Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Buzdugan.
Dan Buzdugan
Dan  Buzdugan at Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Buzdugan

Inventory Manager

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc

2055 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lincoln Black Label

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Dan Buzdugan

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and knowledgeable. "

- Dave B.

This purchase was very pleasant.. The staff was very knowledgeable and helped find the perfect F-150 for me. The store is very modern with clean waiting and service areas. I was very impressed with the efficiency and professionalism of the whole Fair Oaks team. From the porters all the way up to the general manager, my experience was an absolute delight. The price could not be beat! They are a well oiled machine just like the products they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gohmann

Jun 03, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear you found our team was so professional and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We are always happy to help. Have an awesome day!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Fair Oaks Ford Lincoln for the easiest purchase..."

- TButkus

Thank you Fair Oaks Ford Lincoln for the easiest purchase I've ever made. Nate loves his new car. And I love the safety features and the price!!! It would not be possible without The King of Deals Leo Sfikas. Thank You so much. Also, a big thank you to Dan Buzdugan. Excellent product knowledge and patience with us. You are a most valuable asset. Lastly, Ken Gohman. Thank you for the quick, smooth paperwork delivery. We are so incredibly happy with the entire process and Recommend Fair Oaks to all who may be looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ha Pozos, Ken Gohmann , Leo Sfikas

May 24, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently visited this dealership and worked with Bob W...."

- Katie&Dan

I recently visited this dealership and worked with Bob W. This is my 3rd car bought from and I will continue to only deal with Bob. He has excellent customer service skills and knows alot of knowledge about all vehicles. He made the process fast and enjoyableNo matter what dealer hes at I will always buy my cars from Bob. I recommended him to multiple family and friends and they say the same thing about Bob! Keep up the good work!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose and the entire staff was so friendly and helpful. We..."

- heyjude7678

Jose and the entire staff was so friendly and helpful. We felt relaxed and comfortable working with them. We highly recommend Jose and Fair Oaks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever !Nice people , Also i would like to..."

- Marcella

Best experience ever !Nice people , Also i would like to mention about the attention received from Dan Buzdugan, he was attentive to all our questions , patience and helpfull ! Thank you again Dan Buzdugan !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you, Marcella! We really appreciate your kind review!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are looking for one of the best car salesman Dan..."

- Slavik

If you are looking for one of the best car salesman Dan its your dude. I was trying to get Tundra pickup truck , but this guy really changed my mind. Now i enjoy rides on my perfect F150. Thanks again Dan for being the right person at the right moment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Congrats on your new F150! We are so happy we could help!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you looking for a good car salesman with patience and..."

- Nicolae Grosu

If you looking for a good car salesman with patience and loyalty Dan Buzdugan is your guy. He was very helpful with getting me the car He is friendly, knowledgeable and works hard to help you to find the vehicle that is right for you. Thanks again for your help and patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

We appreciate your kind review and recommendation!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my favorite dealer ever! I'm now on my 3rd..."

- ocijevski

This is my favorite dealer ever! I'm now on my 3rd vehicle from them and the main reason is because of Dan Buzdugan! He has always showed such a level of professionalism which has made every purchase an excellent experience for me, and to be honest that's all that matters for a customer. As long as hi is working here I'll continue buying my vehicles here! Well what I'm saying - Dan you're the best! Thank you for being there for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you for choosing us as your first choice for all of your automotive needs! We are so happy we could really help you out!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car! Especially Dan Buzdugan was a..."

- Vadim.Z

Great place to buy a car! Especially Dan Buzdugan was a real help for us ! He knew all the answers for us and gave us enough time to make a decision on what we want ! After that the rest of the process of buying a car got real fast , informative and easy with no headache at the end of purchase like i had it before . I strongly recommend you ask Dan Buzdugan he will be the best to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you so much for this kind review and recommendation! Please come see us again soon!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Dealership is the best!!!!!!!!"

- allured

Got a great car at a great price. All employees seem to be more than willing to answer questions when they are not the primary sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serafin Castelan, Clint Schreiber, Anthony Collins, Jose Santiago

Sep 05, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Congrats on your new car! We are so happy to hear that you had a great buying experience, and we will be sure to tell our team about your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (683 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,838

2020 Ford Escape

$32,838

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $37,733

2020 Ford Escape

$37,733

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $47,923

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$47,923

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $90,888

2020 Lincoln Navigator L

$90,888

new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $54,685

2020 Lincoln Continental

$54,685

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $42,235

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$42,235