About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Buckles.
Chris Buckles
Chris  Buckles, Finance Manager, Lubbers Cars
4.8

Chris Buckles

Finance Manager

Lubbers Cars

944 N Main St
Cheney, KS 67025

Contact Me

I have been in the auto industry since 2003, and with Lubbers since 2005. I have a finance degree from Wichita State and and am certified with the Association of Finance & Insurance Professionals (AFIP), which means I am qualified to give educated advice and committed to professional ethics in treating customers. I enjoy spending time with my family and when I have the opportunity love to golf and fish as well. I look forward to being of service to you in your next car purchase.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Chris Buckles

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family Dealership. Best prices."

- postalmike2033

This is the fourth car my wife and I have bought from Lubbers. Always a great experience. Let's face it, new cars always cost a certain expected amount. With that said, when I compare my cost to other places, I always find that I got the best deal possible at Lubbers. Couple that to the fun, laid back, yet very professional treatment I get, I've never felt better buying a vehicle. Best possible place to buy a new or used car, in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lubbers

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Salesman"

- Carnut

The salesman that met us was very friendly and helpful as we were looking at changing from Chevrolet to Ford for the first time in more than 40 years. He didn't pressure us, but had a vehicle for us to look at that compared with the Tahoe we were trading in. We liked the Expedition that he showed us and decided to take the plunge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Lubbers

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First purchase"

- Bassman

This was my first vehicle purchased from lubbers. The quickest and most pleasant vehicle purchase I have ever had. John and Rick were both great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Callery, Rick Epp

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bust car dealer in KS "

- mooutlaw10w

they have the best people woring there they treat you like you are there most inportant costermer they have very helpfull they are the best car delar in KS they are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lubbers

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Explorer"

- Marilynpr

When I decided to trade my 2014 Explorer XLT for a 2018 Explorer Platinum, I chose to go to Lubbers. They were very courteous and not high pressure. The process of signing paperwork was short compared to other dealerships. Ron Lubbers was our sales associate, knowledgeable, and utilized resources when he didn’t know. Best car buying experience i’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Burrell, Ron Lubbers, Dan Meng

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle buying experience!"

- stoneguy

Low key and very relaxed.. absolutely no pressure. The transaction was complete in 30 minutes but we ended up spending most of the afternoon there hanging out with the staff and looking at other vehicles. Rick Epp was our sales rep and he took great care of us. Friendly staff and both Chevy and Ford brands. We'll be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Epp

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 2nd car"

- NailaJavier6380

Chris Buckles and Rick Epp were outstanding. Keep up the great work guys. Excellent overall service from everyone. Truly pleased and satisfied will return and recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Epp

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- lcunningham0

I live in Salina and this is the second car I have purchased from this dealership. I came back for good reason. They are great. I would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with without the drama."

- fuzzy

Great local dealer. Pricing is what you would expect. Would buy from Lubbers again. Thanks for the good service and warm welcome. Thanks again to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Lubbers

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Chev Carl

A very good place to buy a car or truck, there is no pressure to buy and i would recommend them to anyone that is looking to buy a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Lubbers

Jan 19, 2018

Lubbers Cars responded

Thank you for your business, and for taking the time to review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results