Back

Acura of Salem

Salem, OR

4.8
186 Reviews
Serving the Salem area, Acura Of Salem, located at 2475 Commercial St. Se in Salem, OR, is your premier retailer of new and used Acura vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today! Acura Of Salem is part of Donofrio Dealerships, a group started by Don Donofrio in 1962 with his first dealership, Skyline Ford. The family-owned business has expanded over the past five decades to include a number of makes, with Acura Of Salem opening in 1989. This was just three years after Acura models were first offered to the American marketplace, making Acura Of Salem the premier dealership to offer the brand to Willamette Valley and Salem drivers.
Contact Dealership

2475 Commercial St SE

Salem, OR

97302

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 186 reviews

August 05, 2022

Friendly and efficient. Explained everything. Right on time as usual. Would go again as I trust them. More

by jnroberts
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Tillett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Acura of Salem responded

Efficiency is key for us! Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

August 02, 2022

First class! They take care of their customers and are very easy to work with. Highly recommend Acura of Salem More

by JOE3DWYER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel Cardona
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Acura of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

July 31, 2022

As always, Kevin in service took great care of me. He was able to get me in quickly and get my car back on the road for a long road trip. More

by lauren.carlson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Aug 05, 2022 -

Acura of Salem responded

We're happy we could help! Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

July 30, 2022

Very good group of employees. Worked directly with Abel. Was a very smooth and painless process. More

by KELLYCDICKSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel Cardona
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Acura of Salem responded

Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

July 30, 2022

Did what they said and was done with transaction in less then a hour I recommend this dealer very accountable More

by DANH3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernardo Gutierrez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cyndy Patterson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Abel Cardona
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Acura of Salem responded

We like to keep things timely! Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

July 30, 2022

The whole team works well together. Very reasonable pricing for working on an off brand vehicle. Thanks More

by bretmmartin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren S
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kevin, Don, Mike S.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Acura of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem Service!

July 29, 2022

I dropped in for an oil change without an appointment and was able to obtain one right away. I stayed until it was completed. The service was quick, efficient and came with the customary car wash. The pers More

by VBERN09
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren S
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kevin Tillett
Aug 05, 2022 -

Acura of Salem responded

We take great care with every part of the process no matter what vehicle we are working on. Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

July 29, 2022

The service was great and they always make you feel special, Even though my vehicle is 2p years old they still treat you like it's brand new. More

by SUPERGIRL2191978
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Aug 05, 2022 -

Acura of Salem responded

20 Years New! Thank you for stopping in!

July 29, 2022

Recently in for an oil change. From start to end everything went very smoothly. Thanks so much. More

by HADLOCK
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The young man working on July 19 was excellent
Aug 05, 2022 -

Acura of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem!

July 29, 2022

Fast and courteous, they do a good job, listen to my questions and answer them to my satisfaction. More

by CARLAJBO
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin in service does an excellent job!
Aug 05, 2022 -

Acura of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem Service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results