About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michele Dessert.
Michele Dessert
Michele Dessert, Service Drive Coordinator, Crown Honda
5.0

Michele Dessert

Service Drive Coordinator

Crown Honda

7671 US Highway 19
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive field since 1985 starting with Chevrolet and Buick, and then I was hired at Crown Honda in 1990. I'm excited to have just celebrated 25 years with Crown this past March. I am 100% factory trained, as well as a platinum level advisor (highest achievement from American Honda!) I am one of the luckiest people that after all of these years, I still love my career. I love the interaction with the customers and the building of relationships. One thing I try to do is find out what my customers do for a living and if possible use their businesses since they use ours. I enjoy most sports and support our local teams whenever possible. I am a dog lover and enjoy traveling and visiting my family whenever I can.

Call
Email

290 Reviews of Michele Dessert

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rattle gone"

- Eric K

Rattles can be annoying and difficult to track down and remedy. Michelle Dessert and her technician (Matt) did a great job to find the rattle in my Honda Fit and eliminate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt (Technician)

Nov 13, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Hi Eric, We are overjoyed that Michele and Matt were able to resolve your automotive issue, as maintaining your safety and satisfaction is our utmost priority. We thank you for leaving us this excellent rating, and we hope to hear from you again the next time you are in need of service.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michelle Dessert......."

- KRScott

Michele is the ONLY reason I continue to come to this dealership. This is the 3rd Honda she has serviced for me in the past 25 years. If it were not for Michele I would not be coming here. She is direct, funny, truthful and doesn't give you xxxxxxxx answers. She is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your time and for your loyalty over the years. We are delighted to hear that we provided you with exceptional, trusted service! Please let us know when your vehicle is ready for its next service. We look forward to seeing you again!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new vehicle"

- Roger2018CRV

Best buying experience ever! As a follow-up to my discussions with my Crown Honda Service Advisor, Michele Desert, Larry Worden, contacted me regarding the purchase of a new 2018 Honda CR-V. My first impression was that Larry was a good listener. He listened to me before speaking, I had his full attention. Via a telephone conversation we reviewed my likes and dislikes on my current vehicle, a 2011 Honda Odyssey minivan, and the features that the new vehicle must have, would be nice to have, and absolutely did not want. Vehicle selection was challenged by my choice of exterior and interior color combinations, and certain features. Our independent searches resulted in both of us recommending the same vehicle that met my needs. Now the question was budget. Before my arrival for vehicle inspection and test drive, I asked Larry to have available all costs that I would occur (dealer fees, required State of Florida fees, extended warranty options, etc.) if I purchased the vehicle. After I decided to purchase the vehicle there was no pressure, he carefully explained options, gave recommendations, and did not pressure me to include or upgrade my choices. During the test drive or before leaving the dealership he made sure I was comfortable driving the vehicle. I have his dealership and personnel contact information and was encouraged to contact him if I had questions or concerns. I highly recommend Larry Worden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Worden

Nov 06, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are so happy to hear that the very best new car buying experience you have ever had was with us! We look forward to seeing you again when your vehicle is ready for its first service. Enjoy your new car!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous service"

- Sharon Sanders

Michelle Dessert is a fantastic service representative. She has been my service advisor for many years. She is respectful and very conscientious. We are a three Honda family and prefer Michelle Dessert for our service needs. Thank you, Michelle for a superb job. Sharon Sanders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to know that our service team has taken such great care of you. Our aim is to give every guest the highest level of customer service and quality.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Moser"

- Cosmosa

Never disappointed at Crown Honda. Michael Moser, my service rep, was friendly and efficient. He kept me informed regarding the progress of service on my vehicle, even walked me to my car after checkout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback! It's so great to hear that Michael provided you with the all-around exceptional service that you deserve. It is our goal to offer our guests nothing short of extraordinary guest experiences, and we look forward to continuing to offer you and your vehicle our best care in the future.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making Ice Cream out of Soured Milk"

- Dalew96

When all goes well, being a good service rep is relatively easy. But, when James inherited me as a customer, customer relations were going poorly. Having purchased a low mileage CR-V from Crown Honda six months ago, I took it in for routine service and requested a tire rotation and a check of the horrible noise the low mileage tires had begun making. The service writer told me the tires couldn’t be rotated because the rear tires were badly worn and needed replacement. I asked wouldn’t the tire insurance I purchased cover the cost since I had only driven the vehicle 4000 miles. The service writer checked with the general manager and called back to report the tires weren’t covered because they were in such good shape, so the problem was fixed by rotating the tires. I found this confusing, and when I drove the vehicle the noise had transferred to the front and made driving most unpleasant, especially when a rear tire blew on the hump of the Howard Frankland Bridge, leaving me stranded for five hours because four service crews could not get the blown tire removed because its unique key was sitting in the tool box of the Crown Honda technician who had rotated my tires. James inherited me as a customer at this point when my affinity for Crown Honda was at its weakest. His expert handling of the delicate situation has kept me as a customer, though I do feel the tire situation should yet be remedied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- SusanW

Michele Dessert is great her service is consistently A1 . She is the reason is always come to Crown.The curtesy ride to work and pickup is always appreciated and both drivers were good conversationalist making the whole experience a good one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service for Honda Accord"

- accord car

Michelle did not try to sell me any service that I did not need and was able to answer my questions to my satisfaction about when service is needed, etc. I will ask for her for my next service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for sharing this kind review with us. Everyone will be thrilled to hear of your satisfaction. We look forward to the opportunity to continue serving your vehicle needs!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied!"

- Julie D

My recent visit to Crown Honda was for an oil change and to have my car looked over before I go on a trip. My advisor was Michelle Dessert. She is always so friendly and fun to do business with. She makes you feel more like you're her friend than her customer. I know that going to have your car serviced is not typically a pleasant experience, but Michelle at Crown Honda always makes you feel like it's not so bad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Excellence"

- Sharon Sanders

I feel as though I have returned home. I am currently driving my seventh Honda. For the past five years, I drove a new BMW X1. I decided to go back to Honda and purchased a 2018 CRV. I absolutely love my Honda! Recently, I brought my car to Crown Honda for its first service. Michele Dessert was my service advisor. She has been my go to person for all of my Honda needs for six of my new Hondas. She is the person I trust at Honda because she has always been honest and thorough. Thank you Michele for a job well done. Sharon Sanders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,788

2018 Honda Pilot

$45,018

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,862

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,788

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,842

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,084

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,084

2018 Honda Accord

$28,717