About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Morgan Kitchen.
Morgan Kitchen
Morgan  Kitchen, Finance Manager, Conyers Nissan
5.0

Morgan Kitchen

Finance Manager

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Morgan Kitchen

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- JULUARHALL Verified Customer

I just love Nilsson products they last a long time compared to other dealers and the people are friendly and the dealership is always clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- gsilva Verified Customer

Our Sales man Stephon was great! Very honest and up front. We were in and out of the dealership with a new Truck within 4 hours of arrival. Heads up.. If you see a vehicle online with a price listed be prepared that you won't be getting that price in the dealership. We were told prices online are not vaild because the dealership is using a 3rd party vendor. Sounds like false advertisement too me. But nonetheless Sales team and finance team were great! Would recommend dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephon Miller, Curtis Jones

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service, knowledgeable,concerned for our needs."

- ARSBRIGHT Verified Customer

It has been over 15 years since I bought a new car. I have never dealt with Nissan. But I was pleased to be serviced in this day and age by someone who seem to me to enjoy what they were doing, knowing their job, and cared about servicing others. Some people today don't show respect or common courtesy. I found extreme respect and common courtesy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROBERT WALLS

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!!!!"

- BCASH10 Verified Customer

Vince is awesome!!!! He made sure I was taken care of. He is a man of his word. This dealership is a wonderful place to go for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Resko, Curtis Jones

Nov 05, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with Vince, and will make sure to pass along your feedback to him!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service with Vince resko"

- WATERSDANIELLE38 Verified Customer

I was very statifed with Nissan conyers with Vince resko and Morgan. Very good Customer skills and very friendly. I would recommend anybody to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Card, Vince Resko

Nov 04, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Vince and Morgan for providing you with a professional and friendly experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grrrrrrrrreat"

- rockdalegroup Verified Customer

Mr whiple was great and timely with a bubbly personality thanks again I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and clients good job Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Whipple

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service skills "

- RASHEEDAHBUKHARI56 Verified Customer

Great customer service skills very respectful. Waiting period wasnt long for service plenty snacks in the waiting area. Public areas are very clean and neat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- ZBABYDOO Verified Customer

I always receive Great Service at Conyers Nissan! BJ Walls is an outstanding Sales Rep. He is very attentive and professional. Makes you feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROBERT WALLS

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- SHUANROBERTS Verified Customer

Everybody was Great!!! They let now what was going on every step of the way.they were friendly, they understood and gave great experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Williett carter

Oct 06, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello, You are so welcome, and we appreciate you for taking the time to rate us. Your review is wonderful; however, I am concerned to see your rating. If your rating is accurate, please reach out to me so I can address any concerns you have not presented here. Thank you kindly! Leda Khoury Owner Loyalty Manager lkhoury@conyersnissan.com (770) 922-7600 Ext. 307

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Carla Richter

Customer service isn't a thing of the past...It's alive and well at Conyers Nissan. Vince is the best salesperson I have ever worked with, a true professional. He is respectful, patient, and a very nice guy who takes pride in his work. And he is tremendously knowledgeable about the vehicles, the dealership, and Nissan corporation. All the sales and service managers were very helpful and made sure we knew how to get in touch with them. It was a stress free, comfortable experience! And I love my Pathfinder!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Card, Vince Resko, Toby Rivers, Mark Salazar, Jermaine Smith

Oct 20, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Carla, thank you for the five-star review! We are thrilled to hear that we offered you such an exceptional experience, and that Vince and the team made such a positive impression. We are so glad to hear that you love your Pathfinder, and hope to see you soon in your future visits!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645