Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Curtis Higgins.
Curtis Higgins
Curtis  Higgins at Spradley Barr Motors
not yet rated

Curtis Higgins

Ford Service Advisor

Spradley Barr Motors

2200 Westland Rd.
Cheyenne, WY 82001

33 Reviews of Curtis Higgins

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtis Higgins helped us tremendously when our truck..."

- Porter

Curtis Higgins helped us tremendously when our truck broke down. He was very kind and fixed our truck very quickly to get us on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. Told Robert what We wanted and how..."

- plhall63

Very good experience. Told Robert what We wanted and how much we wanted to spend, he and Kevin worked with us and made it work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Harris, Robert Salazar, Steven Wray

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the front door to the back everyone was great to..."

- jimmyedenfield

From the front door to the back everyone was great to work with, and yes we will be back. They sold us a pickup we wanted at a price we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Gordon, Dwight Stogsdill

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"If you LIKE your car DONT take it to Spradley Barr"

- Cyndi

I moved to Cheyenne approximately 2 years ago when I took my Ford Escape to spradley Barr the 1st words out of their mouth is did you buy this here.I didn't even live here when I bought the car. It became such an issue when my check engine light came on that I traded in my under warranty 2017 Ford Escape for a Jeep Cherokee just so I would not have to go to their service department anymore. My husband and I decided to give them a chance on The Body Shop. But that was soon realized that that was A bad idea as well. When it took almost an extra 3 weeks 2 trips And numerous phone calls. I was left without a car and and was told it wasn't there problem. They put an extra 50 miles on my vehicle while it was in the shop, blew the battery, and shorted out my air conditioner. Left greasy finger prints on the headliner. When we took it back and told them that they had shorted something out that was causing my air conditioner problems and the car wouldn't start. They did replace the battery but told us that there was no way that they shorted out the airconditioner. Even though it was all electrical. My family has had Fords in our driveways for generations. And now that is an emblem that won't be seen in mine. Thanks Spradley Barr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 25, 2019

Cyndi responded

IF YOU TAKE YOUR CAR TO SPRADLEY BARR IT WILL COST YOU MORE TIME AND MONEY Took this car in fo an oil change today (NOT TO SPRADLEY BARR) and they called me to tell me my battery is bad. The Same battery that Spradley Barr SUPPOSEDLY REPLACED With a brand new one when they SHORTED OUT. Talked with the people that did the oil change and now the car is totally un reliable and going to trade it in. SPRADLEY BARR HAS RUINED ANOTHER CAR. They couldn't give me a New Vehicle if I have to deal with there service department.

Sep 24, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

It sounds like your visit here Spradley Barr Motors Inc. did not live up to our expectations—which is not what we like to hear. Rest assured we pride ourselves on delivering the best quality automotive care —and direct, honest feedback from our clients like you is imperative in helping us do that. We know that the future success of our dealership is dependent on cultivating long-term relationships built on trust. Please give us a call at 307-638-3335 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience with Curtis Higgins"

- Larry

My experience was great with Curtis Higgins was the best ever he goes way above and beyond to make sure I’m well taken care of. I would give him a 10 on customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Harris

Feb 20, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Experience"

- kalexa

MY 2016 Ford Expedition unexpectedly went into "Limp Mode", while traveling through Cheyenne , on I-80. I pulled onto an exit ramp and looked for a local Ford dealer, using my Ford Pass App. Found Spradley Barr Ford and discovered I was about a mile away, on the same exit. After turning my vehicle off and restarting it, I was able to drive to the dealership. The service department was quick and efficient in diagnosing my problem as a Throttle Body issue. They had the part in stock and had me back on the road in about 45 minutes. From the time I broke down, until the time I was back on the highway, only 90 minutes passed. These guys are attentive, fast and courteous. Special shout-out to Curtis Higgins, the service advisor. Awesome service experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Kalexa! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Eric

John did an excellent job with my vehicle purchase. He took time to explain all the current offers and upon delivery took additional time to go over new Ford accessories. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Harris, Spencer Gordon, John Spradlin

Dec 04, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Eric, thank you so much for writing such a great review!! We strive to provide the most pleasing and exciting experience to each and every one of our customers. We’re glad John and Spencer were able to assist you, and made this an effortless and satisfying experience for you. We look forward to seeing you again for your vehicle maintenance.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Check Engine Light"

- smd123

I was coming into Cheyenne Wy on my way to North Dakota when I got a check engine light, I immediately called Spradley Barr Ford service department and was very lucky they were open till 4pm on a Saturday. After a very short wait they fixed the issue with the MAF (Master Air Flow) Sensor and I was back on my way. Excellent service department!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for giving us such a great rating. Our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you have any additional questions about your vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service Department"

- Not Happy

The Service Department does not answer calls and does not respond to messages timely. I tired to get an update on my vehicle for 3 days with no response. After driving to the shop, I was told, "I just retrieved my messages." While I did receive an apology, I find this level of service discouraging. When looking for a new vehicle, I was reluctant to buy from this Dealership because a year ago, Hyundai was not interested in my business but we bought a new Edge anyway. I am very disappointed that this Dealership does not treat me as valued customer. I have choices where to take my business and it won't be Spradley Barr Cheyenne in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Mcgurn

Nov 02, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

I appreciate your honest feedback. I would like the opportunity to try and regain your trust in our business and resolve this matter to your satisfaction, if we still can. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience, so I can work with you to make this better. I look forward to speaking with you. Take care! Service Director 307-638-3335.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Vehicle Buying Experience - Ever"

- Doug Wooldridge

This dealership has set a new standard in customer care. Both Brandon Dominy and Spencer Gordon were our primary contacts. They were professional, knowledgeable and conducted themselves in a polite and manner that engendered trust. They are extremely helpful and we plan on doing business with them when we replace my wife's 2005 Ford Explorer in 2019 or 2020. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Dominy, Spencer Gordon

Oct 26, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Doug, thank you so much!! We are so pleased your experience at Spradley Barr Motors Inc., was so enjoyable and that Brandon, Curtis and Spencer showed you the attentive service you deserve. We hope to see you again soon for any of your vehicle needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,790

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,790

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,490

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$28,490

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,171

2020 Ford Escape

$31,171

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,990

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,990

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,490

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$21,490

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $23,057

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$23,057