About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michele Dessert.
Michele Dessert
Michele Dessert, Service Drive Coordinator, Crown Honda
5.0

Michele Dessert

Service Drive Coordinator

Crown Honda

7671 US Highway 19
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive field since 1985 starting with Chevrolet and Buick, and then I was hired at Crown Honda in 1990. I'm excited to have just celebrated 25 years with Crown this past March. I am 100% factory trained, as well as a platinum level advisor (highest achievement from American Honda!) I am one of the luckiest people that after all of these years, I still love my career. I love the interaction with the customers and the building of relationships. One thing I try to do is find out what my customers do for a living and if possible use their businesses since they use ours. I enjoy most sports and support our local teams whenever possible. I am a dog lover and enjoy traveling and visiting my family whenever I can.

Call
Email

302 Reviews of Michele Dessert

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comprehensive attention to service "

- DougC

I have been a customer of Crown Honda in Pinellas Park for more than 30 years. I have bought several Hondas' from Crown and have had my cars serviced there exclusively for routine preventive and corrective maintenance. Michele Desert (the service rep) is always attentive and detail oriented. She goes above and beyond when listening and helping to diagnose any problems I experience. She always checks past maintenance records and suggests the best combination for service for my cars. I generally keep my cars for well over 150k miles and Michele helps me decide what service I should have and when. She also has worked out maintenance schedules tailored for me that saves $$ when doing maintenance or repairs. And Mike (who performs the service) is definitely top rated. Mike will come into the service area and takes the time to explain repairs in detail and to address any questions I might have. Michele and Mike are a great team that I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always satified"

- MyCRV

I've been a customer at Crown Honda for years and have always been very satisfied with the dealership and the maintenance department. I recently had my CR-V serviced and as always, Michelle provided excellent customer service and ensured all my questions were answered and everything was taken care of. As usual, I left a happy person. Thanks Honda...and Michelle! Debbie Sterling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Crown Honda responded

Hi Debbie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! It is a pleasure to know that you consistently have positive experiences working with us, and we are overjoyed that your recent service with Michelle was as thorough as ever. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great ! "

- Tim Miller

Michele is always the best service advisor! Service is always done well and in a timely manner. I always bring my car in to Crown honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your time and for your loyalty. We are delighted to hear that we provided you with exceptional, trusted service! Please let us know when your vehicle is ready for its next service. We look forward to seeing you again!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most amazing sales experience ever!"

- mickey

Just purchased a new CRV from Cary Forney....it was the most pleasant experience I have ever had in buying a car. The salesman....Cary....was professional, intelligent and extremely knowledgeable about my needs. A rare quality in some salespeople. He made the buying experience enjoyable. I truly thank him for his kindness and would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Excellence"

- Tamster1

I can’t say enough kind words regarding the Crown Honda dealership in Pinellas Park Florida! I currently own my second Honda vehicle and can’t ever imagine buying anything else! The main reason being the excellent quality of the vehicles. I regularly have maintenance done at Crown Honda and I always see Michele Dessert! She is professional and is always honest. I have the utmost trust in her opions and her product knowledge is refreshing! I will continue to be a loyal Crown customer! Thank you Michele and Crown staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We are delighted to hear that you fully and completely trust Michele with your vehicle service needs! Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again when your vehicle is ready for its next service.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long wait, but they were understandably busy . "

- Retiree Bob

Had an oil leak in the garage floor with less than 12000 mi. on the car. Was traveling Christmas day and Michele Dessert Got me in. Simple matter but when I left the shifter button blew out. On an incline, I began to panic. Was too far away from the service area for anyone to hear me. Got the button back in without the spring & put it in park. The electronic parking button before would not engage: strange. Michele got it fixed in a few minutes & I was off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A satisfied repeat customer"

- SD

At this point, we have purchased five (or six-I have lost count) Hondas from this dealership. The cars are reliable and I feel safe driving the 20,000 miles a year I put on the car. But what keeps us coming back is our service rep Michele Dessert who takes as good a care of us as she does of our autos. She is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- Nerdals918

Been coming here for years. I only own Hondas and this place is the best. The service area is tip notch and Ms. Dessert is a pleasure to deal with. Speedy, accurate, friendly. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review and for your continued loyalty to our dealership and the Honda brand! We feel honored to have your confidence, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with the same thorough and efficient service for many years to come!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michele Dessert"

- 2007b3

I appreciate Michele's integrity. She is more interested in a long term customer relationship. She advises you as to what maintenance you will most likely be needing in the future and does not high pressure you into a one time, high pressure sale where you never want to return. Her coworkers should take notes and learn from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular Service"

- JeanC

I do not put many miles on my Honda since I retired.; thereby, I take it in for service once a year. Took my Honda in last week for the yearly check. The battery did not pass the test. Michele determined the battery was replaced about 2 years ago and was still under warranty so had it replaced without charge. I can always rely on Michele to insure everything is checked and action taken as appropriate. Have been going to Michele since 1994 when I purchased by first Honda (1995) Thank you Michele.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,026

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,788

2018 Honda Pilot

$45,018

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,788

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,084

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,084

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,862

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,084