Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Peter Bottorff
Peter Bottorff at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Peter Bottorff

Sales Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.8
150 Reviews

 My name is Peter and I have been in the automotive industry for over 10 years in the Lakewood, Brick, Toms River and Howell locations. I'm just a nice guy that happens to sell cars and trucks. I served in the United States Marine Corps for 4 years where after that I did some different jobs until I found my dream job. I am a proud father to 2 beautiful children that I have with my gorgeous wife.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

4.8

150 Reviews

Write a Review

150 Reviews of Peter Bottorff

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt so comfortable the moment we met Eugene. He was..."

- gina6335

We felt so comfortable the moment we met Eugene. He was ready and eager to help make my dream come true. He had this great big smile that made us feel at ease that if felt like we were talking to a friend.. The purchase of my Camaro was easy and painless. I would recommend Eugene and PineBelt Chevy dealership of Lakewood , NJ, to our friends and anybody that is interested in a purchase of a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene was so awesome to work with! He was honest and up..."

- emilyk

Gene was so awesome to work with! He was honest and up front and made sure I was comfortable and sure of my new car for being a first time car buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Eugene Cipriano

Oct 01, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service with no hassle, Frank made the process..."

- theburdges

Friendly service with no hassle, Frank made the process painless and fun. Very happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trombatura , Mike

Sep 24, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the dealership and I will..."

- nancymarino0528

I was very happy with the dealership and I will recommend my family Everyone especially Maggie Jared Brian were amazing they went out of their way to make me happy I can’t thank him enough they went above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Pine Belt Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd was excellent!! Had bad experiences with other..."

- kmendl

Todd was excellent!! Had bad experiences with other dealers and dealerships, walked in to pine belt and it was an easy rewarding experience! Excellent place

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher, Brian Brown

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people here treat you like family. Had a good..."

- ssvj4345

The people here treat you like family. Had a good experience dealing with them and the salesman Eugene Cipriano was a pleasure to deal with was concerned about my need and not just selling a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano

Sep 01, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Eugene here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene was phenomenal and did everything in his power to..."

- robrizzolo

Gene was phenomenal and did everything in his power to get me an amazing deal on an amazing vehicle and I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano

Aug 18, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 1st time to buy from Pine Belt and I got to..."

- Nick Taddei

This was my 1st time to buy from Pine Belt and I got to say how glad I was to have my Salesperson to be Gene Cipriano. Gene is a pure Gentleman. One of most honest, respectful, courteous and kind Salesperson you will ever meet. This man delivered on every promise he had. Thank you Gene for being the person that you are, Bravo !!!! If I go back to Pine Belt for another vehicle I will definitely be looking for Gene Cipriano !!!! Sincerely, Nick Taddei

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano

Jul 15, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the Gene here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet!

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle...."

- viceropa

The best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. As soon as we walked in, Sam greeted us making us feel welcome and already expecting the best service you can think of. Sam and the whole team show true care for their clients, Cordial and true professionals!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Moghimi , Bruce (Finance)

Jun 28, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Sam here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was amazing! He was honest and cared about the..."

- hawaiiancooper2012

Adam was amazing! He was honest and cared about the customer and did what was best for me! He respected my boundaries and wasn't pushy! Thank you Adam and the entire Pinebelt staff for you kindness!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wielebinski, Kwesi Quansah

Jun 28, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (12 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo car
2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo
new
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $51,395
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,960
2022 Chevrolet Trax
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF car, priced at $53,607
2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,000
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF car, priced at $57,946
2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD