Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lou Fusz Kia

St. Louis, MO

4.7
1,935 Reviews
Kia automotive dealer located in the center of the St. Louis area

1025 N Lindbergh Blvd

St. Louis, MO

63132

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,935 reviews

January 14, 2022

Lou Fusz service staff (Kia) is the only reason I stayed with them. I bought a new car because they take care of my service needs. Andy, Zack, Kevin, Nicci, Brandi and the wonderful service Techs. If I have More

by elias.gary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 14, 2022

Service was excellent. All the costs were made known to me upfront. The waiting lounge was comfortable. All staff were very friendly. More

by RUSSELL.MARINA.T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicci Pollard
January 13, 2022

Nikki was very pleasant and helpful. Service was done quickly. Service was done quickly. The lounge was comfortable. More

by kpullar44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki
January 12, 2022

The service was great! People are nice and kind. They were eager to help the car maintenance! Thanks! More

by dreamtry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicci Pollard
Jan 13, 2022 -

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! We are happy to serve you, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

January 12, 2022

The Service I was provided was great! I was early and my car was taken in right away and completed in a short amount of time. Great Job!! More

by mlsj2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
zach
Jan 13, 2022 -

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you! Thank you for choosing our dealership, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 11, 2022

Service was great. Everyone was very helpful, friendly, and professional ! We will definitely be returning for service 😊 More

by cechatman77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
Jan 13, 2022 -

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review! We appreciate you business, and we look forward to seeing you in our store again!

January 11, 2022

I love Lou Fusz Kia , they always treat me so well and it’s always an in & out process for me More

by lawsonjamisha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicci
Jan 13, 2022 -

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you! We are happy to serve you in our store. We appreciate you.

January 10, 2022

The service department was friendly and did a great job. They strive to please their customers. More

by JENNIFER.WOLFF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Lentz
Jan 13, 2022 -

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you in our store again!

January 10, 2022

People that work there are very friendly and always try to help as much they can with everything we need. Thanks so much!!! More

by NATAKY23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2022 -

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you choosing our store! We are happy to hear about your positive experience, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 09, 2022

Consistent friendly service. Always willing to take care of you. Facility is very clean. Definitely recommend to other folks. More

by MARNOLD972
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
Jan 10, 2022 -

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate you choosing our store and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,935 results