Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Acura of Salem

Salem, OR

4.9
168 Reviews
Serving the Salem area, Acura Of Salem, located at 2475 Commercial St. Se in Salem, OR, is your premier retailer of new and used Acura vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today! Acura Of Salem is part of Donofrio Dealerships, a group started by Don Donofrio in 1962 with his first dealership, Skyline Ford. The family-owned business has expanded over the past five decades to include a number of makes, with Acura Of Salem opening in 1989. This was just three years after Acura models were first offered to the American marketplace, making Acura Of Salem the premier dealership to offer the brand to Willamette Valley and Salem drivers.

2475 Commercial St SE

Salem, OR

97302

Directions

By Type

Showing 168 reviews

June 09, 2021

"I had an excellent experience buying my Acura at Salem..."

- Renee F

I had an excellent experience buying my Acura at Salem Acura. Abel was super helpful in answering questions, responsive to my texts and calls and I think the lowest pressure sales person I’ve worked with (which I REALLY appreciated). Highly recommend, their whole team was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Acura of Salem responded

We work hard to provide a low pressure experience. Thank you Renee!

June 07, 2021

"Abel at Acura of Salem helped me get my dream car. It..."

- pnielsen43

Abel at Acura of Salem helped me get my dream car. It was a friendly light hearted situation. I didn't feel any pressure from Abel to purchase... of course I had already made the decision to buy on my way there! I was so excited about my car that Abel had to take care of me by reminding me to empty my trade in! Everyone was friendly and helpful! A very pleasant and easy experience. I love my new Acura RDX!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Acura of Salem responded

Pleasant and easy are just a few of our goals when you stop in. Thank you for choosing Acura of Salem and enjoy your RDX!

May 31, 2021

"This was my 4th acura purchase through acura of salem!..."

- Sweetpea

This was my 4th acura purchase through acura of salem! I love acuras! This is the 2nd vehicle I purchased with Bernado as my salesman. He is awesome. No pressure at all! All he wanted was for me to be happy with my selection. He's very professional, knowledgeable, and patient. Highly reccomend Bernardo and acura of salem for your acura needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Acura of Salem responded

Thank you for being a part of the Acura of Salem family! Enjoy your new vehicle and we wish you many happy miles with it!

April 30, 2021

"Cyndy was a pleasure to work with. She is a pro who..."

- J and J Wads

Cyndy was a pleasure to work with. She is a pro who knows her job inside out and has great people skills. We are so fortunate to work with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Acura of Salem responded

We are fortunate to have you as a part of the Acura of Salem family! Thank you for visiting with us!

April 07, 2021

"Bernardo helped me with my vehicle purchase and made it..."

- Jesi E

Bernardo helped me with my vehicle purchase and made it all very simple and easy, completely stress free. He walked me through all of the ins and outs of my new car and explained how to use all the features in detail. Working with Bernardo was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Acura of Salem responded

Very good to hear your visit was easy and stress-free! We take great care in providing that great experience. Thank you!

April 01, 2021

"Working with able has been an uplifting experience...."

- Gerry

Working with able has been an uplifting experience. Stepping out of the box which I rarely do was a great experience working with Abel in purchasing a vehicle over the internet. His professionalism and honesty made it a great experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Acura of Salem responded

Glad to hear it Gerry! Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 17, 2021

"My car is fairly new to the market. Sierra made sure to..."

- jsaechao88

My car is fairly new to the market. Sierra made sure to answer all of my questions about all the bells and whistles my vehicle had. If she didn't know the answer, she made sure to find one for me. Friendly and great service! Thanks Mike, for your help as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sierra Dashner
Mar 19, 2021 -

Acura of Salem responded

We love to keep all questions answered! Thank you for choosing us and enjoy your new vehicle!

March 04, 2021

"If I could give this dealership, especially Abel Cardona,..."

- Anna

If I could give this dealership, especially Abel Cardona, our salesperson, 10 stars, I would. Abel and Mike (his manager) made buying an Acura such a pleasant experience. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase and with the transaction. No back and forth BS, no stress. Highly recommend Acura of Salem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2021 -

Acura of Salem responded

We'll just have to carry over those extra stars to your next visit. Thank you for choosing us!

March 01, 2021

"Best car buying experience ever! Mike worked quick on the..."

- Kpaoff

Best car buying experience ever! Mike worked quick on the deal for us, Abel and Cyndy were amazing. Thank you BJ for your awesome team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2021 -

Acura of Salem responded

We work hard to provide that best experience ever! Enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you.

February 24, 2021

"I came in with to purchase a car in Salem and was very..."

- sherenehazah

I came in with to purchase a car in Salem and was very impressed with the service I received. I had been shopping around and had multiple bad experiences with other dealerships. These guys were not only great but made buying a car a good experience. No pressure explained everything to me when I had questions and had my best interest in mind. I will recommend Sbelcardona and Chris Wagner to anyone who is looking for a car. Thank you so much you guys I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Wagner
Mar 08, 2021 -

Acura of Salem responded

We appreciate your review and recommendation. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results