Cyndy Patterson
Cyndy Patterson at Acura of Salem
Refer Me

Cyndy Patterson | Page 2

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Acura of Salem

2475 Commercial St SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
4.9
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Cyndy Patterson

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cyndy was a pleasure to work with. She is a pro who Cyndy was a pleasure to work with. She is a pro who knows her job inside out and has great people skills. We are so fortunate to work with her! More

by J and J Wads
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Acura of Salem responded

We are fortunate to have you as a part of the Acura of Salem family! Thank you for visiting with us!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever! Mike worked quick on the deal for us, Abel and Cyndy were amazing. Thank you BJ for your awesome team. More

by Kpaoff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder, Abel Cardona

Mar 08, 2021

Acura of Salem responded

We work hard to provide that best experience ever! Enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you.

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cyndy and Bernardo made my car buying experience enjoyable. The entire staff was very helpful, made sure I got exactly what I wanted, and made the paperwork process quick and painless. Thank you tea More

by Jen Golden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder, Bernardo Gutierrez

Mar 08, 2021

Acura of Salem responded

We appreciate your kind words. Thank you!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cyndy did a fantastic job helping us get into the vehicle that we really wanted. I really appreciate how kind and understanding she was. We did not feel pressured and she made the whole process very simple More

by Skingsbury75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Acura of Salem responded

We work hard to provide that pressure-free visit. Thank you for this review!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cyndi Patterson and Mike Harder were so easy to work with. They are both friendly, approachable, and do not waste your time. This is the way car buying should be where no one intimidate you and no one m More

by chasator
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder

Jan 20, 2021

Acura of Salem responded

Well we look forward to that next visit and we want to wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle! Thank you for working with us.

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cyndy was so amazing! She helped me find my dream car. She was very knowledgeable and made the process so easy. Thank you for everything! More

by Knichole88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder

Sep 10, 2020

Acura of Salem responded

We aim for amazing! Thank you!

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Acura of Salem, We love our new 2020 MDX.Thank Thank you Acura of Salem, We love our new 2020 MDX. Thank you Mike Harder for providing us with an excellent price we could not pass up. Thank you C More

by keagle04
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder

Sep 10, 2020

Acura of Salem responded

We appreciate you choosing us and we hope you have many happy miles in your MDX!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you, thank you, thank you! Cyndy did an absolute amazing job assisting me in finding what I wanted. Cyndy is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and she is super no pressure, which is huge w More

by Jake F
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder

Aug 07, 2020

Acura of Salem responded

We appreciate your kind words and this great review! Thank you for choosing us!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in the market to purchase an Acura. It's exciting, but at the same token I dread going to car dealerships and playing games with salespeople. Acura of Salem was a breath of fresh air! There were no More

by Gage
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder

Aug 07, 2020

Acura of Salem responded

We work hard to keep the runaround out of our dealership. Thank you for this review!

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While taking my 2015 RDX in to get serviced, I ended up browsing the 2020 RDX’s. I came in contact with Cyndy Patterson while there and ended up looking at the 2020 RDX and fell in love. The next day I wen More

by Amyklampe
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder

Jun 04, 2020

Acura of Salem responded

We cant wait to work with you again. Thank you for being a part of the Acura of Salem family!

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $8,998
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $25,986
2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA car, priced at $25,989
2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA
used
Blue exterior
7-Speed Double-clutch
4MATIC®
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,997
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $72,989
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,997
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
AWD