About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Gladd.
Dan Gladd
Dan Gladd, Used Car Sales, Riverhead Toyota
5.0

Dan Gladd

Used Car Sales

Riverhead Toyota

1655 Old Country Road (Route 58)
Riverhead, NY 11901

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Dan Gladd

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Dealership Experience Ever!"

- Happy Buyer

After so many bad experiences elsewhere, I always get a queasy feeling when going into a car dealership. I was looking at a late model used car, and I was on guard for all the tactics I've seen in the past. Dan was definitely not the bad stereotype of the car salesperson. He was polite, candid and just a regular guy. Absolutely everything was above board. He even told me they couldn't do better on financing than the rate I found elsewhere. Throughout the process, there were no tricks or bait-and-switches. They did offer me an extended warranty, but they took no for an answer. In short, not only would I buy from Riverhead Toyota again (I live in Queens), but I am already recommending them to my co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Casey Brandt

This is the second Toyota I purchased from Riverhead Toyota both from Dan Gladd, both great experiences. Dan worked with me to make sure the I ended up with the right truck, no haggling involved. Dan's manager Craig and Peter in finance were also very helpful. Couldn't have gone better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Fournaris, Craig Cohen

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jcmerrill

As always experience was smooth, comfortable and fast. Dan and finance rep did a great job. Dan was kind enough to hold my car an a handshake and had it ready when I got there. Smooth as always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- Midulla4

Our sales person, Danny Gladd, was courteous, helpful and always available with any of our questions or concerns. Made purchasing a car very easy. He went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jay Scholl and Dan Gladd are Amazing"

- Mnewton911

My wife and I have been looking for a new vehicle to accomodate our growing family. My initial visit to the dealership gave me an opportunity to work with Dan Gladd in Mid-November as I was considering pre-owned. He allowed me to test drive about 6 different vehicles and provided me with all the information as possible when it came to the inventory I was looking and wasn't pushy and completely understood our scenario given that financing a pre-owned car would not work out as originally planned. Despite working on the used inventory he was more than happy to get information on leases for new inventory for me to take home and review. Fast Forward to black friday, My wife and my inlaws went to look at the potential of leasing a new Sienna. Dan was not in and we were reffered to Jay Scholl. Jay was very easy to work with - he was patient and was able to answer every question we had, and was completely transparent with the numbers and was willing to go above and beyond to accomodate us given that we were out of state customers. At the end of the day, we decided to procure the car from a local dealership because it was convenient from a distance and licensing of the car perspective. As a result of our positve experience, when our inlaws are in the market for a new or pre-owned car, they are going to head to toyota of riverhead and if we ever decided to move to Long Island and buy another car - Riverhead Toyota and Dan and Jay will be the ones I work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Scholl

November 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm just gLadd "

- 2014tundra

I m a tough customer , that day I was sold b4 I've met Dan gladd . I knew I was not leabing the dealer without a vehicle , even if had to buy it cash. Then I got to the dealer met Dan gladd he made the process so much easier on me. I'm not going to lie to you about such a great deal I got , this is not the point here .. to me the BS part of the process is what I despise about dealer ship . But when he cut through all that garbage . I actally stop him and ask for the garbage .. he said nope that's all .. then I said wow where the xxxx is thid dealer been all my life.. I tell you right now I'm gladd to have met Mr Dan Gladd...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal! Excellent service!."

- Ben n Sue

I was very pleased with Our purchase. Our sales Rep. Dan Gladd went out of his way to satisfy us. Made buying a great experience with no pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Jeff from East Hampton

Dan, Chris, Matt were very easy to work with. I felt in control of the deal the whole time and never felt pushed to purchase. I would recommend this dealership to everyone RH Toyota is light years ahead in customer service, product knowledge and commitment to their customers. They get it. Thanks, - Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Weitz

June 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"ct buyer"

- mikeob

Wanted to buy a Prius v with low mileage. Dealt with John Serabian and Dan Gladd. It was definitely the most professional and easiest car deal I have ever been involved in. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car new or used. They bent over backwards to help me get exactly what I was looking for. Thanks to all at Riverhead!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Serabian

June 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love my '15 Camry."

- NY_IS300

The reviews on here are true. Our salesman Dan G. was very friendly and professional. He never tried to rush me into buying the car, respected my time and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend RT, and will def come back in the future . Thanks Dan and RT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,692

2015 Toyota Avalon

$44,978

2016 Toyota Avalon

$35,529

2016 Toyota Prius

$23,449

2017 Toyota Avalon

$34,364

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,284

2017 Toyota Prius

$26,389

2017 Toyota Avalon

$37,758