Crystal Cody
Crystal Cody at Lou Fusz Kia

Crystal Cody

Sales Manager

Lou Fusz Kia

1025 N Lindbergh Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63132

4.9
193 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

193 Reviews of Crystal Cody

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a Great experience and was happy with the helpful employees. Everyone was very knowledgeable, polite, and helpful. More

by mbiermann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to serve you in our store and we look forward to serving you again.

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Husband came in a few day ago to test drive a few SUV they had on the lot. Luckily after 3 test drives we where to able to find a SUV that meets our needs and the price was less than we expected. I defia More

by jjkeeling
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you! We are happy to have you as our customer and we hope to see you again!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased three cars from Lou Fusz Kia. Our experience with this dealership has been great. The sales people we have worked with were extremely helpful and friendly. Their service departmen More

by Buck863
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirstie Crook

Jun 20, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We are happy to hear about your experience in our store. Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car dealership and service in the St. Louis Metro area. Have been going there for sales and service for 25+ years! More

by BJB232
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to serve you in our store and we look forward to serving you again.

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great dealership to work with. Josh is a terrific salesperson, and I was in and out in no time. Have purchased multiple cars, love Lou Fusz Kia! More

by sturhea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hough, Nichole Medsker

Jun 16, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to seeing you in our store again.

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient. Service done appropriately and usually in reasonable amount of time. Friendly and informed staff. More

by kenweintraub
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to serve you in our store and we look forward to serving you again.

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating

Professional and very friendly team. They also did a good job keeping me informed on the status of my car More

by craiggilb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hough, Nichole Medsker

Jun 10, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We are happy to hear about your experience in our store. Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating

They were extremely helpful and did everything in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend them! More

by angeljohnson0097
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you! We are happy to have you as our customer and we hope to see you again!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Curtis was our rep and he was excellent at finding a car that worked for us and fell within our budget. He was very friendly and did not put any negative pressure on us like we faced at other dealers. The r More

by andrewp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Laws

Jun 08, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to seeing you in our store again.

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating

We had an amazing experience with Lou Fusz Kia. The staff was so helpful! They showed us everything that our vehicle could do and even more. I would highly recommend them to anyone. More

by brittlea18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Laws

Jun 08, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to serve you in our store and we look forward to serving you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,492
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,493
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $32,592
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $32,240
2021 Kia Seltos
new
Steel Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,292
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,916
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive