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin

Nov 09, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Larry Tunsil was very Professional, Knowledgeable and Informative in every way! Makes Customers feel Welcome and Comfortable without any Pressure because that’s a Dealbreaker for me. I would recommend hi More

by bigtank2011
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time truck buyer and wow Cristian went above and beyond. It was hard to not only to find the truck but got me the financing as well. Im in love with my truck. Good man More

by loredorubio244
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My little Brother was looking to buy his first truck and Cristian did everything he can to make it happen. It wasnt easy. But worth it More

by homeroloredo255
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Jim Jernigan, Service Manager, 904-387-4041 ext 1270, jjernigan@nimnicht.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $30,591
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $75,355
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,763
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $75,330
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,978
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,980
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive