About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michele Dessert.
Michele Dessert
Michele Dessert, Service Drive Coordinator, Crown Honda
4.9

Michele Dessert

Service Drive Coordinator

Crown Honda

7671 US Highway 19
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive field since 1985 starting with Chevrolet and Buick, and then I was hired at Crown Honda in 1990. I'm excited to have just celebrated 25 years with Crown this past March. I am 100% factory trained, as well as a platinum level advisor (highest achievement from American Honda!) I am one of the luckiest people that after all of these years, I still love my career. I love the interaction with the customers and the building of relationships. One thing I try to do is find out what my customers do for a living and if possible use their businesses since they use ours. I enjoy most sports and support our local teams whenever possible. I am a dog lover and enjoy traveling and visiting my family whenever I can.

Call
Email

273 Reviews of Michele Dessert

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michelle Dessert is great and efficient. "

- Appreciative customer

Michelle has taken care of my car's service for years - I can always count on her to take excellent care of me and my car. I am more than pleased and it's why I make the trip over the Skyway for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT"

- danedar04

What a fantastic experience. The cable for my passenger side door broke and I was dead in the water. I am a Quad and my van is a lowered floor Honda Odyssey. Needless to say, When the door will not open the ramp will not deploy. My Service advisor Michele Dessert got me right in and the Tech Robert Kirkland both worked together to get me going with no hesitation. Even after getting my van back Robert took time with me to adjust my door so that all my medical equipment worked as it should. Thank you Crown Honda you have a customer for life. Dana Hendricks Clearwater, Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kirkland

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michele Dessert is great!"

- ShanPes

Michele has been my service advisor for several years now. She is great... so knowledgeable, efficient, and trustworthy. I will always start with her when I have any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Michele this great review. We are so delighted that she has consistently provided you with informative and efficient service that you can confidently rely on. We are sure that she will continue to meet your expectations of service in the future.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Terry

Best car buying experience ever thanks to Mike Tan! It was also the shortest length of time spent buying a car. I got what I wanted in my trade and I paid what I wanted on my new car all without being tortured!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tan , Javier

Sep 14, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Hi Terry, Thank you so much for your great review, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Michael was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for- for the price you wanted- all while providing you with an overall enjoyable buying experience! We appreciate your kind words greatly, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new car!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service!"

- Still a Chef

Michelle was very helpful in advising me on my service needs. The work was done on time and with accuracy. I would recommend anyone to have Crown Honda service department and especially Michelle take care of your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that your vehicle service was completed quickly, as promised! We look forward to seeing you again when your car is ready for its next service.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Great"

- Linkon Hayes

Michele and the whole of Crown always make the dog I feel at Home. Someone even took the time to bring water. Love it all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Outsatanding Experience, As Always"

- jpf

I made an appointment for normal LOF service on my 2017 Civic with the service Manager I have been working with for at least twenty years. Michele knows Hondas inside and outside. I am alway amazed at her depth of knowledge. This service was late in the day but Michele followed it carefully to make sure it was completed on time. Visits with Michele are always interesting and on occasion challenging!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice old place"

- Biglar81

I was met at my appointed time by my service coordinator Michele Dessert who looked up my vehicle and confirmed my maintenance schedule. She asked if I had any issues and we agreed on getting new wiper refills and a new rear wiper blade as someone stole it at the local airport. She clearly explained the charges and gave me a time estimate. The service was completed on time and Michele reviewed the inspection results. I am happy with the results. The waiting room leaves much to be desired despite the free water and coffee they need better chairs and it feels like a dungeon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to help you with your vehicle and keep you comfortable while you waited. We look forward to seeing you again when your car is ready for its next service. Enjoy!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service for my new Honda!"

- vicki 455

I bought a new 2018 Honda Accord Touring in Champagne Mist right after Christmas and decided it about time to take it in for it's first oil change and check-up. For that there is only one place to go: Crown! We have been going to Michelle at Crown Honda since 1998 (approx) and she has always given us superb service. She knows her cars as well as how to take care of the customer and this time was no exception. Plus she didn't forget to tell me how gorgeous my new car was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your glowing review! We are so proud that we are able to continue offering you exceptional service after nearly 20 years! As you know, we strive to offer our customers exceptional service both before and after the sale. Wonderful employees like Michele make that possible! If we can assist you in any way in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. We would be happy to help! Thank you for your loyalty!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brooks is the man"

- CrownHondaCustomer

This guy is great. Genuinely wants to help you and I enjoy talking to him when I come in. Never had a problem with service at this Honda location and always an accurate quote. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are 100% satisfied with service they received from us! We look forward to seeing you again when your car is ready for its next service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,869

2018 Honda Accord

$26,402

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,788

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,064

2018 Honda Accord

$26,402

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,599

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,599

2018 Honda Pilot

$35,103