About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Bottorff.
Peter Bottorff
Peter Bottorff, Sales Manager, Pine Belt Chevrolet
4.6

Peter Bottorff

Sales Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

 My name is Peter and I have been in the automotive industry for over 7 years in the Lakewood, Brick, Toms River and Howell locations. I'm just a nice guy that happens to sell cars and trucks. I served in the United States Marine Corps for 4 years where after that I did some different jobs until I found my dream job. I am a proud father to 2 beautiful children that I have with my gorgeous wife.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Peter Bottorff

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WARNING, DONT BUY A CAR FROM CRIME BELT"

- Tahoe74

I don’t think there is enough space for me to write about my recent experience and purchase from pine belt Chevy (Crime Belt). I will just make it crystal clear, I regret buying the car , my experience was absolutely awful and my advice to anyone looking to purchase from this dealership... BE WARNED, GO ELSEWHERE!!! *Sales, service, parts and detailing .. every single facet of this dealership sucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 04, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

I am sorry you're not happy with your buying experience. Please email us some more information and we would be happy to look into this further. The email for assistance is katiew@pinebeltcars.com

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful "

- Jenna

I went to this dealership looking for a vehicle to fit my price range and family needs. Everyone was great to work with. They listened to what I wanted and helped me get out of my old lease and into a new car without any ”surprises” I have experienced at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Just what we like to hear, congratulations, and thank you for sharing.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Smooth easy process"

- Mcabrera15

I went in with my two young daughters and we were so accommodated! They had a great time, got fresh cookies and even pizza! I got to test drive my vehicle and Bob was super helpful. He was very transparent and there was no pressure. I would highly recommend this dealership. They worked with me and made the process smooth sailing . I am in love with my new Sienna! Thank you, Pine Belt Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Penny, Brian Brown , Caroline Visconti

Aug 13, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for the kind words, and congratulations on your new vehicle.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Deal! "

- Koehler5

My husband and I went in not expecting to purchase a car that day. We were determined to stick to a monthly payment that fit our budget, but weren’t quite sure they could match it. They did! Not only did they give us a great deal, they beat 3 other dealership’s prices! We were in an out in no time with the car we absolutely love!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Moghimi

Aug 09, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you, and congratulations.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The right guys"

- JoeG93

Any car dealer can be good when things are perfect, the true character comes when there is a problem. When there was a problem with the A/C of our pre-owned Subaru Impreza , Pine belt Chevrolet stood behind there word and made it right ASAP. I would especially like to thank Eugene Cipriano and Peter Bottorff Men of their word and a pleasure to deal with. They have made me a lifetime customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano , John in Service

Aug 02, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words. AC is important during this heat!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Ever"

- Rosey001200

My Wife and I went to look at a used equinox and walked out with a brand new 2018 Trax. For 1000 more Sam is by far the best sales man I have ever dealt with. We will definitely be coming back to then when the lease is up on our other car. Thank you for all your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Moghimi

Jul 30, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words, and congratulations.

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, caring, confident"

- Ellyn37

Pinebelt chevy worked with us to find the car that best for our needs and follow our budget. They cared about our financial concerns and weren't pushy about just making a deal that we were not comfortable with. It was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Moghimi

Jul 16, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your kind feedback.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Greg k.

The entire experience of purchasing my new car was great! Robbie, Oscar, Pete and Bryan were 2nd to none in their departments. Pine Belt chevy has a great atmosphere, a friendly staff and excellent hospitality. Thanks again to Robbie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Robert Tremarco , Oscar in insurance.

Jul 09, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Sounds like you had an all around excellent experience. Just what we like to hear, thank you.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fantastic!"

- joyce1937

Everyone there was very friendly from the receptionist to the financial advisor. Todd mad us feel very comfortable and showed exactly what we wanted including the color. Todd was very knowledgeable and so pleasant to deal with. He accommodated us on different levels and we appreciated that. He even got me the right color. He was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher, Kim Mellage , Fran from Insurance.

Jun 15, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Color is definitely important. Thank you for sharing.

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Casiano93

Everyone was very helpful and willing to do as much as they could to get me the price I wanted. Pete,bob, and Susan were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Penny , Susan cook

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,865

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,986

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,691

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,334

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,098

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,327

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,793

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,498