About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Damon Hampton.
Damon Hampton
Damon  Hampton, Sales Associate, Honda World
5.0

Damon Hampton

Sales Associate

Honda World

1 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me

I have been in Louisville for 25 years. I attended the University of Louisville and I have been servicing customers since 1997. The most important thing about me is my concern for the customer. If you want great service, that is what I have to offer. I enjoy working with people and making them extremely satisfied.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

117 Reviews of Damon Hampton

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and customer service "

- Honda2016

We have been to many dealships and experienced the hassle of the salesman hanging over you and continuing to aggregate while your trying to look but here the salesman was so polite and didn’t hang over us at all. They made you feel welcome and wasn’t pushey at all. The vehicles are nice and they have a great lifetime warranty . This is the second vehicle that someone in my family has purchased from this dealership . I highly recommend it to anyone . The salesman we had was so down to earth and polite and made sure that everything was taken care of. Thank you Damon for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Carter

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond relieving "

- MCombs93

Damon Hampton was beyond helpful in my first car lot purchasing experience. He went above and beyond to make sure that the vehicle we chose was a perfect fit for my budget and needs. In the future if I need another vehicle i will be returning and doing business again with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jessie james

Great saleman! Damon was hinest and very very very nice. Every salemans need to be like him. Never made me feel pressured or like i was being lied too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Damon is great!"

- DEB1206

I live in Dayton, Ohio, which is 3 hours away from Louisville. Damon went out of his way to send me videos of the car (which I loved listening to because of his accent). He also put a hold on the car until I ultimately decided the drive was too long and when I called to let him know, he was very understanding. Give Damon a fat raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful! Damon, Ryan are top notch. "

- Joe 1134

My husband and I highly recommend this dealership. Thanks guys 😃 Nothing but the best experience. Wonderful people work here. Thanks Joe and Darrell, Jaxon, Sofia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Seeforth, Ryan Carter

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 f150 STX "

- Fairdale74

I live 45 minutes away and called to check on the availability of a truck. Which I was connected to Damon Hampton thankfully. I inquired about the truck and a few questions. He was friendly/professional from the beginning to the end. Answering any questions I had. Unlike a few other dealerships I called to ask the same the salesmen seemed bothered with a phone call, but not Damon. It took me hour to a little longer to arrive. He had the truck ready to be viewed close to the office, the weather was wet and cold but none the less made me feel comfortable and pressure free and helpful with the many questions I asked. Finishing the deal with the same up beat attitude and class through the whole 3 to 4 hour process. Last ones to leave locking the doors behind us. The lady in finance was great too.He is your guy if looking for a new or used car. God bless you brother.....thank you for helping me with my 2018 f150 STX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeani Bratton

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Every last person was so welcoming"

- LovemynewcarKelly

I found my car on autotrader. I knew specifically which car I wanted right down to the color. Damon Hampton was the greatest liaison. He made the entire process effortless. He is definitely the man to see at Honda World

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome person to work with "

- Pashun

If you want the best experience buying a car ask for Damon Hampton! I was in a rush to find a car but wanted to be sure that I was making good decisions. I was also very specific with what I wanted in a vehicle (with only a specific amount of money). Damon worked extremely hard to find me what I wanted. He was PATIENT, kind, and not pushy like most salesmen. He was quick to reply through text to my MILLION questions after I’d left (even though they were questions he’d already answered). I don’t know if I was his only customer during that time, but he made me feel that way. Thanks Damon for helping this stressed out mom and teacher!🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved our Salesman "

- Brittany

We were so greatful for our sales rep, Damon Hampton. He was extremely polite and went above & beyond to help us. Exactly what you want when buying a car :) Thank you, Damon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free Experience"

- Hondahero2019

I was nervous about purchasing a vehicle because of the pressure sales people put on you and their lack of being genuine. Usually they don't really care about the customer only the sale. Damon was recommended by Gabriella. I hope that's the right name. Damon was so friendly from start to finish, also sincere and seemed to care. There was no pressure to buy. He consistently told my wife and i to take our time. We met his family through his family photo album. That was nice. I felt as though we are family. He eased all my fears. By far, this was the best car buying experience for my wife and i. Maybe one day we can with his wife go out to diiner. We took our time about a week from start to finish and he was very patient with us. He actually listened to us and was very empathetic. If he says he is going to do something he gets right on it and makes it happen. In this day of greed and corruption Damon is a man of integrity and honor, pleasant and kind. Our first Honda and can't wait to purchase our next one. Get ready Damon.Thank you Damon and may the Lord Jesus Christ continue to bless you and your family. Go Cards! Serving the Lord Jesus Christ Roger & Veronica Perry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeani Bratton

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (596 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$17,959

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$22,514

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175