Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kirk Drake.
Kirk Drake
Kirk Drake, Inventory manager, Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
not yet rated

Kirk Drake

Inventory manager

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Kirk Drake

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Courteous !!"

- JerryB

TJ is always so professional when dealing with the customer. He is very courteous and explains exactly what's needed for your vehicle. I recommend this service department and the Dealership in general to everyone. Always a Pleasure dealing with Garavel !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Telesco

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- VinnyMango

I went to Garavel after finding a truck on their website. They were very friendly and seem to take pride in what they sell. My salesman was very helpful and patient. The service department followed through with all they promised. I highly recommend Garavel due to my great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Professionalism"

- Satisfied Customer

My service experience was worthy of recommendation. From start to finish I would characterize my interactions and the results to exhibit unqualified professionalism. Visit with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Zarembski, Mike Beaulieu, Kyle Kennedy, Gene Quail, TJ Telesco, Josue Cosme

June 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Garavel!"

- Mike G

I bought my Jeep through Wrangler Rob at Garavel which was a terrific experience. Wrangler Rob's deep enthusiasm for all things "Jeep" is contagious and made me even more excited to drive a Jeep. Wrangler Rob knew all the possible trim levels, types of tires and wheels and other options like the back of his hand, which made it easy to pick out exactly what I wanted. Wrangler Rob took the time to show me all the features of my Jeep, including how to take off the hard-top and put on the soft-top, and how to manage the Bluetooth connection to my phone. All of the other Garavel employees I dealt with, including Paula who expertly handled all of my paperwork and Nick who was very helpful with parts and service, have been very customer-friendly and easy to work with. Thanks Garavel! Mike G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Collins, Paula Ramos, "Wrangler Rob" McGuire

December 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always a Pleasure"

- Shakira

I love coming here. I have bought my last two cars here and everytime I walk through the doors it's a pleasant experience. Everyone, from the sales reps to the service people, is polite , friendly and professional. I am always greeted warmly and made to feel welcome. I love bringing in my vehicles for their complimentary oil changes because it's more like visiting family, not just an auto dealership. The service is always top notch and the wait is never long. I will definitely be buying cars from them forever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Zarembski, Freddy Collins, Nick Collins, Paula Ramos, Mark Koenig, "Wrangler Rob" McGuire, Henry Welkes, Mike Feinstein, John Donatico

December 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent!!"

- cfi1308

Truly the most amazing group of people who are extremely helpful, kind, and knowledgeable and know their product. I've bought and leased several cars over the years and I have to say, Garavel Jeep will definitely have a repeat customer when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli, "Wrangler Rob" McGuire, Christine Carey, Matt Sauer, Mike Feinstein, John Donatico

October 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Best Jeep Dealership in Connecticut!!"

- Mrs. Jones

The best Jeep dealership for Sales and Service ! We've purchased three new Jeeps from Garavel and we wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Kyle ( in Sales ) is amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Zarembski, Freddy Collins, Tom Mercer, Nick Collins, Al Tolomeo, Kyle O'Melia, "Wrangler Rob" McGuire, Sean Curran, Mike Feinstein, John Donatico , The guys in the Parts Department are awesome, too!!

September 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service "

- Manosm16

The service department always satisfies and delights me with their professionalism and willingness to listen and help when my vehicle is there for service. Never an attitude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Zarembski, Freddy Collins, Nick Collins, "Wrangler Rob" McGuire

September 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always Great Service"

- godfrey211

I have purchase 4 vehicles with Garavel and alway have had a positive experience. I would recommend the dealership to my friends and family, which I have throughout the 15 years. Thank you and I will miss you when I move south .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Zarembski

September 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff "

- Jeep Owner

Keith, Rob, and Kirk were extremely helpful. When I took my car in for service, it turned out I needed much more work than I had originally thought. I got a call from Keith and he was able to breakdown and exactly what was wrong and why it needed to be fixed. While the cost is higher at a dealership, I would recommend going back just for the peace of mind that Keith and everyone are able to give you. I didn't even know what was wrong with my car but I was able to come in the week before my scheduled appointment and have a service employee take a ride with me to see if he was able to feel what was wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Zarembski, "Wrangler Rob" McGuire

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,690

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,765

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,670

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065

2017 Jeep Renegade

$31,440

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,890

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$97,470

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065