About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Curtis Lubbers.
Curtis Lubbers
Curtis  Lubbers, Ford Sales, Special Finance, Lubbers Cars
5.0

Curtis Lubbers

Ford Sales, Special Finance

Lubbers Cars

944 N Main St
Cheney, KS 67025

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive business for 20 years working in every facet from washing cars to selling to my current position. I've been around the automotive industry my entire life and am very proud of our family business. I am AFIP certified.

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Curtis Lubbers

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Salesman"

- Carnut

The salesman that met us was very friendly and helpful as we were looking at changing from Chevrolet to Ford for the first time in more than 40 years. He didn't pressure us, but had a vehicle for us to look at that compared with the Tahoe we were trading in. We liked the Expedition that he showed us and decided to take the plunge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buckles

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- Happy Trail

Lubbers makes buying a car easy from start to finish. We have purchased4 cars there and will continue to buy our vehicles there. Worth the drive to Cheney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lubbers

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience , with a knowledgeable Sales Person "

- F-150

My experience with Curtis Lubber was top notch, he was prepared for our visit and and took the time to answer all questions while showing us a selection of the trucks we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Lubbers

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- lcunningham0

I live in Salina and this is the second car I have purchased from this dealership. I came back for good reason. They are great. I would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with without the drama."

- fuzzy

Great local dealer. Pricing is what you would expect. Would buy from Lubbers again. Thanks for the good service and warm welcome. Thanks again to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buckles

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Chev Carl

A very good place to buy a car or truck, there is no pressure to buy and i would recommend them to anyone that is looking to buy a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buckles

Jan 19, 2018

Lubbers Cars responded

Thank you for your business, and for taking the time to review!

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service, Great Staff"

- Kendra

I'm a first time new car owner and Curtis and the whole Lubbers staff were very welcoming and wonderful. They worked with me to find the right vehicle for me and were kind enough to take the time to explain the finance side of things. My family has been buying cars from Lubbers for years and I wouldn't dream of going to any other place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond!"

- Kruser22

Worked with Curtis Lubbers, could not have been easier or more helpful. Continues to find us more rebates even after we agreed to buy the truck. Tommy made the financing aspect a breeze. Great experience from start to finish. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Lubbers

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- tracy45

This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from Lubbers and each time we have received excellent customer service and everyone was very friendly and everyone went out of thier way to make sure our experience was a great one. I have never been to a car dealership that treats thier customers as wonderful as Lubbers does. Will only buy my vehicles from Lubbers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Tunnell

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Bferris

Everyone at the dealership is very friendly from sales to finance with no pressure to the customer it was a great experience will purchase all vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buckles

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results