Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Curtis Smith Jr..
Curtis Smith Jr.
Curtis Smith Jr. at Napoli Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Curtis Smith Jr.

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Napoli Kia

241 Boston Post Rd
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Curtis Smith Jr.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is extremely nice, a lot of inventory to..."

- KITSASAVVIS Verified Customer

Dealership is extremely nice, a lot of inventory to choose from. Everyone there is extremely nice and helpful throughout the entire car buying/trading process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvatore Liuzzo

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We truly were impressed with our salesman, Curtis, the..."

- DavidC

We truly were impressed with our salesman, Curtis, the manager, Sal and the business manager Maurice. They made the process of purchaseing our car a painless and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvatore Liuzzo , Maurice the business manager

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service advisor Frank was amazing!!! Met me at my..."

- JRSMITHCURTIS Verified Customer

My service advisor Frank was amazing!!! Met me at my vehicle as soon as I pulled in, sat me down, kept me laughing and before I knew it my vehicle was ready. I will definitely refer all of my friends and family to see Frank and the rest of the pleasant friendly people who work at Napoli Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Cerbone

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Kia I leased from Napoli in Milford...."

- Barbaradob Verified Customer

This is the second Kia I leased from Napoli in Milford. Each time was a pleasant experience. I was treated fairly and with respect. They listened when I spoke and we came to an agreement we both were happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always taking care of me and my kia...this is the only..."

- maleeik42 Verified Customer

Always taking care of me and my kia...this is the only dealer in CT that I go to because they make you feel at home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with great staff they know what they are..."

- ERROLMOXAM Verified Customer

Great service with great staff they know what they are doing, and make everyone feel comfortable and happy from the moment you get there. I would definitely recommend Napoli kia to anyone. Especially Mike Haverl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ever since I’ve gotten my vehicle from here, it’s always..."

- CIERAVIERA Verified Customer

Ever since I’ve gotten my vehicle from here, it’s always been issues. I haven’t had the car for even 2 years and the same problem keeps occurring. I have gotten it fixed 4 times already. I went to trade the vehicle in due to the issue, they don’t want to take the car back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Haverl

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service station ever! The mechanics do an..."

- EARTHQUAKE43 Verified Customer

The best service station ever! The mechanics do an excellent job on my car and the management guarantees satisfaction. At Napoli, you are part of the family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Power, Mike Haverl

May 14, 2021

EARTHQUAKE43 responded

I truly want to thank the Service Station at Nspoli Kia for another job well done!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

used 2012 Kia Optima car, priced at $11,456
2012 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $24,563
2017 INFINITI QX50
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,998
2017 Dodge Durango
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $10,453
2016 Ford Focus
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $40,898
2020 Kia Niro EV
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $26,997
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD