Cyndy Patterson
Cyndy Patterson at Acura of Salem
Refer Me

Cyndy Patterson

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Acura of Salem

2475 Commercial St SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Cyndy Patterson

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abel and mike were amazing to work with. Great friendly service. Also the service department did a great job even though we traded our rdx that was in for service to get a type s mdx. It’s a More

by N8OZZY70
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

Enjoy your new Type S and thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t have been a better experience! Super customer service - no pressure. Went into look knowing I liked the Acura - came out with new keys🤭 and car! Could have prepared more for tr More

by msjtra
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder, Abel Cardona

Nov 21, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

We take pride in providing a pressure-free experience. Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic support by Cindy PATTERSOn , Jeff and Mr Down Under (Crocodile Dundee). . They made the process seamless More

by Bubba and Gump
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

They are quite fantastic and supportive! Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always attentive and helpful. We service two cars (Mercedes and Acura) and I cannot remember when we had to wait for along time. If otherwise, they are quick to put us in a loan More

by benfishin57
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

Thank you for this kind review. Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did what they said and was done with transaction in less then a hour I recommend this dealer very accountable More

by DANH3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

We like to keep things timely! Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealer on this town. Best customer service. The help was on point . The do care about the customer More

by Miguelykami
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernardo Gutierrez

Jul 01, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

Yes we do! Thank you for the review and for choosing Acura of Salem!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m still so blown away at my experience at Acura of Salem. I cannot express my gratitude enough with these people. They were never pushy or seemed like a typical salesperson would. I talked to 5 differ More

by randsc7
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Guevara

Mar 29, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

We do our best to inject kindness at every interaction. Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem and for leaving such a kind review.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish our salesperson went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. More

by Dwing2901
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

Acura of Salem responded

We work hard to make sure every visit is above and beyond. Thank you!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cyndy was a pleasure to work with. She is a pro who Cyndy was a pleasure to work with. She is a pro who knows her job inside out and has great people skills. We are so fortunate to work with her! More

by J and J Wads
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Acura of Salem responded

We are fortunate to have you as a part of the Acura of Salem family! Thank you for visiting with us!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever! Mike worked quick on the deal for us, Abel and Cyndy were amazing. Thank you BJ for your awesome team. More

by Kpaoff
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder, Abel Cardona

Mar 08, 2021

Acura of Salem responded

We work hard to provide that best experience ever! Enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $58,140
2023 Acura MDX
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Ford Explorer car, priced at $22,997
2015 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
4WD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $25,986
2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,989
2017 Ford Escape
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA car, priced at $26,988
2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA
used
Blue exterior
7-Speed Double-clutch
4MATIC®
used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,997
2019 Acura TLX
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD