Dale Meyer
Dale Meyer at Portage Ford CDJR
Refer Me

Dale Meyer

Sales Manager

Portage Ford CDJR

3013 County Hwy CX
Portage, WI 53901

Contact Me
4.8
223 Reviews

I live in Pardeeville/Wyocena with my wife Laura. We both grew up an hour north of here, Necedah and Adams. Her work in Madison had brought us south and our love of the country brought us to here. I have been in different forms of sales for over 17 years. I couldn't tell you if I love hunting more than fishing, and this location is amazing for both. Family and truth are very important to us. I hope to help you with your next vehicle needs. Thank you.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

4.8

223 Reviews

Write a Review

223 Reviews of Dale Meyer

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought all of our vehicles from here. Have our maintenance done on them all here as well. Awesome customer service and as well as the rest of the staff!! More

by Sassy2010
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to go everyone in the garage is so friendly and professional. I always know my vehicle is in great hands. Russ, Mark, Dave, and Adam are the best! More

by Melwolfe7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have always had outstanding customer service at the dealership. We will continue to come to the dealership for vehicles. More

by Kevin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark provided excellent service by meeting all my needs promptly. He called me in every step of the process; analyzing the problem with my car, ordering the part, loaner car & picking up my car when the p More

by mlainberger
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stay away from this dealership. Went to sign the papers and test drive the truck. Found a scratch on the door. They told us that they would get it fixed but nobody ever called us. W More

by tlovick
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like everything about you an will continue to do business with you see you next time More

by jackndebneuh
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great new building under construction . The people were the Best to work with very helpful . 🍀👍 More

by kolgol
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Helmann, Cameron Davis

November 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helped me choose which battery I needed. Set appointment up quickly. Got me in and out in under 40 minutes More

by vincentdavis22
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome job thanks for the fantastic truck ride! Making simple and easy to get automotive More

by terrwinn50
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales department always helpful. I'm a big fan of some of the members of the service department More

by walkertnt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $17,776
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,194
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,165
2024 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport car
2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $81,729
2024 Ram 3500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,993
2021 Ford Edge
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive