Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
D'Andre Reno
D'Andre Reno at Elder Mitsubishi
Refer Me

D'Andre Reno

Sales Consultant

Elder Mitsubishi

910 South Bell Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Contact Me
5.0
69 Reviews
5.0

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of D'Andre Reno

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys worked hard to get me approved for financing..."

- Ryanm4110

These guys worked hard to get me approved for financing at what I can afford. Great selection and everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Ryan, thank you so much for your positive comments about Elder Mitsubishi! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience has been great! Very professional staff,..."

- Granny

My experience has been great! Very professional staff, very welcoming and heat attitudes. Go above and beyond to make sure you are being taken care of. Both of the salespersons were on top of their game. Loved the experience and would recommend Elders to others. Thanks for working with me with the challenges I brought with me...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you Granny for your excellent review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the Elder Mitsubishi family!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership worked hard to earn my business. D'Andre..."

- SQuatch1094

This dealership worked hard to earn my business. D'Andre worked through the inventory to find the right vehicle for my needs. I will come back in the future, if I am looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

We are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit and welcome to the Elder family!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience for my first time, super friendly and..."

- saintrieux

Awesome experience for my first time, super friendly and honest. Wasn’t able to get the car I originally came for but I was still able to get into a very nice car that still checked all the boxes for what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Elder Mitsubishi. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in with the mindset of not getting a car and he..."

- Trentin B

I came in with the mindset of not getting a car and he put me a nice almost brand new 2019 Ford festa!!! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manson

Apr 03, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Trentin, thank you so much for the positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D Andre did a great job , we really appreciate..."

- tesosa77

D Andre did a great job , we really appreciate everything, we would highly recommend elder Mitsubishi and D Andre to others , everything went so smoothly, found the car we wanted, got a good interest rate and payment. So it all worked out great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manson

Mar 21, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D’Andre was absolutely wonderful & very professional. I..."

- kim_barnes78

D’Andre was absolutely wonderful & very professional. I didn’t feel pushed into anything. He explained all my options & answered all my questions. I am very pleased with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

We are glad we could help! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D’Andre was fantastic. Amazing service. Very friendly...."

- michaelstyron44

D’Andre was fantastic. Amazing service. Very friendly. Great experience! I had a fantastic time car shopping at Scott Elder for my vehicle tonight. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Elder Mitsubishi!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my experience with Elder Mitsubishi. De’ Andre..."

- Jonelle

I enjoyed my experience with Elder Mitsubishi. De’ Andre was super helpful. He explained everything along the way and worked hard to get me into a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Jonelle, thank you for your purchase and for the recommendation! We are glad we were able to help you with your vehicle purchase and we look forward to serving you in the future! Please call us if you have any questions or concerns!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much. You’re very knowledgeable on the..."

- Tesely

Thank you so much. You’re very knowledgeable on the vehicles, you kept my attention. You didn’t make it a boring experience and you were fun to joke around with while test driving. Your attitude and presence was extremely positive and approachable. Keep up the amazing work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Tesely, thank you so much for your positive comments! We appreciate your business and your support. If you have any questions or concerns please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,432
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,250
2020 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2008 Lexus ES car, priced at $7,388
2008 Lexus ES
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2012 Toyota Camry car, priced at $13,777
2012 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $33,376
2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $13,588
2017 Mazda Mazda3
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD