Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Bolin.
Dan Bolin
Dan Bolin, Sales, Miracle Mile Motors Inc.
4.9

Dan Bolin

Sales

Miracle Mile Motors Inc.

8740 Amber Hill Ct.
Lincoln , NE 68526

Contact Me

Hi everyone, I am Dan Bolin here at Miracle Mile Motors. I want to make your buying experience as comfortable as it can be. Come on in talk to me and lets get the right vehicle for you.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

100 Reviews of Dan Bolin

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way car shopping should be!!!"

- TonyS

Found the Jeep on the website with a fully detailed description, including the CarFax. Met Dan on the lot, looked over the vehicle which was exactly as advertised, took it for a test drive. Got qualified for financing online, Dan and Tim bent over backwards to get me the best deal on my trade and I drove that Jeep Wrangler home. If you are considering an upgrade on your vehicle, I recommend you give Dan at Miracle Mile a call, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Richter

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place"

- Van

Bought a Ford Cargo Van, second vehicle I have bought here & counting. Great guys, no pressure , great experience, good place to by a vehicle. I will be back for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service."

- Pj

Great friendly environment,the best car experience.No high pressure.Strongly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle stop in .They will treat you with exceptional one on one customer service,and quality vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got It Back"

- Queen D

My car is not the newest but it's the make and model I previously had and wanted again. I did the test drive after work and picked it up the next day. Dan kept me up to date on what was needed for me to obtain "Rebound" as my replacement for "Dark Candy". I'm sure we will appreciate their service again within the next 3 to 6 months because my husband was eyeing a 2015 Frontier that he wants to name "The Beast". Thank you Dan and Tim! It was a pleasure working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Richter

Mar 06, 2019

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

It was a pleasure working with you as well. Thank you for writing your review and let us know when we can get "The Beast" ready for pick up!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple process"

- M

Quick and simple purchase of vehicle. Easy going guys with no high pressure sales. Nice facility. Would recommend to others. Seem to carry quality used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Richter

Mar 06, 2019

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

Thank you writing the 5 Star review and we always appreciate recommendations from our customers. We are proud of the vehicles that we carry on the lot and our detail shows. Glad you came in and enjoy your ride!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The jewel of December 2018"

- EZ as it goes

My wife and I were looking for a nice low mileage fuel efficient vehicle for her. We found it at Miracle Mile motars, a two year old Malibu SE in mint condition at a fair price. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from this business. We have always been satisfied with the quality of vehicles they sell. Gene Zuerlein Lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

Why shop any where else, right? A 5 Star review and 3 quality vehicles later makes me very proud of the business, sales staff and the car detailers who make sure the car buying experience what it should be. Thank you for your past and present business!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales people!"

- makenna0612

I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car. You will not have to deal with your regular pushy salesmen. As the salesmen here are great and will not push you to something you do not want to do. Dan was a great person to work with, as was Tim. I had a budget, so they worked with me a bit. I absolutely love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Richter

Mar 06, 2019

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

We thank you for writing your review and allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We know how important a budget is when making a vehicle purchase and would never push a vehicle onto someone. We are so glad that you absolutely love your car and thank you for the recommendation.

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality "

- ScottNMissy

Very accommodating and personable. Made every effort to make sure that we were comfortable and happy with our purchase. No hidden or paperwork fees. Just a nice experience dealing with knowledgeable and friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

We would like to thank you for choosing Miracle Mile Motors for your recent vehicle purchase. Thank you for taking the time to write your 5 Star Review!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with"

- Eva B

I emailed the evening before to let them know I wanted to test drive the vehicle. I got a phone call within five minutes. Dan worked with me. I LOVE my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

Thank you for the great review but we are really happy that you LOVE your new vehicle! It was a pleasure doing business with you and welcome to the Miracle Mile family!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience!"

- Kris2019

Dan made the process really simple he worked hard to get me where I wanted to be and I walked out with a new car! Very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

Thank you for the 5 Start Review! We want the car buying experience to be as simple as possible and we are grateful to have earned your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

2012 Ford F-150

$25,700

2013 Ford Edge

$21,500

2014 Dodge Durango

$25,500

2015 Ford Explorer

$25,950

2015 Cadillac SRX

$28,500

2015 Nissan Pathfinder

$25,250

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$19,986

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$22,990