Karen Keen
Karen Keen at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Karen Keen

Sales Manager

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
5.0
197 Reviews

Experience the Nimnicht Difference!!!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

customer service

follow up after the sale

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

197 Reviews

Write a Review

197 Reviews of Karen Keen

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. This will be car number 4 from Nimnicht Chevrolet. Everyone was great! More

by Michellelamprecht
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clyde Cani

Jan 22, 2023

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you! I can't tell you how much I appreciate your customer loyalty! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I give this experience a solid 10. I didn't know coming to Nimnicht I was going to meet Karen and Cristian together they made dreams come true. More

by cementhiag
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Beltran

Jan 20, 2023

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After having a nightmare experience with another dealership, I was weary about car shopping. Laverne listened to all of my concerns and all of my needs and put me at ease. She was so friendly and I More

by Stacie Benton
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laverne Hood

Jan 20, 2023

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Nimnicht Chevrolet and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and I am honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis is by far the best of the best. He has taken the time to help me find a vehicle that fits my needs and with everything that I want in the vehicle. Great guy takes the time to listen More

by semperficafe
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was absolutely the best experience buying a car, Both Jordan the salesman and Karen the manager were both great. They never made us feel pressured and where very understanding of where we needed our More

by amy_bobby
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Van Vactor

Jan 20, 2023

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best dealerships I’ve been to! Their team are all professionals and subject matter experts. More

by K.Riv94
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Rodriguez

Jan 17, 2023

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and I'm ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. I appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vary helpful in getting me the car I wanted even picked me up from the airport to get a ride to the dealership 10/10 More

by Kaylatobola
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin, Luis Ortiz

Jan 06, 2023

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review. We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Take care. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LaSheena was amazing. She is very detail oriented, and addressed every concern and answered every question. She walked me to every person that I had to deal with. Patien More

by Jemhjams
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cornelius McClendon, Lasheena Steward , Not sure about the IT guy but he was great. Also Danny from accessories, super nice.

Jan 02, 2023

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that LaSheena, Karen, and Danny were there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karen searched and searched to find me the exact vehicle I wanted, even on her day off. She answer all of my questions and it was obvious she was trying to make me happy by attempting to locate the vehicle More

by Rush904
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khaafid Peacock

Dec 20, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis made our experience perfect from Start to finish. He was very informative and professional. Job well done. More

by Dsspine2
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ortiz

Dec 14, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

I love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,640
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,880
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,951
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $31,928
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $28,111
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,467
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive