Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dale Meyer.
Dale Meyer
Dale Meyer at Portage Ford CDJR
Refer Me
4.7

Dale Meyer

Sales

Portage Ford CDJR

3013 County Hwy CX
Portage, WI 53901

Contact Me

I live in Pardeeville/Wyocena with my wife Laura. We both grew up an hour north of here, Necedah and Adams. Her work in Madison had brought us south and our love of the country brought us to here. I have been in different forms of sales for over 17 years. I couldn't tell you if I love hunting more than fishing, and this location is amazing for both. Family and truth are very important to us. I hope to help you with your next vehicle needs. Thank you.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Dale Meyer

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I was really happy with the people at the dealership...."

- troy.vils Verified Customer

I was really happy with the people at the dealership. They answered all of our questions. Our sales guy was great. I would definitely check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Helmann, Wade Carrell

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sawyer did an exceptional job with a complicated..."

- jordanbeck1 Verified Customer

Sawyer did an exceptional job with a complicated transaction! I would happily refer Sawyer to anyone in the market. Look forward to more purchases. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my truck detailed. Awesome job. I was blown away...."

- Dan Verified Customer

Had my truck detailed. Awesome job. I was blown away. Being in construction my truck takes a beating. Inside and out. I touch job well done. Thank you . I will be back .Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Love Love Love my New Jeep! Everyone was so friendly and..."

- wildwest5 Verified Customer

Love Love Love my New Jeep! Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Would definitely go back. Joe was so awesome, and I don’t remember the finance guys name, But he was wonderful as well. And also Courtney was great to deal with on the phone! 😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Helmann, Joe Potratz , Courtney

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Wade for taking the time to show us all the..."

- gjstom44 Verified Customer

Thank you Wade for taking the time to show us all the features of our vehicle. Highly recommend Wade and Portage CDJR, they treated us like royalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Helmann, Wade Carrell

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly, helpful, accommodating to our requests...."

- winky83 Verified Customer

Very friendly, helpful, accommodating to our requests. Thank you for all your suggestions and taking time to show me all the features if the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krisha Saley, Wade Carrell

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super nice and accommodating. Sawyer and..."

- missntx7 Verified Customer

Everyone was super nice and accommodating. Sawyer and Dale were great to work with. The vehicle was delivered to my home on the same day of purchase. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krisha Saley, Sawyer Timme

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great people and joe who helped me get my 2013 si was a..."

- toukeexiong Verified Customer

Great people and joe who helped me get my 2013 si was a pleasure to work with! Planing to stop back soon for my service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Helmann, Joe Potratz

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had a phenomenal experience with Mary-Beth and the rest..."

- che42 Verified Customer

I had a phenomenal experience with Mary-Beth and the rest of the team at Portage Ford. They were friendly, patient and genuinely helpful. I ended up driving away in a 2018 Ford Escape which I absolutely love. The entire procedure from start to finish, was totally hassle free. We even went back the next weekend to buy a second car from them for my husband. Great people, great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krisha Saley , Mary-Beth

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Thank you to Wade and for all he did to make my van..."

- missgrls2000 Verified Customer

Thank you to Wade and for all he did to make my van buying experience a wonderful one! I am so excited to have my new mini van! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Helmann, Wade Carrell

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,707

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,707

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,344

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,344

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,337

2021 Jeep Compass

$25,337

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,641

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,641

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,869

2021 Ford F-150

$45,869

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,968

2021 Ford F-150

$39,968