Dan Dunham
Dan Dunham at Morong-Falmouth

Dan Dunham

Sales & Finance Specialist

Morong-Falmouth

US Rt 1
Falmouth, ME 04105

4.7
104 Reviews

Hello! My name is Dan Dunham and I'm a VW enthusiast. My first car was VW and I've been passionate about the brand ever since. My goal here at Morong is to help you have that same passion for whichever vehicle you decide to own next! Here at Morong we have a very relaxed and no pressure sales environment which is why I'm here. Prior to Morong I was an Expert at Apple and a touring Musician. I have a love for music, drums and corgi's.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Master Certified

Mazda Certiified

104 Reviews of Dan Dunham

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vicentiu was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased and he was a pleasure to work with. I definitely recommend anyone interested in purchasing from Morong in Falmouth work with Vicentiu. More

by tjctjor2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicentiu Marcu

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I landed at this dealership after checking with most Porsche dealers in the New England area. Every dealer was charging a ridiculous mark up value over MSRP but not Morong. I had the opportunity to work More

by Balaaji
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Menapace, Vicentiu Marcu

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taylor, Norman and Dan are the BEST! If you are in the market for a new or used car, especially in today's difficult car buying environment, you owe it to yourself to visit Morong in F More

by Roadtripper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma King, Taylor Pullen

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Morong was helpful in guiding us to a reliable and safe car. They were respectful of our current car situation and were willing to accommodate a short time frame to purchase a car. We thank them very much! More

by acallow1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Menapace, Vicentiu Marcu

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer ship was easy to work with and made the process quick and easy! More

by erumery
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicentiu Marcu

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience purchasing the car. Hope to continue having a good relationship with this dealer especially if I have questions or concerns. More

by mignon0
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicentiu Marcu

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Norma, Vici, and Dan were all amazing to work with! Norma was so welcoming & accommodating, Vici was incredibly knowledgeable and personable, and Dan made the financing simple and stress free. Within 2 More

by Katherine
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma King, Vicentiu Marcu

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vici was most helpful in our purchase of a pre-owned car at Morong. Even though it was not a brand Morong is known for, Vici worked to familiarize himself with the car to be able to share as much info as po More

by bchwd2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicentiu Marcu, Taylor Pullen

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Morongo has exceptionally great service and staff, especially Vici my salesman. Top notch, not pushy, and made me feel comfortable from our first elbow bump till our last elbow bump, as I walked out More

by randy2400
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicentiu Marcu

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vici was the PERFECT salesman for me, a great sense of humor and took all the ribbing I gave him and even threw some back at me,.. it was PERFECT. My only concerns, (and I am not sure who to point the More

by nipahcde1960
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicentiu Marcu , The man who washed my car, THANK YOU !!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $46,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Glacier White exterior
AWD
used 2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car
2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $62,420
2017 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
White exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $64,710
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive