About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Morgan Kitchen.
Morgan Kitchen
Morgan  Kitchen, Finance Manager, Conyers Nissan
5.0

Morgan Kitchen

Finance Manager

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Morgan Kitchen

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Carla Richter

Customer service isn't a thing of the past...It's alive and well at Conyers Nissan. Vince is the best salesperson I have ever worked with, a true professional. He is respectful, patient, and a very nice guy who takes pride in his work. And he is tremendously knowledgeable about the vehicles, the dealership, and Nissan corporation. All the sales and service managers were very helpful and made sure we knew how to get in touch with them. It was a stress free, comfortable experience! And I love my Pathfinder!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Card, Vince Resko, Toby Rivers, Mark Salazar, Jermaine Smith

Oct 20, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Carla, thank you for the five-star review! We are thrilled to hear that we offered you such an exceptional experience, and that Vince and the team made such a positive impression. We are so glad to hear that you love your Pathfinder, and hope to see you soon in your future visits!

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Annie

Mr. Vince was very helpful and did everything he could to help get me into a brand new car with afordable payments. I would recommend others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Resko, Melady Perdue

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth sailing"

- Geliperez

BJ made my experience so easy. He was helpful and very knowledgeable. I am a returning customer and will recommend this location and BJ to all friends and family looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROBERT WALLS

Sep 03, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad BJ provided an easy buying experience with his knowledge and assistance. We truly appreciate your business and the recommendation.

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy"

- boogalou06

Great staff that cares about their customers well being and makes sure that we're happy and satisfied with the choice of the vehicle we chose. So glad that I was one of those customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Resko, Hasana Pollard

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazed"

- Jennings

I had really good customer service B.J. was real nice and us a great approved.Im just at a lost for words.I really had a good experience. Thanks Conyers Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Card, ROBERT WALLS

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excited "

- moody

BJ. Was Great !!! He made my experience very easy and exciting. BJ was very helpful with the process. I'd like to thank Mark and Morgan, Hasana .So very much for. their friendly smilies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROBERT WALLS

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Serivce"

- Marcus Denson

My experience with this company was a 10 on scale of 1-10... Very comfortable and very professional.. I would recommend this company to anyone who is professional...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salazar, ROBERT WALLS

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Excited"

- Erwin

This is the first time I ever got a new car me and my husband and BJ got it for us helped us get it helped us get through this and I'm so excited very very excited we are so excited to own a brand new car this is the best thing could have happened in my life but this Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Card, ROBERT WALLS

Aug 10, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your new vehicle!

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Rowland

The level of professionalism from Mr. Kitchen and Mr. Walls allowed me to be comfortable with my car selection. They explained everything in detailed, answered all my questions and made a normal experience and exciting and happy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROBERT WALLS

Jul 29, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thanks for the feedback, Rowland. We're pleased to hear that you had an exciting and happy experience with us. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future.

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase! "

- Stolbert

Very good experience purchasing from this dealership. The process was smooth. Terrell and Curtis tended to ensuring everything was taken care of! I recommend purchasing from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Wills, Curtis Jones

Jul 16, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thanks, Stolbert, for your review! It's great to learn that you had a smooth process and you felt taken care of. We appreciate your recommendation to others.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (424 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645