Joe Potratz
Joe Potratz at Portage Ford CDJR
Refer Me

Joe Potratz

Sales

Portage Ford CDJR

3013 County Hwy CX
Portage, WI 53901

Contact Me
4.9
147 Reviews

I started my sales career in 2019 with Portage Ford CDJR. I can’t see myself working anywhere else. They have worked very hard to create a simple and friendly car buying experience that I find easy to embrace. In my free time I love to spend time with my wife Holly either fishing or out on the Golf course. And when the weather gets cold we love to watch as much Hockey as we can before the season ends.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Uconnect Expert

Mopar Expert

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

147 Reviews

Write a Review

147 Reviews of Joe Potratz

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful. No pressure to buy. Dealership very clean. Had truck in stock More

by mbmiller1013
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krisha Saley, Cameron Davis

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people to work with easy to get to and very accommodating would buy there again More

by Carpetjoe5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Helmann, Cameron Davis

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were straight-forward with us and we felt we were treated with respect, and they did not waste our time. More

by sue.fred
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe helped us with all needs perfectly! We would recommend him again to our associates! More

by vito6
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Helmann, Krisha Saley

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was excellent. Had unusual request to trade two company vehicles for one new one. They were were prompt, and worked with me and the company. It was a great exper More

by amueller5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Helmann, Krisha Saley

October 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with the honesty and the quality of work done, great experience! More

by silver98mustang
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! Great truck, great and caring staff and they took the time to answer all the questions that I had! More

by dustinemily3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are very happy with the whole team in helping us find the vehicle that we needed thanks a million More

by Bertromo66
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krisha Saley, Mark Pietrzak

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Our salesman, Joe, was as good as it gets. The financing side was good, but could benefit from getting details correct the first time. They had to do More

by tdirks81
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Stanford, Dale Meyer

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful kind and knowledgeable they worked some numbers and got me into a new car same day More

by carlvogt51
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $17,776
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,194
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,165
2024 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport car
2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $81,729
2024 Ram 3500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,993
2021 Ford Edge
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive