Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dan Manley
Dan  Manley at Troncalli Subaru
Refer Me

Dan Manley

Sales and Leasing

Troncalli Subaru

820 Atlanta Highway
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Dan Manley

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Our first Subaru won't be our last"

- Happycamper

Hat's off to James Kesler and his sales team for making our first Subaru purchase a pleasant, value centered and efficient buying experience. No hype, broken promises or pressure. Zero. What my wife and I did experience was their patience and willingness to educate throughout the entire selection process. And as one who likes to fully investigate his options, major purchases are always a process. Yes, our 2019 Outback is our first Subaru, but if this car performs as expected it certainly won't by our last. Thanks James!! We wish you and the rest of the Troncalli team every success...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kesler, Rex Coburn

Nov 06, 2018

Troncalli Subaru responded

Hello, we are glad to hear that we could help you out! We understand that it's an important decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and are so grateful to have been chosen! If you have any questions about your new Outback, please do not hesitate to give us a call, we're always happy to assist you. Take care!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Here We go Again"

- Subaru Lover

Two years ago we bought our first Subaru from Dan Manley at Troncalli. It was quick, simple, easy purchase, in fact it was the first time I spent less than 2 hours buying a new car. With the new Ascent out we drove over to test drive one, but soon saw it was bigger than this retired couple needed. Dan helped us buy a new Outback instead. I'm so impressed with Dan for he knows more about the car than I do. He knew the Forester, he knows the Outback, he knows the Ascent and that is so important when buying an big ticket item. I need to know as much as possible. So on Sunday we walked in and drove away in our new car in about 3 hours, this time - bigger car, more to it than the Forester. Troncalli did all my service on the Forester and they will do all my service on the Outback and Dan will be my go to guy should we buy a third vehicle from Troncalli.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cash

Jun 29, 2018

Troncalli Subaru responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated like family "

- jane517

I walked into Troncalli with my dad looking to buy the first car that I would purchase solely by myself (a daunting task for me). I was just two weeks shy of graduating from college and felt a little out of place at most car dealerships I had been to prior. I dealt with Dan and Eric and immediately felt as if I could trust them and that they were truly interested in helping me find the perfect fit. It took us a few tries but they helped me find my 2016 Subaru Forester that I LOVE. Dan and Eric gave me an outstanding deal on the price, which as a soon-to-be graduate really made a huge difference. Now, I will tell anyone who will listen... Go to Troncalli!!! They will treat you like family and you will have a lasting relationship with the people that you bought your car from. I plan on being a Subaru customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Fritsch

Jun 13, 2018

Troncalli Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We really appreciate your business and if you ever need anything additional, don't hesitate to reach out!

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru vs Mercedes ... Subaru Wins!!!!!!"

- tennisgirl

All of the service employees at Troncalli are all personal and friendly. They service is always efficient and timely. I bought my Crosstrek in November and couldn't be happier with this dealership. I traded my Mercedes for a Subaru and I will never go back! I Am A Very Happy Subaru Customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stewart, Thiago Ding, Brooke Nebel, Cory Brannon

May 27, 2017

Troncalli Subaru responded

The joy of owning a Subaru still seems to be one of the best kept secrets! We are glad you are in on it and that our staff has earned your kind words and 5-star review!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (22 Vehicles)

used 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Outback car
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
2022 Subaru Outback
new
BRILLIANTBRONZE exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal White exterior
AWD
2017 Subaru Outback
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
AWD