Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Potratz.
Joe Potratz
Joe Potratz at Portage Ford CDJR
Refer Me
4.9

Joe Potratz

Sales

Portage Ford CDJR

3013 County Hwy CX
Portage, WI 53901

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

30 Reviews of Joe Potratz

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sawyer did an exceptional job with a complicated..."

- jordanbeck1 Verified Customer

Sawyer did an exceptional job with a complicated transaction! I would happily refer Sawyer to anyone in the market. Look forward to more purchases. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job,truck looked very good,undercoating looked..."

- davidkravick Verified Customer

Great job,truck looked very good,undercoating looked good,truck very clean inside and out.This survey is not user friendly and not easy to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Carrell, Greg Cornelson

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people told them what I was looking for put me..."

- walker61997 Verified Customer

Great people told them what I was looking for put me right in it went in the show room and had me approved in under 20 minutes pleasure to do business with them joe my salesman was great to deal with thank you so much Richard Walker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krisha Saley

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Love Love my New Jeep! Everyone was so friendly and..."

- wildwest5 Verified Customer

Love Love Love my New Jeep! Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Would definitely go back. Joe was so awesome, and I don’t remember the finance guys name, But he was wonderful as well. And also Courtney was great to deal with on the phone! 😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Helmann, Dale Meyer , Courtney

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was easy to work with, super friendly,, took the time..."

- lizs Verified Customer

Joe was easy to work with, super friendly,, took the time to find out what I needed and found me the perfect vehicle. And the Parts Department was very helpful with accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Helmann, Krisha Saley

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and joe who helped me get my 2013 si was a..."

- toukeexiong Verified Customer

Great people and joe who helped me get my 2013 si was a pleasure to work with! Planing to stop back soon for my service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Helmann, Dale Meyer

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We liked the fact that we were given very good and prompt..."

- brian.lehr Verified Customer

We liked the fact that we were given very good and prompt service but never felt pressured to make a purchase. When we decided on a vehicle the sale went smoothly and all of our questions were answered. We are very happy with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When a dealer calls you sets up an appointment you would..."

- tmweaver07 Verified Customer

When a dealer calls you sets up an appointment you would think they would have the parts to complete the job no they made me drive another 40 miles out of my way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a fast and easy process Joe in sales was extremely..."

- Chanceafur Verified Customer

Was a fast and easy process Joe in sales was extremely helpful and The Financial department made paper work a breeze. Thank you wet much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, they picked my vehicle up and took it for..."

- moniquemastin33 Verified Customer

Great service, they picked my vehicle up and took it for an oil change/wiper blades and brought it back in one piece. Thanks portage ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krisha Saley, Mark Pietrzak

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,707

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,707

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,344

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,344

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,337

2021 Jeep Compass

$25,337

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,641

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,641

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,869

2021 Ford F-150

$45,869

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,836

2021 Ford F-150

$44,836