About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Wallut.
Alex Wallut
Alex Wallut, Sales Manager, Tom Pappas Toyota
not yet rated

Alex Wallut

Sales Manager

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Alex Wallut

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jenxarnold

Nice dealership. Very clean. Offered refreshments and snacks. They have an arcade to keep the kiddos entertained. Love this! Everyone was very friendly especially Neil Smith! He is an excellent salesman! Very upbeat and very funny. It was nice to laugh while going through the boring process of buying a car. Thank you Neil! We will defiantly be back to purchase another Camry for our daughter very soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Pringle, Neil Smith

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience "

- Camryforlife

I’ve had such wonderful experience purchasing my vehicles at Pappas. I’m on my 4th car from Pappas and wouldn’t go anywhere else. From the friendly greetings of the receptionists, excellent customer service from my salesman, Jimmy Adams, to the efficiency of the finance department, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I’ve been so pleased with the customer service, I’ve sent 6 close friends to Jimmy who have all agreed that they had the best purchasing experience. Thanks Pappas and Jimmy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Yuede, James Adams

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to purchase a vehicle"

- Dan Heidelmeyer

You really feel welcome when you go there. They sincerely care about your needs and attempt to make your buying experience enjoyable! Unlike many other dealerships I have been to recently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Garner

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience leasing a RAV4!"

- Happylady

I had a great experience with both and sales and finance at Pappas. I leased an awesome RAV4 and was given respectful and personalized service from Salesperson Frank Walsh, Sales Manager Alex Wallut and Finance Manager Jamie Pringle. I also purchased my last car from Pappas and highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My 2013 Tundra was my third vehicle (2nd Tundra) ..."

- mickbretz

My 2013 Tundra was my third vehicle (2nd Tundra) purchased from Pappas Toyota. I'm very honest in my reviews and will give a 3 out of 5 if someone just does their jobs. You have to earn 4's and 5's with me and Tony and Alex earned every bit of the 5's I gave them. I guarantee my family will be back to buy another vehicle from Pappas Toyota next year. Alex worked with me to get into another Tundra after my 2007 Tundra was unfortunately in an accident. Alex knew me from my past purchases with Pappas and made sure I got the best deal available. Everyone was very nice and went out of their way to help my wife and I. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable on their job, which made the process of purchasing a new vehicle very easy. Tony even called me a couple days after the sale just to check in. A few days later I received a thank you card from them with a hand written note. My vehicles get names and Tony even remembered my new trucks name when he wrote the note. That showed me that they do listen to you and they do care about you and your family. No other dealer I have worked with has ever shown interest in me after my name is signed for the last time on the forms. Pappas continues to send quick messages to let me know they are still there if I have any questions. Hope this review helps someone out there looking for a great vehicle from a great dealership. Mick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I began with an internet search, using 3 Toyota..."

- ktfrommo

I began with an internet search, using 3 Toyota dealerships. Pappas responded quickly with a quote for the car I wanted. I visited the dealership and met with a salesperson. They did not have the car they had quoted me, but would get it. I signed a deal and left a $500 deposit. I got a call a few days later from the salesperson informing me that no manual transmission car was available anywhere in the state. He could find an automatic but it would cost more. We negotiated and I agreed to an automatic for $500 over original quote. Then I heard nothing. I called once and spoke to internet guy, then to the original salesperson. They had not forgotten me, I was told. Two more weeks went by with them having my deposit but no calls from the salesperson. Finally I went to the dealership. I met with Alex Wallut, the sales manager. He was absolutely wonderful. He apologized and found me a car which was way better than I had asked for at the same price. He switched my sales person to Megan Prinzi who was outstanding. We signed everything and I left with my new car. I would have graded Pappas "outstanding" in all areas had it not been for the initial issue. I suppose the lesson here is don't give up if you get an unsatisfactory sales person. There are others there at Pappas - especially Megan and Alex - who go above and beyond. I would recommend both of those people to anyone who is looking for a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Prinzi

June 12, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I bought 2 cars from there and also have service..."

- rachel3862

I bought 2 cars from there and also have service performed on both vehicles there. I would rather have technicians trained to work on my vehicles than non qualified individuals like some of the chain shops out there have. Sales and Finance departments were both very helpful during the purchase of both vehciles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ferguson, Tony Overkamp, Gino Micallef , Tony Overkamp, Ryan Ferguson, Alex Wallut, Gino

April 07, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience at Pappas. They are so easy to..."

- shoernsc

I had a great experience at Pappas. They are so easy to get to and they have a great selection. Everyone is so easy to work with I and got a great price on my new Camry. The salesmen were lots of fun! I even got a free bear hug from Grizzly. Recommend Pappas 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Grizzly Givens, Alex Wallace

1
1 - 8 of 8 results