About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Bottorff.
Peter Bottorff
Peter Bottorff, Sales Manager, Pine Belt Chevrolet
4.7

Peter Bottorff

Sales Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

 My name is Peter and I have been in the automotive industry for over 7 years in the Lakewood, Brick, Toms River and Howell locations. I'm just a nice guy that happens to sell cars and trucks. I served in the United States Marine Corps for 4 years where after that I did some different jobs until I found my dream job. I am a proud father to 2 beautiful children that I have with my gorgeous wife.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Peter Bottorff

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Sherilynns80

We had a great experience with Gene Cipriano. All staff were very nice and accommodating! Thank you for making our lease buy out a smooth transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is awesome!! Thank you so much for your kind words!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class"

- Chris

I had been shopping around a bit, and my brother had recommended I stop by Pine Belt Chevy. He got a very competitive lease deal on a Malibu a few years back. I am sure glad I listened to him. This is what the car buying experience should be. The detail, demonstration, product knowledge, and efficiency..all above and beyond what I expected. Anna took the time with me to determine what vehicle/features would be best to suit my needs and budget. She is extremely knowledgable, and I did not feel pressured at all. She did a thorough job in explaining the technologies, features, and specifications of the vehicle. I was really impressed. We discussed options for leasing a new Equinox with the sales manager, Pete. Unlike some of the sales managers from the other dealerships I visited....I did not feel the least bit pressured by Pete. I could tell he was making an honest and sincere effort to gain my business, and he was very professional and to the point....no BS. When all was said and done, I ended up with a phenomenal deal on a well equipped Equinox. The other dealers I visited wanted to offer less and charge more....I highly recommend Pine Belt Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Eremin

Jan 10, 2019

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review and recommendation!!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Lexah

Will was kind, polite, and very helpful! He was determined to help us get the deal we wanted, as was Peter the Manager. We love our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Florentino

Jan 10, 2019

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is awesome! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anna was Amazing"

- WhenDC

Our sales woman Anna was amazing. She made sure we were getting what we wanted in our vehicles. It was a pleasure dealing with Anna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Anna Eremin

Jan 02, 2019

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome!! Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Danielleugo

William and Pete went above and beyond to get me the color of the truck I wanted. They checked the lot multiple times and truly worked with me to get the price I really wanted. They were a great team and great people to work with. Pete, thank you for your service for this country! You guys rock. Brian also helped make the paperwork process quick and easy. He was very cheerful and kept us laughing throughout. Thank you all for giving me a great experience. I cannot wait for my journey with my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so great! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Santshei9

The staff was super friendly. I was not being rushed on my descion & the woman who took care of me, her name was Anna. She was very patient. She has a great personality & definilty thinks about the customers needs. I highly recommend pine belt chervorlet in Lakewood if you are looking to purchase a car. The management team worked above & beyond to satisfy the customer. The manger who attended me was Peter & he explained everything very clearly which made me comfortable with my decision. I am now a new car owner of a Jeep Cherokee 2016.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Eremin

Jan 18, 2019

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome! That is so great! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Vee

Great experience with salesman Todd truck was a lot cleaner than the other dealership I would definitely recommend this dealership The price I got unbelievable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher , Alana

Nov 14, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience "

- Jussie

Leasing a vehicle with Pine Belt has been a pleasant experience. Anna was knowledgeable and really listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Eremin

Nov 02, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so great! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Process, easy sell."

- Bam1988

I walked into the dealership with a good idea of what I was looking for. I needed a new vehicle with AWD capability for winter commuting. Bob helped he sort through my preferred options and set me up with a Chevy Equinox with AWD and plenty of other amenities. He went above and beyond to give me options that could potential lower my payments including having me test a model with the smaller 1.5l engine. Ultimately, I decided on the more expensive model but it was nice to have a salesman looking out for my interest rather then making the more lucrative sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Penny, Brian Brown

Oct 19, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so great to hear!! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spend Your Money At Any Dealership Other Than Pine Belt!!!!"

- Unsatisfied Customer

Zero customer service; was told we sell 400 cars a month, we don’t need your business! Once you sign, you’re dead to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, David Bizzigotti, Brian Brown

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (495 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$28,942

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,077

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,793

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,000

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$63,300

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,544

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,228

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,471