About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of D'Lacy Stith.
D'Lacy Stith
D'Lacy Stith, General Sales Manager, Germain Toyota of Columbus
4.2

D'Lacy Stith

General Sales Manager

Germain Toyota of Columbus

5711 Scarborough Blvd
Columbus, OH 43232

Contact Me

I am proud to say that I have been with Toyota since the year 2000! Over this period of time, I have been able to watch our automobiles evolve to become the industry's leader in Hybrid Technology, Safety, Reliability, and Resale value. Toyota as a manufacturer has also grown to Number 1 in sales globally! Over my 12 years with Toyota I have achieved Gold in Sales Society, Sales Excellence Award and a Master Level in Sales Certification. I try to treat everyone who buys a vehicle from us, the same way I treat my family members when they purchase a New vehicle from me. I think the buying process should include getting the vehicle YOU WANT, at a FAIR PRICE, with a HASSLE FREE buying experience. I am a proud father of Three, I really enjoy spending time with my wife and 3 children outside of work. My hobbies include Gardening, cooking(I consider myself to be a grill-master:) and riding motorcycles.

Call
Email

29 Reviews of D'Lacy Stith

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and knowledgeable "

- Camrylady

He was very attentive to what I was looking for in a car. Good listener. He was very familiar with the cars on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Gregory, Luke Eastwood

Sep 13, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your positive experience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff but the manager needs to learn people skills"

- Newcarguy123

Kaleb was amazing. I purchased a preowned for Mustang, and after bringing the car home the right front tire went flat. It turns out there was a bend in the inner rim resulting in the tire deflating spontaneously. I felt the management was suspicious of my claim that i did not cause the damage, Kaleb ensured the that I was taken care of and problem fixed. And the end of the day, Germain did do the right thing, however I would have preferred a friendlier interaction with their floor manager. I would recommend Kaleb as his customer service was fantastic, even getting back to me on his day off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaleb Murray

Sep 13, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for your business and for letting us know how your experience was. We are sorry to know you felt your experience with our manager was not at the same level of service you received from Kaleb. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- DP

I recently purchased a used 2016 Toyota Tundra from Germain. Great experience with sales and finance and I love the vehicle. I ran into a problem with two of the tires and the sales manager covered the cost of replacements without making me drive 5 hours from Chicago. Now that's great customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lincoln Elston, Cody Close

Aug 17, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We are happy we could address your concern without any inconvenience to you. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service................great personnel!!"

- daverankin20 Verified Customer

Great service is what brought us to Germain from the beginning and we have received nothing but the best service from the service and sales side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with both our sales and service teams. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent Service"

- KARL_QUIANA Verified Customer

Extremely fast and accurate Dealership and repair center. Will never go anywhere else. They are caring and kind well informed about there vehicles. Will continue to be a customer for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We truly value your business and appreciate the positive feedback. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nightmare"

- __zacjohnson

Me and my wife had a pretty bad experience with Germain. We bought a used car that turned out to be a total lemon. The car broke down 2 days off the lot and needed a new engine. You might as well not even talk to any manger in the used car department. For starters the staff couldn’t be any more unprofessional, half of the guys are wearing sweatpants. Chances are you’re going to buy a a car from a someone who knows nothing about cars. The real problem is management however, you can tell talking to them they just see you as a profit to be made or lost. We eventually got them to take back the car they sold us, they said we’d get a check back for our trade in. After 4 weeks of calling DeLacy in used cars (and leaving 5 voicemails) and never getting a call back, I came in. After about an hour they told me I’m not getting a check but that my car is out in the parking lot ready to be taken home. The car was dead, and had no gas. On top of that they couldn’t find the title to the vehicle. That’s the short story of our experience. Take your business over to Toyota Direct, Lindsey or Roush they’ll treat you a lot better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Germain Toyota Service Team

Mar 09, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

It is disappointing to know that our attempts to rectify your discontent with our dealership and your recent automotive purchase has not met with your satisfaction. About a month ago you purchased an AS-IS Prius with 160K miles. After a couple weeks you experienced a concern. As a goodwill gesture, we addressed this matter at no cost to you. We, however, could not warranty this part for life per your request but did match the 1 year part warranty with a 1-year labor warranty, this seemed to meet your expectations. Regrettably a few weeks later you notified us that you were not satisfied and wanted out of the vehicle and wished to be reimbursed for the $2,000 for your trade. We agreed to take our vehicle back and we located your trade and was willing to swap vehicles back. We apologize this did not meet your expectations but do feel that our dealership has gone above and beyond to try and meet if not exceed your expectations. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Jeepermarie

I came in just to look and left w a new whip , Quinton was great and so was Lincoln they made sure I walked out very happy . I definitely recommend Quinton at Germain Toyota he’s the best !!! Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for the kind recommendation and Quinton and for your business. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aj was awesome"

- Matt

Everything went smooth with the purchase of the new car as a surprise for my girlfriend. Aj led the process from start to finish. This is a salesman that can be trusted to guide you in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Day, Asher Puri, AJ Castin

Dec 29, 2017

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We know your girlfriend is going to enjoy her "surprise" and the ownership of her new Toyota. Thank you for your business and kind review. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KatieKat"

- KatieKat

AJ Castin made leasing a new vehicle as simple as possible. I told him what I wanted and where I wanted to be price wise and he did everything he promised! You can tell he is very dedicated to making you happy and have an overall awesome experience! If you are in the market please go to Germain Toyota and make sure you ask for AJ Castin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Day, Austin Germain, Luke Eastwood, AJ Castin

Dec 29, 2017

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We thank you for your business and the kind recommendation of AJ. Thank you for sharing his dedication to customer satisfaction. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and a Great car!"

- qwerty74

Tommy was awesome to work with and was very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and guided me through the whole process. Germain Toyota staff was very polite and professional, everyone was very friendly. They made me feel right at home like I was family. Nice facility, everything was clean and well maintained. My overall experience was amazing, they got everything handled very quickly and I would not change anything. Mr.Day got the payment I was looking for and a better rate with the bank than I hoped for. D'Lacy came out and made sure everything was going smooth, I liked that a lot. Over all best car buying experience ever and I would send anyone looking for a vehicle to Tommy. Tony Shaw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Day, Tom Lombardo

Nov 27, 2017

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We thank you for your business and kind words regarding your experience with Tommy and our team here at Germain. Our ultimate goal is to provide our guests a truly outstanding customer experience and I'm pleased to know they delivered on your visit. We look forward to building a long and lasting relationship and assure you that any referral will receive the same level of service. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 29 results