Damien Brennan
Damien Brennan at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Damien Brennan

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Damien Brennan

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damien and the staff were super. He was friendly and fun to deal with. He made us feel very comfortable. Usually buying a vehicle is extremely stressful but that was not the case. We More

by R and E
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Bill Tompkins

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The minute I walked in the door the excellent experience started. My intention was to get some questions answered about a couple of models, and I ended up purchasing exactly what I wanted. Couldn’t be hap More

by Lizzy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Dan Ariel

Feb 26, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Lizzy, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was easy to find the car I wanted. The sale man was more than helpful. Was very patient with me.the whole process was pretty smooth. More

by tamigiles7
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown, Peter Bottorff

Jan 29, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very pleasant experience! My salesman (Damien) was extremely helpful and easy to work with! More

by Derwood67
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown, Peter Bottorff

Jan 23, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Damien here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! Thank you again for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Damien was courteous,helpful,answered my question I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used or never vehicle. Ty pine belt. More

by Ritasassone
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Marshall

Jan 20, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great time. Ylthey were very mindful of our needs and sales and finance were great. More

by neyelizan15
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pine Belt was awesome. They really worked with us to get us the perfect vehicle. . From sales to managers they made us feel comfortable and like family. More

by Ritasassone
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a lot of back and forth but we came to an agreement on a deal More

by Frankepsr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Marshall

Jan 11, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and friendly people to deal with. couldn't be a better place to buy your new or used vehicle. More

by jspivey87
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Jan 11, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a great job and i didn’t feel pressured, i got a great deal on my new car More

by cameronH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Marlin Sutton

Jan 10, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $24,312
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $36,843
2022 Ford Transit-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $16,000
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $54,595
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,142
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $62,722
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive