Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dakota Maurer.
Dakota Maurer
Dakota Maurer at Tom Pappas Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Dakota Maurer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

16 Reviews of Dakota Maurer

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dakota was awesome and made the buying process simple and..."

- Matt B

Dakota was awesome and made the buying process simple and painless! Best sales person I’ve dealt with in a long time! Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Helmich

Mar 08, 2021

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Congratulations on your purchase! It was great having you here, and we are so happy to hear that the team provided you with the service you deserved. We wish you all the best and hope to work with you again!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was pretty smooth and as expected. I did feel..."

- Don.e.Howard

Everything was pretty smooth and as expected. I did feel a little pressured while trying to be sold on extended warranties. Made me question the reliability of my new purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weaver

Jan 14, 2021

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

We appreciate the feedback on your experience! Our team truly enjoyed working with you, and we wish you many happy miles. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew what what I wanted, saw it on line, called to..."

- maryisnttall

I knew what what I wanted, saw it on line, called to verify it was still available and Dakota was the lucky one to take my call. My vehicle was stolen and I wanted the same vehicle and they had it! Dakota was great! Even offered to follow me home so I didn’t have to come back for it! Jamie was awesome and had everything ready to go for me when I came back later that day! Easy transaction! Thank you both for making the process go smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Pringle

Dec 02, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We really appreciate your feedback. It is great to hear our team took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I started working with Dee and she could not be present..."

- sarabsenger

I started working with Dee and she could not be present for my scheduled browsing of a few vehicles so She paired me up with Dakota. He was very laid back, I didn’t feel rushed, pressured, or like any of my questions seemed ignorant. He was very easy to Get along with I felt as if I was visiting with someone from my inner circle of friends. He looked super young, I had thought he had just started working there but to my surprise he had been there for quite some time. Definitely someone who has life in there step and full of knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Pringle , Guy with round glasses on the night I picked it up

Nov 08, 2020

sarabsenger responded

I’ll be back as long as your still there for service and if I need another Toyota

Nov 06, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Hi Sara! We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your positive experience with us, and we can’t thank you enough for your business. We look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can.

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I researched and knew what I wanted. Dakota handled..."

- Sissy

I researched and knew what I wanted. Dakota handled everything over the phone, and had Jamie working on financing when I arrived. Painless experience, all my questions were answered, and I was treated fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Pringle

Jul 26, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Glad to hear about your experience! We're happy everything turned out seamlessly! Best wishes with your new vehicle!

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dakota was excellent sale person. "

- wuench2

I like the service of department a lot. They always be sure my car in good condition for me. I have been come there for 13 years. This reason why I want another Toyota car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Albrecht, Brett Bales

May 15, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Pappas is thrilled to know that you're a life-long customer! If you ever need anything, you know where to find us.

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience"

- Doug

We are very happy about the way we were treated at this dealership. Vince treated us well and found a great car for us. Also had a good experience with Brett, Alex and Dakota. Thank you for all you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review, Doug! The Pappas group is happy to know that you had a great experience.

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Experience"

- Kirby

Dakota was a great salesman to work with. He was very helpful, positive, and easy to talk to. He made the buying process both comfortable and enjoyable. The rest of the staff was also nice and provided advice and guidance throughout the purchasing process that I greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing Pappas Toyota!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman and really easy to work with. Super happy..."

- JaimeMalta

Great salesman and really easy to work with. Super happy with my purchase. Dakota is a good friend of the barbershop and got me a great deal on the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

We truly appreciate the positive feedback on your experience with us. We hope you’ll share your experience with others, and we look forward to your next visit!

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I came into..."

- Zach Dingley

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I came into Pappas looking at a new Tacoma. Dakota went over features and pricing with me and got me a great deal. I had to then wait a couple weeks to deliver on the truck because I was still trying to sell my car outright. Dakota and his manager were very patient and understanding and held the vehicle for me. If you want a low pressure, knowledgeable salesman, visit Dakota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Zach, we appreciate you leaving such a wonderful recommendation. Pappas will always work with our customers to get them into the best vehicle at the best price! We're happy that Dakota was able to do this for you.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results