Scott Garman
Scott Garman at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Scott Garman

General Sales Manager

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
4.8
41 Reviews

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Scott Garman

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis is by far the best of the best. He has taken the time to help me find a vehicle that fits my needs and with everything that I want in the vehicle. Great guy takes the time to listen More

by semperficafe
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer Service is No. 1 - hands down! The GM Scott Garman has a great team! Clyde Cani was our Sales Associate, he listened to our needs and wants. He was not pushy like m More

by christinapappas36
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Jose Montlouis-Bonnaire, Clyde Cani , Paul with Allstate

Jan 03, 2023

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, honest, on point, does what they say they’re going to do, awesome, superb More

by Candygirl8314
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charles Collier was extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgeable! His customer service skills are top notch. Everybody I encountered at Nimnicht Chevy was helpful and I will be sure to come back w More

by MaryMae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process was easy thanks to everyone at Nimnicht. They were all very friendly, professional, and courteous. I would definitely recommend Nimnicht to my family and friends! Barbara and Sco More

by Barbara Shollenberger
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MJ was such a gentleman. He was the only person to greet us. He tried so hard and wasnt pushy. He didn't get any help from anyone. My favorite salesperson. I will vome back o More

by marshabjax
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

Jun 25, 2022

marshabjax responded

I appreciate you responding back to me. We are very happy with our new 2022 Silverado 1500 LTZ truck. Our whole experience with Nimnicht Chevrolet was GREAT. Thank you!!!!!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would recommend Nimnicht Chevy to everyone I know, they have always been so friendly and helpful More

by rodnshell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional sales staff. The whole dealership was very kind, courteous, and informative. They kept me in the loop the whole process. More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ortiz

Apr 29, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will only buy a car through this dealership! This is my second time getting a Chevy with Charles at Nimnicht and it’s been seamless and enjoyable. It is worth my drive from Tallahassee. I can’t More

by Charise M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Charles Collier

Mar 30, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else I can do to help you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always buy my vehicles from Nimnicht. The dealer is nice and the staff is phenomenal. My salesman Hans is family to me now. He's always getting me to where I need and what I want. More

by T. Red
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Sanchez, Caden Gracie , Hans Ehrman

Feb 28, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else I can do to help you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (429 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $28,111
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,201
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,640
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,717
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,880
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $31,928
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive