Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Heckman.
Dan Heckman
Dan Heckman at Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Heckman

Sales Consultant

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.

1275 S Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Dan Heckman

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great time and experience dealing with your..."

- JANETMORRIS67 Verified Customer

It was a great time and experience dealing with your dealership your staff are top notch and very eager to help out they answer all of our questions and got us into the car we were looking for so thank all of your saff and especially dan your sales man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience buying from Eagle. They were all..."

- Tylerb2001 Verified Customer

Very good experience buying from Eagle. They were all nice and didn’t pressure anyone. They worked with me to get the truck I wanted and even gave me a free tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shields Gay, Bob Ernstes

Mar 15, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eagle 🦅 Buick GMC is my go to for anything automotive...."

- KATZ22MEOW Verified Customer

Eagle 🦅 Buick GMC is my go to for anything automotive. I’ve purchased several vehicles there, and always been treated fairly. Dan Heckman is our Salesman, and friend. Dan goes above and beyond to accommodate any request I have. Jim Martin and his service team are top notch, and always there to help us. Russ runs an efficient and welcoming team! Highly recommend EAGLE BUICK/GMC!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Martin, Bob Ernstes

Mar 01, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people great service not pushy great to deal with..."

- FATLS6 Verified Customer

Great people great service not pushy great to deal with would send anyone to your business . very nice place to do business thanks. Good service department and parts were good people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Othouse, Jim Martin

Mar 01, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there is very nice and pleasant. Really enjoyed..."

- bgmoore Verified Customer

Everyone there is very nice and pleasant. Really enjoyed talking with Bob while doing the financing . Service Department, believe it was Scott, was extremely nice and made sure all was taken care of correctly. Overall, very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Ernstes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to check out a vehicle priced at 19900. Was told..."

- Mkcutler

Went to check out a vehicle priced at 19900. Was told after test drive they wanted 20300... salesman told me that was normal in Florida... .... moving on...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchasing experience at Eagle Buick was excellent. My..."

- KQXSWUMI Verified Customer

My purchasing experience at Eagle Buick was excellent. My sales agent, Dan, was very knowledgeable, patient, and personable. John, Robbie, and Linda were great to work with. I plan to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Dan was a excellent salesman.We came..."

- Ladymgreen

Great experience. Dan was a excellent salesman.We came from Ocala and do not regret the trip. Great Service, great car,great price. Will recommend Eagle buick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Storman, Bob Ernstes

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience "

- Nick

What a pleasant, no hassle, professional, honest experience I had with the purchase of my Buick enclave. Dan heckman is a highly professional and knowledgeable sales consultant. He treated me and my wife like family. Everyone at the dealership are top notch. Thanks to all and especially Dan Heckman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent response and follow up through sales and closing. "

- mschwartz3865 Verified Customer

Dan met us at the door, we very quickly reviewed our new/used Enclave....it was exactly as it had been described, we were sold....closing went very smoothly and we drive it back home. Great car great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Patrick, Jeremy Othouse

Jul 01, 2020

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Hello! Thank you for your awesome recommendation! It's our pleasure to provide all customers with outstanding service!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,405

2020 Buick Encore GX

$29,405

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,295

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,295

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,440

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,440

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,440

2017 Toyota RAV4

$22,440

used 2020 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $50,944

2020 GMC Yukon XL

$50,944

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,660

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,660