About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Bottorff.
Peter Bottorff
Peter Bottorff, Sales Manager, Pine Belt Chevrolet
4.7

Peter Bottorff

Sales Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

 My name is Peter and I have been in the automotive industry for over 7 years in the Lakewood, Brick, Toms River and Howell locations. I'm just a nice guy that happens to sell cars and trucks. I served in the United States Marine Corps for 4 years where after that I did some different jobs until I found my dream job. I am a proud father to 2 beautiful children that I have with my gorgeous wife.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Peter Bottorff

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Vee

Great experience with salesman Todd truck was a lot cleaner than the other dealership I would definitely recommend this dealership The price I got unbelievable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher , Alana

Nov 14, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience "

- Jussie

Leasing a vehicle with Pine Belt has been a pleasant experience. Anna was knowledgeable and really listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Eremin

Nov 02, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so great! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Process, easy sell."

- Bam1988

I walked into the dealership with a good idea of what I was looking for. I needed a new vehicle with AWD capability for winter commuting. Bob helped he sort through my preferred options and set me up with a Chevy Equinox with AWD and plenty of other amenities. He went above and beyond to give me options that could potential lower my payments including having me test a model with the smaller 1.5l engine. Ultimately, I decided on the more expensive model but it was nice to have a salesman looking out for my interest rather then making the more lucrative sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Penny, Brian Brown

Oct 19, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so great to hear!! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spend Your Money At Any Dealership Other Than Pine Belt!!!!"

- Unsatisfied Customer

Zero customer service; was told we sell 400 cars a month, we don’t need your business! Once you sign, you’re dead to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, David Bizzigotti, Brian Brown

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WARNING, DONT BUY A CAR FROM CRIME BELT"

- Tahoe74

I don’t think there is enough space for me to write about my recent experience and purchase from pine belt Chevy (Crime Belt). I will just make it crystal clear, I regret buying the car , my experience was absolutely awful and my advice to anyone looking to purchase from this dealership... BE WARNED, GO ELSEWHERE!!! *Sales, service, parts and detailing .. every single facet of this dealership sucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 04, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

I am sorry you're not happy with your buying experience. Please email us some more information and we would be happy to look into this further. The email for assistance is katiew@pinebeltcars.com

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful "

- Jenna

I went to this dealership looking for a vehicle to fit my price range and family needs. Everyone was great to work with. They listened to what I wanted and helped me get out of my old lease and into a new car without any ”surprises” I have experienced at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Just what we like to hear, congratulations, and thank you for sharing.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Smooth easy process"

- Mcabrera15

I went in with my two young daughters and we were so accommodated! They had a great time, got fresh cookies and even pizza! I got to test drive my vehicle and Bob was super helpful. He was very transparent and there was no pressure. I would highly recommend this dealership. They worked with me and made the process smooth sailing . I am in love with my new Sienna! Thank you, Pine Belt Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Penny, Brian Brown , Caroline Visconti

Aug 13, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for the kind words, and congratulations on your new vehicle.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Deal! "

- Koehler5

My husband and I went in not expecting to purchase a car that day. We were determined to stick to a monthly payment that fit our budget, but weren’t quite sure they could match it. They did! Not only did they give us a great deal, they beat 3 other dealership’s prices! We were in an out in no time with the car we absolutely love!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Moghimi

Aug 09, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you, and congratulations.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The right guys"

- JoeG93

Any car dealer can be good when things are perfect, the true character comes when there is a problem. When there was a problem with the A/C of our pre-owned Subaru Impreza , Pine belt Chevrolet stood behind there word and made it right ASAP. I would especially like to thank Eugene Cipriano and Peter Bottorff Men of their word and a pleasure to deal with. They have made me a lifetime customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano , John in Service

Aug 02, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words. AC is important during this heat!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Ever"

- Rosey001200

My Wife and I went to look at a used equinox and walked out with a brand new 2018 Trax. For 1000 more Sam is by far the best sales man I have ever dealt with. We will definitely be coming back to then when the lease is up on our other car. Thank you for all your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Moghimi

Jul 30, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words, and congratulations.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (487 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,865

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,077

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,793

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$35,999

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$51,775