Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peter Bottorff.
Peter Bottorff
Peter Bottorff at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Peter Bottorff

Sales Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

 My name is Peter and I have been in the automotive industry for over 10 years in the Lakewood, Brick, Toms River and Howell locations. I'm just a nice guy that happens to sell cars and trucks. I served in the United States Marine Corps for 4 years where after that I did some different jobs until I found my dream job. I am a proud father to 2 beautiful children that I have with my gorgeous wife.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

124 Reviews of Peter Bottorff

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan S helped me out so much with two cars. He is a great..."

- Moose

Ryan S helped me out so much with two cars. He is a great salesman. i would totally recommend him to my family and friends. his personality is great and sells the car all on its own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we appreciate your shout-out to Ryan for a great buying experience. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're happy to have earned it! Enjoy your new cars!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Leone was great to work with. Professional, courteous..."

- Mflocr74

Joe Leone was great to work with. Professional, courteous and going the extra mile to help our family find the right car. Go see Joe for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Joe Leone

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience with Pine Belt. Both Gene and Peter were..."

- Joe P

Nice experience with Pine Belt. Both Gene and Peter were very good to work with. I would recommend PB Chevy , Gene and Peter to Family and Friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamal was excellent! He listened to us and really made..."

- Daanth

Kamal was excellent! He listened to us and really made our decision easy and comfortable in choosing our Traverse. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, respectful, responsive and wanted us to have a good experience at Pine Belt. We’ve also had a great experience with Pete, he represents Pine Belt really well. We were very happy with our choice and all the help we gotten from the Pine Belt team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pinebelt did a fantastic job getting me into the car of..."

- Jen

Pinebelt did a fantastic job getting me into the car of my dreams. Pete and Bill worked so well with us. Surely will be recommending them. I came for what I thought was affordable for me, even though it was less of a car then I wanted. I'm leaving with a fully loaded beautiful 2017 Traverse, low mileage and definitely more recent in years than what I expected to but. Certified preowned. Pete managed our financing perfectly to make this car happen, with understanding and consideration to my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Florentino

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin and the team was fabulous. Brian and Pete as well...."

- Donnaizzard

Justin and the team was fabulous. Brian and Pete as well. They were thorough and when I was adamant about what I could pay they did not haggle me, it was unlike ANY OTHER car sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Justin Billups

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamal and Pete were as professional as it gets. They..."

- ginters

Kamal and Pete were as professional as it gets. They worked quickly to get me the deal I wanted. Pine Belt continues to deliver excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" New auto lease "

- vincevfc

We worked with Todd when we leased an Impala 3 years ago. Based on his services at tha time we went back to him when we leased our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was an absolute pleasure to work with & made the car..."

- Amanda.muti

Ryan was an absolute pleasure to work with & made the car buying experience easy and smooth! Pine Belt provided an excellent deal and great service! I highly recommend using Ryan when buying your new car from Pine Belt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Ryan Santos

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin and his team pulled all the stops out to get me..."

- Cynthia Milligan

Justin and his team pulled all the stops out to get me into the car that I wanted, 2020 Jeep Renegade!! Beyond excited and happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Loretta, Justin Billups

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,984

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,984

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,052

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,052

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,591

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,591

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,567

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$14,567

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,811

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,811

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,958

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,958