Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Crystal Huitron.
Crystal Huitron
Crystal  Huitron at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Crystal Huitron

Sales Consultant

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford

815 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

16 Reviews of Crystal Huitron

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crystal was great with us in getting our car. She was..."

- Cbth44

Crystal was great with us in getting our car. She was very informative, kind, and worked with us through the whole process, leading to a successful purchase of our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Magdalin

Apr 13, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We are very happy to hear that Crystal provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for a recall on the backup camera of my 2020..."

- CARLNAWROT Verified Customer

I came in for a recall on the backup camera of my 2020 Escape. While it was mentioned that the process could take 1-2 hours I was on my way in just over an hour. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person was Crystal Huitton. She did great job...."

- Jaydee_c Verified Customer

My sales person was Crystal Huitton. She did great job. Very knowledgeable about the Ford Sync system. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to by a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far best experience hands-down thanks to sales rep..."

- Gensey Rodriguez

By far best experience hands-down thanks to sales rep Crystal. This was not our first car purchase we have been around the block before but by far this was the easiest and smoothest transaction we have had. The great attentiveness and customer service provided by Crystal was amazing. Definitely will continue to come here for all future purchases thanks to her and to Nick on giving us great information for our new vehicle. Big Kudos guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Magdalin

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crystal was very patient and knew a lot about the cars I..."

- marcos_urbina93

Crystal was very patient and knew a lot about the cars I got to see. Great costumer service from her. Made it all easy and very fun too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Magdalin

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whenever I have needed any services for my 2019 Ford..."

- Bigbluec99 Verified Customer

Whenever I have needed any services for my 2019 Ford Focus SE without hesitation, Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford has been my number one first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Shalabi, Mark Adam

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people, happy with my purchase. Definitely will..."

- consoerkaylee

Friendly people, happy with my purchase. Definitely will be coming back for future sales. We were there for a good amount of time, but that’s a given with buying a new car anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Magdalin

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been struggling to be able to find a new car and..."

- VanessaT

I had been struggling to be able to find a new car and when I found Bob rohrman Ford i was super excited crystal helped me a lot trying to find the right car for me financially I do happy i decide to come here the hospitality is great and they help you look for the car you need and like Thank you Crystal made the best decision!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crystal was an amazing sales person, she has such an..."

- Almacontrerasperez

Crystal was an amazing sales person, she has such an amazing personality and did what she could to get us the best deal. Would really recommend her for doing business. THANK YOU CRYSTAL WE WALKED OUT WITH AN AMAZING CAR!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and professional attitude, my brother went..."

- scott.coulson1979

Very friendly and professional attitude, my brother went home with a smile with his newer used Mitsubishi, thank you for helping stop the search, even drive 3 1/2 hours to get it, thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,725
2020 Ford Transit Connect
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,785
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,190
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $30,315
2020 Ford Transit Connect
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,220
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,505
2020 Ford Fusion
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD