About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Hoang.
Dan Hoang
Dan Hoang, Sales, Clint Bowyer Autoplex
5.0

Dan Hoang

Sales

Clint Bowyer Autoplex

2815 U.S. 50
Emporia, KS 66801

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Dan Hoang

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan the Man Hoang "

- PMH

Had a very good experience with everyone that helped me, Dan is by far one of the nicest people I've ever met. They spent half a day tracking down what I wanted and got the vehicle to quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn, Jason Ralston

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- jp design

Our 5th Toyota purchase from Clint Bowyer Autoplex. Thanks Steve Vaughn, Brandon Kahn and Dan Hoang for another stress-free buying experience. You are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn, Brandon Khan

February 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience"

- prius 3

Purchased our 3rd Prius from this dealership. Mainly dealt with Dan Hoang, having had good experience with him in the past. He is knowledgeable about the vehicle and thoroughly and patiently explains the features of the car. Also dealt with Steve and Jason, they also were helpful, and Jason explained the paperwork readily. Always enjoy working with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn, Jason Ralston

January 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- tnusser

Leased a new Tacoma from Toyota and have loved it so far. This is my second experience working with Dan and each time has been a pleasure. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Khan

January 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- bob2brenda

My husband and I are "veteran" Toyota customers-this, our FIRSTexperience with Clint Bowyer Auto, was exemplary!! Just purchased our eighth new Toyota..........had dealt always with another dealership whos' customer service after the sale left us less than satisfied. Dan Hoang was very friendly, accommodating and thorough-Steve Vaughn assisted in aiding us to get the vehicle we wanted so that it fit into our budget-and Jason Ralston in Finance was VERY helpful, going above and beyond to see that we got everything we needed and even assisted in obtaining refunds we were owed on our traded vehicle. Great first experience..........will not be the last!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn, Jason Ralston

October 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great car dealership!"

- Mary K

This is the second car I have purchased from Dan Hoang. He is the epitome of class and professionalism. Dan is not high pressure and gives the best car buying experience I have ever had. Dan is ultra-organized and there isn't a single detail he doesn't cover. Brandon Kahn came in on his day off to take care of the financial side of my new car purchase the day I picked it up. He handled the paperwork quickly and accurately. I used the service department for ALL of the service for 12 years with my previous Toyota SUV. There is absolutely no one better in the car service area than Mike Ross. Each and every time I came for service over those 12 years, Mike was courteous, professional and did everything possible to take care of my car servicing expertly and quickly. LOVE this dealership! Mary K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ross, Brandon Khan

September 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great experience from beginning to end"

- scarlett

We have purchased several cars from dan. It is always a seamless and enjoyable experience. We would highly recommend this dealership! Today we bought a 2015 rav 4. best car yet!! We love it!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston

August 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"enjoyed buying my new Avalon "

- Betty

We drive our cars a long time but since buying our first Toyot, we have not bought another brand and we always return to Dan. He makes us feel like a friend not just at the time of sale but throughout the year and we feel we can rely on him with his knowledge of the car and return with any questions. Jason also guided us through and explained the various aspects of the business end of things. We didn't deal with Mike during the purchase but know we can also rely on excellent service from him when needed. Rod also helped us with information when we returned from a test drive and Dan was busy with another customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston, Rod Jones

Aug 17, 2015

Clint Bowyer Autoplex responded

Toyota, Dan, and Clint Bowyer are three names to remember when it comes to needing a new vehicle. We appreciate you taking the time to share with others your positive experience you had with Clint Bowyer Autoplex. Thanks again for your business!

August 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"GREAT - COMFORTABLE - COMING HOME EXPERIENCE"

- skline

We have purchased cars/truck from this dealership in the past. Everyone was beyond accommodating. We especially felt comfortable dealing with Dan again. He covers every detail and made us feel like we were "coming home" to get help with our purchase. We never experience anyone in a hurry - they all take the time to concentrate on you - the only customer. It is a great team effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"buying a new truck"

- tacoma

Dan was very helpful and knows his product. He took the time to explain all the details a new owner needs to know. Brandon explained all the extra packages available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn, Brandon Khan

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$40,912

2017 Toyota Rav4

$32,749

2017 Toyota Prius

$19,193

2017 Dodge Journey

$25,847

2017 Ram 1500

$34,599

2017 Dodge Journey

$23,759

2017 Ram 1500

$36,999

2017 Dodge Charger

$27,849