Cyndy Patterson
Cyndy Patterson at Acura of Salem
Refer Me

Cyndy Patterson | Page 3

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Acura of Salem

2475 Commercial St SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
4.9
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Cyndy Patterson

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great JOB! Cyndy, Thank you for your help with Toyota 4runner wife loves it. You made buying it easy. Cyndy had 4runner all ready to go when we got there. Tha More

by terry.aird
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2020

Acura of Salem responded

Thank you for leaving this review and for choosing to work with us!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cynthia was professional, friendly, and got me the car I wanted at a great price. No pressure,no games. My best car buying experience to date. Thank you for all u guys did. More

by aliuzma
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder , Amanda Munoz

Dec 26, 2019

Acura of Salem responded

Thank you for this review!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the most headache free process I’ve ever had with buying a car. I was in and out in no time. The team was amazing...and funny!! More

by Jmrentas521
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder , Ingrid Wik

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Service and Sweet Car! Thanks to the team at Acura Salem for making my purchase of the sweet 2020 RLX an awesome experience. Cyndy was great - always wanting to make sure t More

by Nico4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Australian Mike and Chris in the back office - thanks guys!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying New Car! I absolutely loved Cyndy. She was great from the start, wasn’t pushy but did her job, she’s very attentive and genuinely cared about how I’m feeling w More

by 3425_S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder, Bernardo Gutierrez

Sep 24, 2019

Acura of Salem responded

Thank you for this honest review and your kind words! We try to apply that same attentive and caring nature to all of our customers! Thank you for your business.

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nothing but the best of service The staff did the utmost to accommodate my schedule and the service was perfect to the minimum details, accurate and covering every facet of maintenan More

by Carlouno
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernardo Gutierrez , Dan Gonzales

Sep 03, 2019

Acura of Salem responded

Thank you for this glowing review! We hope to work with you again in the future.

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cindy Patterson made this purchase great! I’ve used this dealership exclusively for over 20 years not only for vehicle purchases but also service and maintenance. This time around I was unde More

by Brian K.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder

Feb 07, 2019

Acura of Salem responded

Brian, we are so proud to have earned your business over two decades! It's fantastic to hear that you have had great experiences with our team! We look forward to the next time you stop by!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cindy Patterson is awesome! Cindy was great to work with. We never felt pressured to buy. She is one of the most laid back sales people we have ever dealt with and we have bought More

by Michael B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just looking The lease on my 2016 Ford Edge isn't up for another year yet, so I'm researching my next vehicle. About two weeks ago I decided to go look at the Acur More

by Marley
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harder

Nov 09, 2018

Acura of Salem responded

Thank you for the great review, Marley! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future.

3

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $35,997
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2021 Audi SQ8 car, priced at $89,997
2021 Audi SQ8
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
quattro
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,997
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $67,440
2023 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura TLX car, priced at $56,945
2023 Acura TLX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed
4MATIC®