Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Cottrell.
Dan Cottrell
Dan Cottrell at Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro
Refer Me
4.9

Dan Cottrell | Page 2

Centre Manager

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro

480 Route 9
Marlboro, NJ 07726

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Dan Cottrell

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. First class all the way around...."

- Jamin53

Excellent experience. First class all the way around. Been using this dealership for 20 years and have never changed. They always make it easy with no pressure to make decisions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maskit Moalam

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maskit is an absolute pleasure to work with. Her patience..."

- DSan414

Maskit is an absolute pleasure to work with. Her patience and perseverance is why I have the vehicle I love! In a world where more people are using lease brokers, don’t bother - call Maskit. She is very knowledgeable and will answer all your questions (I know because I had plenty). Maskit will also ensure that your sales experience is easy and smooth, and she continues to work with you beyond delivery day. Thank you again, Maskit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maskit Moalam , Sal, my delivery consultant

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, friendly , courteous. Stepehen took..."

- Evelina maccia

Very professional, friendly , courteous. Stepehen took his time with us and explained well in detail about our car purchase . Our needs were listened and met by Stephen and the team .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Christianson

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With everything going on in world , felt good to be..."

- demetrir3

With everything going on in world , felt good to be greeted with smile and treated so well. Made the process very painless and very accommodating to my schedule Thank you Maskit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maskit Moalam

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to give Maskit a five star review Based on..."

- Zara

I would like to give Maskit a five star review Based on the level of service she provided in making my car buying experience a pleasant and non stressful event. Her knowledge and expertise in her field gave me the tools to help me choose the right vehicle for my needs. Ray Catena stands in a class of its own. Thank you for providing a level of service that goes above and beyond to making sure the customer leaves the building knowing that all their expectations are met. Amanda W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maskit Moalam

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maskit delivered Five Star Service all the way. I have..."

- Tifftroutman630

Maskit delivered Five Star Service all the way. I have never had such an enjoyable experience in all of my years of purchasing a vehicle. I told her what I was looking for and she delivered 100%. Her personality and knowledge about all of the different options and features was beyond impressive. She was able to put me in the car of my dreams and I highly recommend her service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maskit Moalam

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!! Ken our salesman was very..."

- Jade

Excellent experience!! Ken our salesman was very personable and knowledgeable . He made the entire process effortless. A big thank you to Matthew and Dan of Land Rover of Marlboro for exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Stromsland, Matthew Seuffert

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was our pleasure being assisted by Maskit Moalam in..."

- olgagrishin

It was our pleasure being assisted by Maskit Moalam in choosing a new car and getting a good deal. She was very patient and accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Seuffert, Maskit Moalam

Mar 03, 2020

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thanks for telling us that Maskit Moalam was so helpful and you're pleased with everything!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy process and the most informative..."

- shanni9360

Quick and easy process and the most informative dealership I’ve been to. No one pressured me into purchasing anything I didn’t want and kept me informed about what I was purchasing. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Lloyd, Matthew Seuffert , TJ delivery coordinator

Mar 03, 2020

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

We enjoy hearing that your car buying process was quick and easy! It's also great to know that you're willing to recommend us too, thanks!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Mike Galle. He was very professional,..."

- cannunziata

I highly recommend Mike Galle. He was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, patient and made me feel comfortable. Dealing with Mike was a pleasure. Christine A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Seuffert, Michael Galle

Mar 01, 2020

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thanks for the terrific review! It's great to hear that Mike Galle was very professional and you're pleased with everything too!

11 - 20 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $56,875

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$56,875

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $33,900

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$33,900

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $67,780

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$67,780

new 2021 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $81,115

2021 Jaguar F-TYPE

$81,115

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $50,645

2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$50,645

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $50,820

2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$50,820