About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of D'Lacy Stith.
D'Lacy Stith
D'Lacy Stith, General Sales Manager, Germain Toyota of Columbus
4.3

D'Lacy Stith

General Sales Manager

Germain Toyota of Columbus

5711 Scarborough Blvd
Columbus, OH 43232

Contact Me

I am proud to say that I have been with Toyota since the year 2000! Over this period of time, I have been able to watch our automobiles evolve to become the industry's leader in Hybrid Technology, Safety, Reliability, and Resale value. Toyota as a manufacturer has also grown to Number 1 in sales globally! Over my 12 years with Toyota I have achieved Gold in Sales Society, Sales Excellence Award and a Master Level in Sales Certification. I try to treat everyone who buys a vehicle from us, the same way I treat my family members when they purchase a New vehicle from me. I think the buying process should include getting the vehicle YOU WANT, at a FAIR PRICE, with a HASSLE FREE buying experience. I am a proud father of Three, I really enjoy spending time with my wife and 3 children outside of work. My hobbies include Gardening, cooking(I consider myself to be a grill-master:) and riding motorcycles.

Call
Email

31 Reviews of D'Lacy Stith

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- MCSqueakyClean

Cody was great to work with. He let me take a vehicle home overnight so my wife could see it, and we determined it wasn’t the right car for us. We upgraded to a larger SUV and Cody was very understanding and helpful with the process. We also got s very fair amount for our trade in, which Cody helped us get. We are overall very satisfied with Cody, Germain Toyota, as well as the other staff that assisted us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Kraft, Cody Close

Nov 09, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for letting us know that Cody took excellent care of you. Enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service years later "

- Liv27

After a tree limb went through the windshield of my car it was Luci Green who directed me to the Toyota service department, and helped me determine the best course of action. Great service all these years later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luci Green, Buddy Travis, Meredith Davis , Chris Noel

Sep 28, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to assist you. We truly understand how upsetting a situation like this can be and are happy to learn our team took excellent care of you. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and knowledgeable "

- Camrylady

He was very attentive to what I was looking for in a car. Good listener. He was very familiar with the cars on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Gregory, Luke Eastwood

Sep 13, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your positive experience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff but the manager needs to learn people skills"

- Newcarguy123

Kaleb was amazing. I purchased a preowned for Mustang, and after bringing the car home the right front tire went flat. It turns out there was a bend in the inner rim resulting in the tire deflating spontaneously. I felt the management was suspicious of my claim that i did not cause the damage, Kaleb ensured the that I was taken care of and problem fixed. And the end of the day, Germain did do the right thing, however I would have preferred a friendlier interaction with their floor manager. I would recommend Kaleb as his customer service was fantastic, even getting back to me on his day off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaleb Murray

Sep 13, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for your business and for letting us know how your experience was. We are sorry to know you felt your experience with our manager was not at the same level of service you received from Kaleb. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- DP

I recently purchased a used 2016 Toyota Tundra from Germain. Great experience with sales and finance and I love the vehicle. I ran into a problem with two of the tires and the sales manager covered the cost of replacements without making me drive 5 hours from Chicago. Now that's great customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lincoln Elston, Cody Close

Aug 17, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We are happy we could address your concern without any inconvenience to you. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service................great personnel!!"

- daverankin20 Verified Customer

Great service is what brought us to Germain from the beginning and we have received nothing but the best service from the service and sales side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with both our sales and service teams. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent Service"

- KARL_QUIANA Verified Customer

Extremely fast and accurate Dealership and repair center. Will never go anywhere else. They are caring and kind well informed about there vehicles. Will continue to be a customer for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We truly value your business and appreciate the positive feedback. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nightmare"

- __zacjohnson

Me and my wife had a pretty bad experience with Germain. We bought a used car that turned out to be a total lemon. The car broke down 2 days off the lot and needed a new engine. You might as well not even talk to any manger in the used car department. For starters the staff couldn’t be any more unprofessional, half of the guys are wearing sweatpants. Chances are you’re going to buy a a car from a someone who knows nothing about cars. The real problem is management however, you can tell talking to them they just see you as a profit to be made or lost. We eventually got them to take back the car they sold us, they said we’d get a check back for our trade in. After 4 weeks of calling DeLacy in used cars (and leaving 5 voicemails) and never getting a call back, I came in. After about an hour they told me I’m not getting a check but that my car is out in the parking lot ready to be taken home. The car was dead, and had no gas. On top of that they couldn’t find the title to the vehicle. That’s the short story of our experience. Take your business over to Toyota Direct, Lindsey or Roush they’ll treat you a lot better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Germain Toyota Service Team

Mar 09, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

It is disappointing to know that our attempts to rectify your discontent with our dealership and your recent automotive purchase has not met with your satisfaction. About a month ago you purchased an AS-IS Prius with 160K miles. After a couple weeks you experienced a concern. As a goodwill gesture, we addressed this matter at no cost to you. We, however, could not warranty this part for life per your request but did match the 1 year part warranty with a 1-year labor warranty, this seemed to meet your expectations. Regrettably a few weeks later you notified us that you were not satisfied and wanted out of the vehicle and wished to be reimbursed for the $2,000 for your trade. We agreed to take our vehicle back and we located your trade and was willing to swap vehicles back. We apologize this did not meet your expectations but do feel that our dealership has gone above and beyond to try and meet if not exceed your expectations. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Jeepermarie

I came in just to look and left w a new whip , Quinton was great and so was Lincoln they made sure I walked out very happy . I definitely recommend Quinton at Germain Toyota he’s the best !!! Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Travis, Lincoln Elston, Quinton Stewart

Jan 11, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for the kind recommendation and Quinton and for your business. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aj was awesome"

- Matt

Everything went smooth with the purchase of the new car as a surprise for my girlfriend. Aj led the process from start to finish. This is a salesman that can be trusted to guide you in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Day, Asher Puri, AJ Castin

Dec 29, 2017

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We know your girlfriend is going to enjoy her "surprise" and the ownership of her new Toyota. Thank you for your business and kind review. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results