Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of D'Andre Reno.
D'Andre Reno
D'Andre Reno at Elder Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

D'Andre Reno

Sales Consultant

Elder Mitsubishi

910 South Bell Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of D'Andre Reno

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D'Andre was very knowledgeable about the cars we looked..."

- dadollens

D'Andre was very knowledgeable about the cars we looked at and used real world examples when explaining how each feature worked. Financing was effortless and they were willing to figure out the best plan for me. Would definitely recommend you talk to D'Andre if you need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

David, we're glad you enjoyed working with D'Andre and we truly appreciate your business! Hope you are enjoying your new Mitsubishi and we look forward to serving you in the future!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys were great and very helpful. Everything went..."

- LPonds

The guys were great and very helpful. Everything went smooth. Got me down to a comfortable payment. Will definitely come back in the future and will definitely recommend that people come here for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin

Jul 28, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for the amazing feedback and we truly appreciate your business! We're here to serve you if you ever need anything in the future! Welcome to the Elder family!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to say De’Andre is a very nice,..."

- Chataira.10

I would like to say De’Andre is a very nice, understanding and very patient person. He worked with my difficult husband and I. He treated my family like family; once again I want to say thank you. I appreciate it and I’m glad they make good people like you. Please keep up the good work and continue doing what you’re doing because you’re doing a marvelous job, once again thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Chataira - it's been a pleasure working with you and your family! Thanks for your positive feedback about your experience working with your sales consultant. We look forward to assisting you in the future and welcome to the Elder family!

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"De'Andre was the best and they really worked me with me..."

- Stonesteph01

De'Andre was the best and they really worked me with me in every way...insurance best discounts and warranties.even on a used car. I would HIGHLY recommend them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yosiah Hopson

Jul 06, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Stephanie! If you have any questions or concerns please let us know! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m happy we stopped at Elder! Our sales rep was very..."

- cramorales87

I’m happy we stopped at Elder! Our sales rep was very helpful and had a great attitude. He took care of our needs quickly. I’m happy we had a great experience & drove away with an awesome car! Shout out to D’Andre for the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hector and Cynthia - it's been an absolute pleasure to work with you guys! Thank you so much for leaving a review and we really appreciate your business! Please let us know if you have any questions and enjoy your new car!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was amazing I love my new car can’t wait to..."

- Fadonnier29

The service was amazing I love my new car can’t wait to get out on the road the road trip will be amazing it’s so smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yosiah Hopson, Dean Zax

May 21, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Enjoy the road trip and thank you for the 5 stars!

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great hospitality and fast service I came in happy and..."

- Jack.c.bartoniii

Great hospitality and fast service I came in happy and left happy I miss took my vehicle for the wrong model but they got it figured out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, Jack! We hope you're enjoying your new ride and feel free to call us if you have any questions or concerns!

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely best experience I've had a a dealership. Most..."

- lanibug5795

Absolutely best experience I've had a a dealership. Most salesman seem to only care about the money aspect, while he took the time to work with us and get us what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon

Mar 21, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are honored to have customers like you.

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! D'Andre & Vince in the finance..."

- Kreshelle_f

Great customer service! D'Andre & Vince in the finance dept worked hard & got us into the car we wanted! Thank yall so much for helping us in our unexpected problems!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince

Mar 09, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, Manuel! We appreciate your business and the confidence you have placed in us. I know we spoke today when you stopped by the dealership and please feel free to call us if we can be of further assistance.

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got me my dream car! D’Andre was very helpful and..."

- meghandavis01

They got me my dream car! D’Andre was very helpful and kind! Overall best experience I’ve ever had buying a car! They were also very quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve you and your family, Meghan! We appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,995

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,995

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,815

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,815

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,420

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,420

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,885

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,885

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,120

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,120

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,470

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,470

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,120

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,120

New 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $20,315

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$20,315