Dallas Daignault
Dallas Daignault at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Dallas Daignault

Finance Manager

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
4.6
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr

4.6

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Dallas Daignault

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Convenient location. Every person we encountered was extremely courteous and professional. Excellent customer service. Will recommend to others. More

by al odom
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meaghan Hill, Dillon Corniels

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob was a great salesman. He was knowledgeable about the Truck and features. He was very low pressure and friendly. More

by Hulbertfire9
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Markham

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was quick and easy, very friendly people. Had a good experience when trying to purchase my vehicle. More

by blakebigeagle
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Corniels

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

True process dealing with chuck was great. Super easy. The only thing that is annoying is pushing the extended warranty options once we say no. You offered a package at like 5-7k then when we More

by michelle.freeman1130
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Galen Keys, Chuck Johnson

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When our Southwest flight left us stranded in Tulsa, Mike found us the perfect car to drive back to San Diego. His knowledge, expertise, and professionalism are outstanding. The follow up call to ensure we More

by its.sdtmurphy
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ferguson

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chuck was great to work with. He was great the entire week talking to him about the car we purchased. The only downfall of the transaction was the finance department pushing the e More

by Hornet6921
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Galen Keys, Chuck Johnson

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy did paperwork online I just drove up and they handed me the keys and I was on my way More

by jmcattle
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Cleveland, Angel Hernandez

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything has been good so far. Couple questions I have that I need answered. My rating could potentially be a 5 if they answer the questions well. More

by ftgpastor5
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Markham

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle Praiswater made the process of buying a new car simple, transparent and quick. He was also super nice to my kids, which was much appreciated! More

by Barrysweetfam
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Praiswater

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great dealership to work with . Have bought a couple of vehicles from them This time went really smooth πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’— More

by Gentlepet
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Praiswater

1
...

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $35,115
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $54,740
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Rich Garnet Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,620
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,000
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,000
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,500
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gunmetal Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive